2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69240 Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 96

Mario

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mario from Miami Lakes, FL on Aug 13, 2013
Pros:  Great Value. Simply Works
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mario wrote:

Why spend more. Only thing missing is that light doesn't strobe. But, easy to install and toggle bar is very easy to use. What a great idea.

Was Mario's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Light TLR-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 4straw (verified customer) from Alabama on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Plenty bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

4straw wrote:

Easy to install and switch is in the right spot to easily activate if needed. Very durable.

Was 4straw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shannonevo (verified customer) from Anaheim CA on Jul 14, 2013
Pros:  good light laser combo for the money
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

shannonevo wrote:

Great light a laser for the price. I like how you have a lot of options with the light only, laser only or both on. Not sure how the toggle switch will hold up long term or heavy use.

Was shannonevo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Perfect for my nightstand pistol

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ccyriaque (verified customer) from Denver CO on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Compact, bright light and laser
Cons:  Wish temporary switch was opposite direction
Would recommend:  yes

ccyriaque wrote:

Very compact and bright, perfect for my nightstand gun. Fits into my gun vault speed vault perfectly on a Sig P226 with 18rnd mag.

Was ccyriaque's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

stream light / laser combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: loranger10 from talon83 on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  good item for right price
Cons:  no cover for light when day shooting
Would recommend:  yes

loranger10 wrote:

It is exactly what i was looking for for my pistol. Directions for changing laser offset was a little hard to understand and a plastic cover would be great when using weapon during the day to keep the light clear.

Was loranger10's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great bang for the buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ron (verified customer) , Retired LEO, from marlett on Jun 9, 2013
Pros:  very bright, easy on-off without tools
Cons:  adapter keys fit a little loose
Would recommend:  yes

ron wrote:

Got this light for a Beretta PX4 storm subcompact. It is extremely bright . I carry this pistol concealed without the light, and keep it handy at home for defense with the light, so I was looking for a light that could go on and off easilly without hand tools. This light does that very well. 3 half turns on the tension screw, then push on the head of the screw and the light comes right off. It goes back on just as easy. So far it seems to hold zero well and I have turned in some of my best 25 yd groups with the laser. Early reviews of this light on other sites showed a problem with the windage and elevation screws, but mine work great with the included allen wrench. The rear paddle switch control works well activated with my extended offhand thumb. This light uses adapter keys to interface precisely with the rail on particular firearms to hold the light with switches in the proper location. It comes with several keys for different firearms and 1 blank key that is oversized and can ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great light and laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dino915 (verified customer) from Laveen AZ on May 16, 2013
Pros:  Great price, bright flashlight
Cons:  Fell off gun
Would recommend:  yes

dino915 wrote:

The light on this is very bright and it is easy to install.

Was dino915's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

So far, so good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Creel (verified customer) from Franklinton, La on May 4, 2013
Pros:  easy to use light, laser, or both
Cons:  rail key was a fraction to big
Would recommend:  yes

Creel wrote:

No complaints about its function ability. Only small prob with rail key for my Baretta 92A-1. It was a fraction too big but I scraped it with my pocket knife a lil and it worked fine. I would rather it be really tight like it is rather than loose. Light and laser are bright and laser has held true thru approx a hundred rounds. Very happy with product so far!

Was Creel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

BobPerry

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BobPerry (verified customer) , Like to hunt & fish., from Jonesboro, Ga on May 2, 2013
Pros:  Half price of TLR-2
Cons:  110 lumens vs TRL-2 300
Would recommend:  yes

BobPerry wrote:

Have a TRL-2 on my G21, put the TLR-4 on my G17. Easy to install and sight in. Love it and bought 2 more.

Was BobPerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight & Flashlight w/Rail Keys & Battery - 69240

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DANNYV (verified customer) , Veteran. US Army., from Garrison,KY on Apr 25, 2013
Pros:  Very light weight,Easy to install and maintain,Bright light and laser,Runs on one CR123 battery with good run time. Added weight forward on your gun cuts down on muzzle rise when firing.
Cons:  Have not run into any yet.
Would recommend:  yes

DANNYV wrote:

This is a great weopons mounted light/laser for the money. It is very easy to manipulate while mounted with either your trigger finger or your support hand. Excellant aid for self defense,duty,or home defense to allow you to identify your target and or intimidate your target into submission without firing a shot...everyone knows what the laser dot on your chest means!

Was DANNYV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 - UPC: 080926692404