2,531 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Strion LED HP High Performance Rechargeable Flashlight
Starts at $89.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(20 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Serious Range
If you're looking for an everyday every-purpose light, this is not it. This light is for those that need long distance light (30+ yds). The beam is ti...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight LED

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 16, 2014
High quality flashlight that is very bright with a high run time. It is pricey, but you get what you pay for.
Pros: Excellent brightness
Cons: Pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

decent product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on September 24, 2013
it is a good solid light. Replaced an older traditional streamlight flashlight that was over 2 times as heavy and significantly less run-time. LIght quality is as good or better. Only minor drawback is there is not a second switch; just the tailcap switch.
Pros: lightweight; bright; great runtime; quick recharge
Cons: non-focusable beam...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Brightest Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 26, 2013
I bought this flashlight as an Xmas present for my boyfriend on a recommendation from a friend. It has to be the best, brightest, farthest shooting light I have ever seen! He loves it, and after using it a couple times, it sure puts my little flashlights I use around the house to shame! Definitely worth every penny, great product!
Pros: Extreme brightness
Cons: Haven't found any...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Strion HP

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on December 29, 2012
High quality, high value!! I use this light as a back up at work. Working nightshift Law Enforcement your life depends on quality gear, this is no exception. I use the Stigner LED HP for primary and Strion LED for secondary. Has everything you could need. ALSO WORKS GREAT FOR HUNTING AND CAMPING. With the long run times it is a very versatile light and best of all, ITS RECHARGABLE!! Throws a very nice beam quite a distance, for its size....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight strion led hp

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 1, 2012
Awesome light. Way brighter than ever expected. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

the best

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 3, 2012
Best light i have ever owned. use it hunting fishing spotlighting or just to show it off. holds a real good beam.
Pros: everthing
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bright eyes

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on April 7, 2012
already own a strion led light and wanted another, but brighter. they are both great lights.
Pros: extremely bright and compact
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best light for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on March 17, 2012
Awsome light! Bright tight beam out to around 250 yds. Still wide enough beam for close work.
Pros: light weight, extremely bright, compact
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Small Package but powerful

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on December 17, 2011
Great light! Lightwieght and 160 lumens provides daylight at night. Strobe very useful for law enforcement in traffic control. Very satisfied with product.
Pros: Small and fast recharge time.
Cons: Single Switch...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

well worth the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on November 26, 2011
I love the lamp. Bought it before Halloween night. I light up the street at Trick or Treat time. I am impress how far and bright of a beam this little Strion HP lamp can throw. I drop it two time and no problem. Got to love the lithium battery. It charge fast and last a long time. I don't know how Streamlight does it,but at 160 lumens,it out shine Maglight,KLatch and Duracell led lamps that I own whitch claims their lamps output a lot more power. I also own two Strion led. The Strion HP led produce a stronger beam and well worth the money.
Pros: waterproof,light,bright beam,toughf and great price
Cons: no comment...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of Streamlight Strion LED HP High Performance Rechargeable Flashlight