2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
88704 Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED Flashlight w/ Infrared LED, Blister Pack 88704 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED Flashlight w/ Infrared LED, Blister Pack 88704 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED Flashlight w/ Infrared LED, Blister Pack 88704 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 10

Boost that gen 1 night vision to a whole new level !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lsstrat (verified customer) , Retired Law Enforcement, from Candler NC on Oct 30, 2013
Pros:  Compact, uses same batteries as my Super TAC C4, adjustable beam
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Lsstrat wrote:

I've had a Gen 1 night vision scope with an IR beam, but wanted to see if this Super Tac IR would pump things up a bit. I was totally amazed and pleasantly surprised! The adjustable beam can create a flood like IR beam for larger areas closer up or adjust to a spot for further out viewing. This light is just what I wanted. I can't say enough about it. If you're looking for an inexpensive way to see better with a GEN 1 or 2 NV scope, this is it. Buy it. AND it uses the same batteries as my regular Super TAC c4 flashlight.

Was Lsstrat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice setup for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: firsttothefight from Naples, FL on Apr 2, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

firsttothefight wrote:

Light sang grip are very easy to setup. In action, the light works very well, is bright, and batteries are easy to change on the spot. Works just as good as the $300 lights (maybe not as bright).

Was firsttothefight's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maturner05 from houston texas on Nov 26, 2012
Pros:  Ergonomic and VERY bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

maturner05 wrote:

I bought this light to take duck hunting. It will light up the night! Gave us great light to set out decoys and find our way down the dark wooded trail. My only regret is that i didnt buy it sooner!

Was maturner05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bear (verified customer) from Aledo TX on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  level of illumination, runtime, size
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bear wrote:

Great small flashlight. Had been carrying a Streamlight rechargable, but it just didn't reach out as well as this light. And I like the strobe effect, though I hope I never have to use it.

Was bear's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Infrared Super Tac 850NM

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dpholland (verified customer) from League City, TX on Apr 30, 2012
Pros:  Light, Bright!, tough...
Cons:  Wish could replace heads with standard C4 LED
Would recommend:  yes

dpholland wrote:

This is the second Super Tac 850 NM infrared LED light I have purchased. When coupled with a Yukon Gen 1 NV scope it is AMAZING how much IR light this thing puts out. On my "night hunter" AR-15 I can easily shoot for groups at 100 yards, even on the darkest of nights. A great item to have to boost any Gen 1 NV setup. The only reason I dinged it 1 star on "useability" is because it would be double awesome if you could switch out the head assembly with an ambient light C4 LED head for use as a regular flashlight... Replacement heads are not available, however.

Was dpholland's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bettyblu12 (verified customer) , Military/Law Enforcement experience., from San Francisco, CA on Aug 3, 2011
Pros:  Keeps a tight beam for a long distance.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

bettyblu12 wrote:

This is by far the brightest light of this size and price that I have yet to come across. This is now the second one I own. Great price and great product.

Was bettyblu12's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

jack gunn

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jackgunn (verified customer) , retired farmer,sportsman,trap shooter and hunter, from ft. fairfield me on Nov 2, 2010
Pros:  A great light for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jackgunn wrote:

I mounted the light on a m1a1 socom 2 and at 100 yds put 5 rounds in a 6" circle. I should be able to get thou's pesky coyotes when the season starts dec 15th. I also have the tlr-1 and the tlr-2 on my hand guns.

Was jackgunn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Streamlight Super Tac

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce Smith (verified customer) , 21 yr. police officer. Love to hunt and fish., from Pryor, Okla. on Oct 28, 2010
Pros:  Very bright long range spot
Cons:  None I can find
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce Smith wrote:

Maybe the best of the Streamlight series yet. Very light easy to carry and will light up a man size target several hundred yards. Just got it in today and it will replace my sl-20 Streamlight. Will have to have another.

Was Bruce Smith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LE (verified customer) from Corpus Christi, Texas on Oct 9, 2010
Pros:  Strong, Lightweight, Extremely bright. Gun mountable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LE wrote:

The Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED is an excellent product. I've mounted it to a Mossberg 12 gauge and used the combo in the field to take several raccoons after sundown. The Super Tac has held up to the pounding of birdshot, No. 4 buckshot and No. 0 buckshot. With the Super Tac I can clearly see out to one hundred yards and beyond on moonless nights. I like that I don't have to worry about accidental light discharge due to the Super Tacs "twist for safe/off" tailcap. I would recommend the Super Tac C4 LED to anyone in need of a strong, lightweight, gun mountable, long beam throwing light.

Was LE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 3

Awsome Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Boo Boo from Texas on Jul 21, 2009
Pros:  long range
Cons:  holster hard to button and unbutton
Would recommend:  yes

Boo Boo wrote:

Shines out to 2 hundred yards no problem.

Was Boo Boo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Reviews - Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED Flashlight w/ Infrared LED, Blister Pack 88704 - UPC: 88704