2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74300 Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 43

Almost perfect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SamJ , Police officer, from Sugar Land, TX on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  Bright, switch, rechargeable
Cons:  Dimmest mode needs to be dimmer
Would recommend:  yes

SamJ wrote:

I previously used the incandescent Strion on duty and the LED version is much, much better. It is brighter, lasts longer, and the switch is better. The old Strion had a momentary contact switch. The Strion LED can be used as a momentary contact switch or you can push a little farther and it will lock in the on position. My only real complaint is that even on the dimmest mode it is still too bright for really close up work like reading a map. The LED version is a little longer than the incandescent one, so some holders will not work with the LED one.

Was SamJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Stream Light C4 Led

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rjuanes (verified customer) , Automotive technician, from El Paso Texas on Nov 15, 2010
Pros:  everything
Cons:  have not found one yet
Would recommend:  yes

rjuanes wrote:

This flash light has been the best light i have ever purchased i have two of them one at work and one at home.Very powerful in a small light package. I love the fact that its rechargable.

Was rjuanes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just simply awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: livinthelife4ever (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Dallas, TX on Sep 14, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

livinthelife4ever wrote:

I'm in law enforcement and this flashlight just blows the graveyard shift out of the water. Love the 3 different settings. 40 lumen is great for searching bags up close and inside cars. 160 lumen is amazing for building search. You can immobilize a suspect with just a quick flash to the eyes. Won't ever leave home without it.

Was livinthelife4ever's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Strion C4 LED Professional Rechargeable Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mabasile (verified customer) from chicago on Apr 7, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

mabasile wrote:

Great flashlight! Super fast shipping

Was mabasile's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 4

Small Size / High Performance

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ogilvyspecial (verified customer) , Retired, from Flint Michigan on Mar 9, 2010
Pros:  It's all good!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ogilvyspecial wrote:

To put this review into perspective, between my wife & I we currently have 6 Streamlights, all purchased here at OpticsPlanet, which should also tell you something. You can't even compare the older, incandescent, Strions to this version and it even beats my incandescent Stinger HP out to about 30 yards. The only Streamlight that we have that currently beats the Strion C4 LED is our Stinger C4 LED (DS) and it only really beats it on distance. Our Son has a 4 Cell LED Maglite and the smaller LED Strion gobbles up the Maglite's beam like it isn't even there. Bottom line, the Strion C4 LED outperforms many larger Flashlights and is one of our favorites.

Was ogilvyspecial's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Flash1ight from Pullman, WA on Feb 18, 2010
Pros:  Bright, Durable, Great Battery Life
Cons:  Somewhat tricky to get strobe feature to turn on
Would recommend:  yes

Flash1ight wrote:

This is an excellent flashlight for daily use. It is very bright, very durable, and works as well as significantly more expensive Surefire flashlights. It is slightly larger than some other flashlights in its class, but the rechargeable feature is well worth it.

Was Flash1ight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Wallowwatcher from CO on Dec 17, 2009
Pros:  Size, beam
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Wallowwatcher wrote:

This is a great light, I sold my Streamlight Stinger DS to get this because the beam is just as good and the size is much smaller. I had to send the A/C cord back to Streamlight (at my expense) because it buzzed so badly when plugged in but they exchanged it and sent me a new one right away so I can't really complain. Great light though, and it fits the Blackhawk Mod U Lok holster perfectly.

Was Wallowwatcher's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Top of the Line

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Do (verified customer) , Deputy Sheriff, from Hamilton, MT on Nov 6, 2009
Pros:  Bright & Easy Operation
Would recommend:  yes

Do wrote:

I have owned a lot of flashlights throughout my 11 years of law enforcement. By far, this flashlight is the brightest, smallest and the most easiest ease of operation....Highly recommended!

Was Do's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

So good that wife had to have one

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RonboMP40 (verified customer) from Flowery Branch, GA on Oct 1, 2009
Pros:  Great light, rechargable
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RonboMP40 wrote:

I purchased this light after much research. My friends have surefire lights but complain of the cost of batteries. I bought this rechargable 160 lumen light. My wife balked at the price but after I got it she liked it so much I had to order one for her. We both use them all the time. Fantastic light

Was RonboMP40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Best Light Ever!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Covert Op (verified customer) from Fond du Lac, WI on Sep 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Covert Op wrote:

I use a flashlight everyday at my job as a Police Officer. I have tried out A LOT of lights, and let me tell you... this is the best I've tried! It is the smallest and brightest rechargable flashlight I've found I've found on the market... and I've done a lot of research. Sometimes the light almost seems too bright! I used to carry the old model of the Strion. This new version with the C4 Technology is MUCH better and easier to use with the button options & brightness modes. The cone is also a great accessory for directing traffic when using the strobe feature. This light is HIGHLY recommended. You will not be disappointed!

Was Covert Op's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 - UPC: 80926743007