2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74300 Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 43

Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon (verified customer) , Police ofc. for 22 yrs recently assigned to Crime Scene Investigator , from Illinois on Feb 20, 2014
Pros:  Best Flashlight I've ever used.
Would recommend:  yes

Jon wrote:

I recently just became a Crime Scene Investigator for my department. I have been a police officer for over 22 years and have used several flashlights. This flashlight by far is the best I have ever used. Nice and compact, easy to use and the LED light are perfect for working Crime Scene. I recommend this flashlight for anyone wether working the road or crime scene.

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

cant work with out this li

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: steve (verified customer) from middletown ohio on Aug 26, 2013
Pros:  bright
Cons:  dim option be on first push of button
Would recommend:  yes

steve wrote:

love this light

Was steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Plenty pleased

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cagray51 (verified customer) from Yakima, WA on Aug 24, 2013
Pros:  Size, beam focus battery life
Cons:  No side switch
Would recommend:  yes

cagray51 wrote:

I own the first version of the light. Handy to have as an investigator for everyday use and a back-up for patrol. The new light might be a little over powered item searches, but it will blind a person. Really glad I purchased it.

Was cagray51's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Kilo59er (verified customer) from GA on Aug 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Kilo59er wrote:

This light is an awesome, dependable light. It is amazingly bright and last a long time between charges.

Was Kilo59er's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

strion review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pierre fray (verified customer) from phoenix az on Jun 25, 2013
Pros:  solid , bright, very high quality
Cons:  high price
Would recommend:  yes

pierre fray wrote:

Very nice light.

Was pierre fray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

One of the best options for LE Duty use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tgosu84 (verified customer) from Marysville, OH on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Small, lightweight, long run time
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

tgosu84 wrote:

Although some lights may have a higher lumen rating, this light is more than enough and is a great value. It fits perfectly in the Blackhawk holster too.

Was tgosu84's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid flashlight, slightly overpriced

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: BigEvil (verified customer) from Los Angeles on Mar 9, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

BigEvil wrote:

I'm a huge fan of streamlight and many of their other flashlights. I decided it was time to buy a rechargeable setup for my house since I've been eating through batteries non-stop since I take the lights on my dog walks nightly. The Strion is sturdy, fairly bright (my 600 lumens Pro Tac HL is still my fav) and gets the job done. The only thing I don't love is that the tailcap button doesn't function the same as their other lights, while it does have strobe, engaging it is a tiny bit more cumbersome and unreliable as their other flashlights I've come to adore. That being said, I think you'll enjoy it, if it was a few bucks cheaper it'd be a no brainer.

Was BigEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tactical flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Richard G (verified customer) from Franklin, TN on Feb 15, 2013
Pros:  Very bright, compact, mounts perfectly on 870, well built, rechargeable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Richard G wrote:

By far the best flashlight I have ever owned. I have bought three of these flashlights in the last month and all are well made, bright, and charge lasts as advertised. The only improvement Streamlight could make to this light is to make it focusable. Highly recommend and also makes economic sense considering the cost of batteries for non-rechargeables.

Was Richard G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tonydamelio (verified customer) , Law Enforcement Officer 10 Years Firearms Instructor 5 Years, from Federal Way, WA on Dec 31, 2012
Pros:  Bright, charges fast
Cons:  A little larger than a Surefire
Would recommend:  yes

tonydamelio wrote:

This is a nice light that is bright, charges fast, and easy to carry!

Was tonydamelio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nightcrawler40 (verified customer) from New York on Nov 23, 2012
Pros:  Very bright, long Battery Life, not too big
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

nightcrawler40 wrote:

Bought this light 3yrs ago, great value, has taken alot of falls but still going strong, very bright and rechargeable, always beats buying new batteries, highly recommended

Was nightcrawler40's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Strion C4 LED Rechargeable Flashlight, Light Only, NO CHARGER 74300 - UPC: 80926743007