2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105
$71.79 $115.26 Save 38%
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Streamlight TL-2 LED flashlight
A good tactical flashlight. Not as bright as the xenon version, but the bulb will last forever and the battery life should be much better (I haven't ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Solid Useable LED Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on January 10, 2014
This LED flashlight is a good value for the money. They are waterproof, well built to take a beating, and bright. Battery life is average, and strobe would be nice, but I recommend this light.
Pros: Bright, tough, waterproof
Cons: No strobe...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wonderful Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on August 23, 2013
Awesome and small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Better than 6P

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 25, 2012
Bought a Surefire 6P a while back, just got the Streamlight as a gift and got to check it out. Wish I would have gotten one of these instead of the 6P. More function, more options. Only bad part was removing the pocket clip, not a big deal but it was really tight, had to yank it off after removing the screw....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very impressed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on September 22, 2010
Just recieved my light. I couldn't believe how bright it was. I was very impressed I couldn't imagine any situation where you would need anything brighter. Also optics planet has great customer service
Pros: Very bright
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome light!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 15, 2010
I am more than happy that I purchased this light. I have used it on my M4 carbine both personal and military M4. Works well!
Pros: Bright LED, metal case, pocket clip, compact.
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 15, 2009
great flashlight/great price
Pros: very bright, good price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on January 12, 2009
This flashlight is everything I hoped it would be. The bulb is very bright. The switch is easy to use one handed, and the whole thing feels sturdy.
Pros: Bright and compact
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TL-2 LED

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on October 20, 2008
Very Small, & lightweight flashlight, with good white light output.
Pros: Very Small & lightweight
Cons: Some people wil think it is too small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight TL-2 LED flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on February 20, 2008
A good tactical flashlight. Not as bright as the xenon version, but the bulb will last forever and the battery life should be much better (I haven't had it long enough to run the batteries dead, so I can't say for sure). The diameter is large enough to feel good and secure in you hand without being bulky. The belt clip is excellent - no need for a holster unless you use a very thick belt. Can be fitted with a Tiger Ring to keep your hand free for reloading and clearing malfunctions.
Pros: good brightness for LED, good belt clip
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight Tactical TL-2 C4 LED Flashlight 88105 Product Reviews Comments