2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
88105 Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Solid Useable LED Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mecarter32 (verified customer) from Chesterfield, VA on Jan 10, 2014
Pros:  Bright, tough, waterproof
Cons:  No strobe
Would recommend:  yes

mecarter32 wrote:

This LED flashlight is a good value for the money. They are waterproof, well built to take a beating, and bright. Battery life is average, and strobe would be nice, but I recommend this light.

Was mecarter32's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wonderful Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glockem (verified customer) from Manassas, VA on Aug 23, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Glockem wrote:

Awesome and small

Was Glockem's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Better than 6P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: outthayr (verified customer) from Los Angeles on Jan 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

outthayr wrote:

Bought a Surefire 6P a while back, just got the Streamlight as a gift and got to check it out. Wish I would have gotten one of these instead of the 6P. More function, more options. Only bad part was removing the pocket clip, not a big deal but it was really tight, had to yank it off after removing the screw.

Was outthayr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom Hedin from Kewadin, mi on Dec 23, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Hedin wrote:

Very nice and super bright

Was Tom Hedin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very impressed

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: big b (verified customer) from Orland park Illinois on Sep 22, 2010
Pros:  Very bright
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

big b wrote:

Just recieved my light. I couldn't believe how bright it was. I was very impressed I couldn't imagine any situation where you would need anything brighter. Also optics planet has great customer service

Was big b's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Overall good light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: saavedraboy15 from Salt Lake City,UT on May 24, 2010
Pros:  Very bright, focused beam of light
Cons:  no brightness selector
Would recommend:  yes

saavedraboy15 wrote:

Love this little light. Have 4 of them. Only thing I wish it had is a brightness selector to make the batteries last longer, and sometimes, you just don't need all 120 lumens. I have this light mounted on 2 of my rifles, another stays in my nightstand drawer and the other is left in the car.

Was saavedraboy15's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jseit05 (verified customer) from Mechanicsburg, PA on Feb 15, 2010
Pros:  Bright LED, metal case, pocket clip, compact.
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

jseit05 wrote:

I am more than happy that I purchased this light. I have used it on my M4 carbine both personal and military M4. Works well!

Was jseit05's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: grpd911 (verified customer) from Grand Rapids on Dec 15, 2009
Pros:  very bright, good price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

grpd911 wrote:

great flashlight/great price

Was grpd911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for rifle mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Greg E. , I am a police detective for the Albuquerque Police Dept., from Albuquerque NM on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  Light/small/available tape switch for use with rifle
Cons:  the tape switch is large but I was able to make it work
Would recommend:  yes

Greg E. wrote:

I bought this light specifically to mount on my rifle as a tactical light and it meets all of my expectations. I used a CAA mount that can be rotated to put the light offset. Provides an excellant beam and a clear round spot at 50 yards. Provides good light much farther than that.

Was Greg E.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave R (verified customer) from Mayville, MI on Jan 12, 2009
Pros:  Bright and compact
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dave R wrote:

This flashlight is everything I hoped it would be. The bulb is very bright. The switch is easy to use one handed, and the whole thing feels sturdy.

Was Dave R's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105 - UPC: 080926881051