2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69260 Streamlight TLR-1 HL High-Lumen Weapon Light 69260 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 HL High-Lumen Weapon Light 69260 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Streamlight TLR-1 HL High-Lumen Weapon Light 69260 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 16

Fantastic Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SC Shooter (verified customer) from Bakersfield, CA on Jan 30, 2014
Pros:  High output, all metal, light weight
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

SC Shooter wrote:

I was skeptical that such a small light would be suited for long guns, but quickly learned otherwise!

Was SC Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 HL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Rick from Windham, ME on Jan 16, 2014
Pros:  Strong materials, good ambi switch
Cons:  Wish it were a little smaller
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

A well-made unit, strong metal rail mount, easy-to-use switch. I believe it is the best in its class.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sean the cop (verified customer) , cop, from chicago, il on Jan 10, 2014
Pros:  Extremely bright!
Cons:  Not rechargeable?
Would recommend:  yes

Sean the cop wrote:

Great compact size, strobe option. Pupil melting bright.

Was Sean the cop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-1 HL vs TLR-1 HL with Glock button

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: H2Otx (verified customer) , Fabricator / Tinkerer, from Houston, TX on Aug 30, 2013
Pros:  Durability, Versatility, Usability
Cons:  Flimsy switch, even worse gun specific switch
Would recommend:  yes

H2Otx wrote:

This is my 3rd Streamlight weapon light and 2nd HL version. I have one on my HK USP compact and Glock 17. These lights have become invaluable when the power goes out around our house and I search the perimeter for anything or need to go check the breaker box. However I have identified a downfall with oem switch. It is kinda on the flimsy side. Feels a little plasticy compared to my first TLR-1 regular version. The HL tail switch also has some sharp edges that can eat at the foam in a quick draw holster. Additionally. weapon specific tail cap replacements can be installed. However at the cost of a complete and comfortable grip. Upon testing with my G17 I noticed that the light would not always engage remain engaged in a firing scenario. If your fingers are too skinny they will wedge upward against the top of the switch. or if you fingers are too large they will roll down below the switch. Both can lead to looser groups. I preferred to stick in the OEM tail cap that comes ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was H2Otx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-1 review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Drhodes from Gallipolis, Ohio on Aug 29, 2013
Pros:  Lightweight and Durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Drhodes wrote:

What a great light. I have it mounted on my M&P 40 and its extremely bright and durable. I have nothing but good things to say about it. If you are looking for a bright light, that's a great value then look no further.

Was Drhodes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 11Bravo (verified customer) from Opelousas, LA on Aug 5, 2013
Pros:  Bright, Durable
Would recommend:  yes

11Bravo wrote:

Mounted this to my HD shotgun. It's taken all the abuse a 12ga autoloader can dish out. Super bright with a wide area of lighting. Not quite as beefy as my X300U, but much better price.

Was 11Bravo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

streamlight tlr 1 hl high lumen weapon light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dman8643 (verified customer) from Ooltewah, TN on Jul 31, 2013
Pros:  Super bright, easy on and off clip
Cons:  Battery life is short
Would recommend:  yes

Dman8643 wrote:

Awesome bright light!

Was Dman8643's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Reviewed from New Hampshire on Jul 22, 2013
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Reviewed wrote:

Purchased this and the TLR-2 HL. Both are great lights.

Was Reviewed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR HL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Desert Doc (verified customer) , recreational shooter, wanting home defense capabilies, from Apple Valley on Jul 11, 2013
Pros:  reasonable price, very bright light, adaptable to several locations on the firearm
Cons:  slightly larger than some tactical lights, but these other lights are much more expensive
Would recommend:  yes

Desert Doc wrote:

Fast service by OpticPlanet. Would recommend to a friend

Was Desert Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 HL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cvalle (verified customer) from atlanta, ga on Jun 24, 2013
Pros:  High light output low cost.
Would recommend:  yes

cvalle wrote:

This light puts out more lumens at half the cost of a Surefire lights. I don't know how it will hold up to rugged abuse so I'm not going to make any assumptions or guesses.

Was cvalle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight TLR-1 HL High-Lumen Weapon Light 69260 - UPC: 080926692602