2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69250 Streamlight TLR-2G LED Weapon Light with Green Laser 69250 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2G LED Weapon Light with Green Laser 69250 and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2G LED Weapon Light with Green Laser 69250 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

9/10 have defect

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ExpendableYouth (verified customer) , Marine Corps infantrymen, and gun enthusiast., from Hayward, CA on Feb 12, 2014
Pros:  Easy to set up, to use, and well made
Cons:  9/10 have two visible green dots
Would recommend:  no

ExpendableYouth wrote:

I called streamlight after I unboxed my new TLR-2G and did a function check of the unit. When I turned on my unit it displayed two green dots. Streamlight informed me that it is a know defect in the TLR-2G's and that it is normal. While this may not totally detract from the quality, the unit is well made and very intuitive, I found the the two impact areas are distracting.

Was ExpendableYouth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The best of !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patrick Kijewski (verified customer) from Pessac, France on Aug 17, 2013
Pros:  Accuracy, reliability, weight,easy to mount and to use
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Patrick Kijewski wrote:

The best product in his category.

Was Patrick Kijewski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2G LED Weapon Light with Green Laser 69250

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: NinjaMD (verified customer) , amateur gunner, from Houston, Texas on Jul 28, 2013
Pros:  Easy setup, intuitive functionality, lightweight and unobtrusive to sight picture.
Cons:  EXPENSIVE, green laser with "scatter" resulting in multiple, less intense green dots on target.
Would recommend:  yes

NinjaMD wrote:

Overall a nice setup complete in a tight package. Suffers from scatter of the green laser with multiple, smaller green dots in addition to the primary. Would expect more for the price but it is quite compact and fits well with glock 17 and Sig P226.

Was NinjaMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Steve C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Chula Vista, CA on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  Very easy to see night and day
Cons:  On the expensive side
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

Great Light/laser combo. Very easy to install. The green laser is so much easier to see in the daylight. The light is plenty bright for its purpose. Having the laser located by the bulb also improves accuracy over the standard below the light setup. Highly recommended.

Was Steve 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BUY THIS, DON'T BUY VIRIDIAN

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: I LOVE TO SHOOT (verified customer) , Sport shooter, from Roy, Utah on Jun 28, 2013
Pros:  Easy to dial in and stays there, clear and bright, dependable and weatherproof
Cons:  none in my opinion
Would recommend:  yes

I LOVE TO SHOOT wrote:

I bought a Viridian X5L-RS in December 2012 and proved to be to biggest piece of crap!! The dial was loose, and the cap/lamp would not light up unless left loose. Long story short, after a few returns at Viridian I was relieved that Streamlight, who made the red light finally came out with the green laser!!

Was I LOVE TO SHOOT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sixgundave (verified customer) from Winter Haven on Jun 16, 2013
Pros:  Laser is HIGHLY visible, Easy to set up and use
Cons:  Remote Contour Switch does not work as advertised
Would recommend:  yes

sixgundave wrote:

Works as advertised. Green laser is MUCH easier to see, especially in daylight. Attaches easily and the switches are easily accessed with a proper grip. Also bought a Contour Remote Switch for it - big mistake. Does not activate the light and laser simultaneously. Sent it back to Streamlight, but because they could not "find" a problem, they sent it back to me. I am left with a semi-functioning remote switch because Streamlight, with all its resources and diagnostic tools, still places the burden of proof on the customer. There's no way Streamlight is mistaken or that they simply did not perform the correct tests to find the problem. Clearly this customer is a kook and he have his "defective" switch back. That's what I call great customer service.

Was sixgundave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Great laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jarek (verified customer) from Washington, MO on Jun 13, 2013
Pros:  High laser visibility and compact design
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

jarek wrote:

Bright light combined with compact highly visible green laser. Laser comes out of a hole in light reflector, not from underneath laser pod that adds bulk

Was jarek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight TLR-2G LED Weapon Light with Green Laser 69250 - UPC: 080926692503