2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Tactical Super Tac C4 LED Flash Lights
Starts at $69.79
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED
The Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED is an excellent product. I've mounted it to a Mossberg 12 gauge and used the combo in the field to take several racco...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Boost that gen 1 night vision to a whole new level !

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on October 30, 2013
I've had a Gen 1 night vision scope with an IR beam, but wanted to see if this Super Tac IR would pump things up a bit. I was totally amazed and pleasantly surprised! The adjustable beam can create a flood like IR beam for larger areas closer up or adjust to a spot for further out viewing. This light is just what I wanted. I can't say enough about it. If you're looking for an inexpensive way to see better with a GEN 1 or 2 NV scope, this is it. Buy it. AND it uses the same batteries as my regular Super TAC c4 flashlight.
Pros: Compact, uses same batteries as my Super TAC C4, adjustable beam
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice setup for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 2, 2013
Light sang grip are very easy to setup. In action, the light works very well, is bright, and batteries are easy to change on the spot. Works just as good as the $300 lights (maybe not as bright)....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 26, 2012
I bought this light to take duck hunting. It will light up the night! Gave us great light to set out decoys and find our way down the dark wooded trail. My only regret is that i didnt buy it sooner!
Pros: Ergonomic and VERY bright
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 22, 2012
Great small flashlight. Had been carrying a Streamlight rechargable, but it just didn't reach out as well as this light. And I like the strobe effect, though I hope I never have to use it.
Pros: level of illumination, runtime, size
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Infrared Super Tac 850NM

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 30, 2012
This is the second Super Tac 850 NM infrared LED light I have purchased. When coupled with a Yukon Gen 1 NV scope it is AMAZING how much IR light this thing puts out. On my "night hunter" AR-15 I can easily shoot for groups at 100 yards, even on the darkest of nights. A great item to have to boost any Gen 1 NV setup. The only reason I dinged it 1 star on "useability" is because it would be double awesome if you could switch out the head assembly with an ambient light C4 LED head for use as a regular flashlight... Replacement heads are not available, however.
Pros: Light, Bright!, tough...
Cons: Wish could replace heads with standard C4 LED...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on August 3, 2011
This is by far the brightest light of this size and price that I have yet to come across. This is now the second one I own. Great price and great product.
Pros: Keeps a tight beam for a long distance.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

jack gunn

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, ME Written on November 2, 2010
I mounted the light on a m1a1 socom 2 and at 100 yds put 5 rounds in a 6" circle. I should be able to get thou's pesky coyotes when the season starts dec 15th. I also have the tlr-1 and the tlr-2 on my hand guns.
Pros: A great light for the money
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Super Tac

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on October 28, 2010
Maybe the best of the Streamlight series yet. Very light easy to carry and will light up a man size target several hundred yards. Just got it in today and it will replace my sl-20 Streamlight. Will have to have another.
Pros: Very bright long range spot
Cons: None I can find...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 9, 2010
The Streamlight Super Tac C4 LED is an excellent product. I've mounted it to a Mossberg 12 gauge and used the combo in the field to take several raccoons after sundown. The Super Tac has held up to the pounding of birdshot, No. 4 buckshot and No. 0 buckshot. With the Super Tac I can clearly see out to one hundred yards and beyond on moonless nights. I like that I don't have to worry about accidental light discharge due to the Super Tacs "twist for safe/off" tailcap. I would recommend the Super Tac C4 LED to anyone in need of a strong, lightweight, gun mountable, long beam throwing light.
Pros: Strong, Lightweight, Extremely bright. Gun mountable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awsome Light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 21, 2009
Shines out to 2 hundred yards no problem.
Pros: long range
Cons: holster hard to button and unbutton...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Streamlight Tactical Super Tac C4 LED Flash Lights