2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
90500 Streamlight Survivor LED Flashlight, Orange - NiCD Battery Pack, No Charger 90500 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Survivor LED Flashlight, Orange - NiCD Battery Pack, No Charger 90500 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight Survivor LED Flashlight, Orange - NiCD Battery Pack, No Charger 90500 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Fantastic product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bcme11 from Glen Allen VA on Jul 10, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bcme11 wrote:

Excellent light

Was bcme11's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Survivor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BFD from Buffalo,NY on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  Really stands out at Structure Fires, noticable difference when next to older models.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BFD wrote:

Great Light, Great Price.

Was BFD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best money I've spent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mgralley (verified customer) from Carneys Point on Jan 17, 2013
Pros:  Heavy duty, bright, easy to spot, easy to use
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

mgralley wrote:

I got this as a Christmas present for my dad who's a first responder. Its the same model they use, its ridiculously bright, and perfect for a light when doing interior fire fighting. I couldn't recommend this enough for anyone looking to get a sturdy, heavy duty service light.

Was mgralley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pa Mast (verified customer) from Davie, FL on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Strong build w/ bright light
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Pa Mast wrote:

Strong body that takes abuse. Very bright light in both modes. Optics Planet was very efficient in handling the order.

Was Pa Mast's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Survivor LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dannyhfd (verified customer) , Firefighter/hunter/tactical, from Pearland Tx on Jul 22, 2011
Pros:  Bright LED, long battery life, cuts through smoke
Would recommend:  yes

dannyhfd wrote:

A light like the Survivor LED is essential for firefighting tasks. I used the older Survivor which was great, but this new LED is even better! I would NEVER want to be in a fire without this flashlight. Any advantage is worth the price.

Was dannyhfd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

upgrade your Streamlight survivors

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chieftod (verified customer) , small remote Fire Department, from Tenakee springs AK on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  We already have the chargers and this purchase is allowing us to continue using them instead of trashing them
Would recommend:  yes

chieftod wrote:

extra bright, extra long burn times from LED's. Our Fire Department is pleased with the purchase.

Was chieftod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Addition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: PyroJones (verified customer) , A fire/EMT who likes great fire toys., from Olympia, WA on Apr 5, 2011
Pros:  SUPER BRIGHT and compact.
Cons:  Top loop a little small to clip on to your bunker jacket.
Would recommend:  yes

PyroJones wrote:

This little light packs a punch, with its easy to use functions one can go from bright to low light in seconds. If you find your self in need of assistance and want to change to a blinking light that function is only 3 seconds away. With its large button on top this light really is a great value for as much as it puts out. This light comes with high recommendation from the great Northwest!

Was PyroJones's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great upgrade

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: chiefkiel , fire chief, from tenakee, ak on Mar 26, 2011
Pros:  used our existing chargers
Would recommend:  yes

chiefkiel wrote:

In the VFD our incandescent survivors were on their last legs. We already had the chargers and now won't have to buy and dispose of batteries. Super bright too with a long burn time.

Was chiefkiel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight survivor flashlight 90541

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: firefighter4609 (verified customer) from Maple Ridge on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  bright, hands free when attach to clothing.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

firefighter4609 wrote:

We have these at work and they are excellent. I live on rural property where it gets very dark at night so this is perfect to use especially to clip it on your clothing for hands free. Has a very concentrated beam for great viewing at distances.

Was firefighter4609's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rich (verified customer) , Fireman large Dept. in South Florida, from Jupiter on Feb 28, 2011
Pros:  Lightweight, very bright
Cons:  None when compared to others
Would recommend:  yes

Rich wrote:

We had the older model at our Fire Dept. for years and I thought they were OK. I was skeptical about this light, but thought I'd try it since it's the newest, latest, greatest. I work with a guy that has the Little Ed, and we compared them one night. No comparison! This Streamlight is substantially brighter, hands down. This light is replacing a Big Ed I had attached to my bunker gear. It was too heavy and not as bright as the Streamlight.

Was Rich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Survivor LED Flashlight, Orange - NiCD Battery Pack, No Charger 90500 - UPC: 080926905009