2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
74501 Streamlight Strion LED HP Flashlight Black w/120V AC-12V DC Charger and 1 Holder 74501 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Strion LED HP Flashlight Black w/120V AC-12V DC Charger and 1 Holder 74501 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Streamlight Strion LED HP Flashlight Black w/120V AC-12V DC Charger and 1 Holder 74501 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

Streamlight LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: cessna (verified customer) , water filtration, from port huron michigan on Jan 16, 2014
Pros:  Excellent brightness
Cons:  Pricey
Would recommend:  yes

cessna wrote:

High quality flashlight that is very bright with a high run time. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.

Was cessna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

decent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: D (verified customer) from Grand Junction, CO on Sep 24, 2013
Pros:  lightweight; bright; great runtime; quick recharge
Cons:  non-focusable beam
Would recommend:  yes

D wrote:

it is a good solid light. Replaced an older traditional streamlight flashlight that was over 2 times as heavy and significantly less run-time. LIght quality is as good or better. Only minor drawback is there is not a second switch; just the tailcap switch.

Was D's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Brightest Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Audi153 (verified customer) , Teacher, from Fort Pierce, FL on Jan 26, 2013
Pros:  Extreme brightness
Cons:  Haven't found any
Would recommend:  yes

Audi153 wrote:

I bought this flashlight as an Xmas present for my boyfriend on a recommendation from a friend. It has to be the best, brightest, farthest shooting light I have ever seen! He loves it, and after using it a couple times, it sure puts my little flashlights I use around the house to shame! Definitely worth every penny, great product!

Was Audi153's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Strion HP

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hunter777 (verified customer) , 7 years in law enforcement, from Ca on Dec 29, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Hunter777 wrote:

High quality, high value!! I use this light as a back up at work. Working nightshift Law Enforcement your life depends on quality gear, this is no exception. I use the Stigner LED HP for primary and Strion LED for secondary. Has everything you could need. ALSO WORKS GREAT FOR HUNTING AND CAMPING. With the long run times it is a very versatile light and best of all, ITS RECHARGABLE!! Throws a very nice beam quite a distance, for its size.

Was Hunter777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight strion led hp

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clay Sullivan from Ellisville, MS on Nov 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Clay Sullivan wrote:

Awesome light. Way brighter than ever expected.

Was Clay Sullivan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brianpsj from vidor,tx on Jul 3, 2012
Pros:  everthing
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

brianpsj wrote:

Best light i have ever owned. use it hunting fishing spotlighting or just to show it off. holds a real good beam.

Was brianpsj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bright eyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: racer666 (verified customer) , pilot, from clayton nc on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  extremely bright and compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

racer666 wrote:

already own a strion led light and wanted another, but brighter. they are both great lights.

Was racer666's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott Hodges (verified customer) from Byron Ga. on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  light weight, extremely bright, compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Scott Hodges wrote:

Awsome light! Bright tight beam out to around 250 yds. Still wide enough beam for close work.

Was Scott Hodges's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Small Package but powerful

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LEO 87301 (verified customer) from Gallup NM on Dec 17, 2011
Pros:  Small and fast recharge time.
Cons:  Single Switch
Would recommend:  yes

LEO 87301 wrote:

Great light! Lightwieght and 160 lumens provides daylight at night. Strobe very useful for law enforcement in traffic control. Very satisfied with product.

Was LEO 87301's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

well worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dave (verified customer) , I am a Smog Technician in automotive., from brea,ca on Nov 26, 2011
Pros:  waterproof,light,bright beam,toughf and great price
Cons:  no comment
Would recommend:  yes

dave wrote:

I love the lamp. Bought it before Halloween night. I light up the street at Trick or Treat time. I am impress how far and bright of a beam this little Strion HP lamp can throw. I drop it two time and no problem. Got to love the lithium battery. It charge fast and last a long time. I don't know how Streamlight does it,but at 160 lumens,it out shine Maglight,KLatch and Duracell led lamps that I own whitch claims their lamps output a lot more power. I also own two Strion led. The Strion HP led produce a stronger beam and well worth the money.

Was dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Strion LED HP Flashlight Black w/120V AC-12V DC Charger and 1 Holder 74501 - UPC: 080926745018