2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69240 Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 96

Taurus Millennum PT145 pro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cbobuck (verified customer) , Law Enforcement 11yrs Hand Loader Hunter, from akron, NY on Feb 28, 2013
Pros:  Doesn't fail with 45ACP +P
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cbobuck wrote:

Very bright and compact. Have tried many lasers and none of them could hold up to a 45acp. This light/laser combo is flawless. Holds zero and never fails. Rail on my pistol is only 1.25" TLR-4 extends past barrel additional 1" but is not effected by firing. Option w/rail and keys (69240) fits many pistols and is the one to get unless you have a USP. You won't be sorry.

Was cbobuck's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: alphatango (verified customer) , Hunter, sportsman, from Raleigh, NC on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  bright light, good distance on laser
Cons:  a little fussy zeroing, custom mount tabs are "close enough"
Would recommend:  yes

alphatango wrote:

This is a great light/laser combo. I bought this for my Beretta Storm Compact. When mounting, the plastic tabs give you and offset to hold the light away from the trigger guard on your rail. You can get to "pretty good" but not perfect in my case but it does the job and I did not want to move to the $200+ level. There is a bump switch and constant on option for both light and laser. If I had a wish I would want to have laser on constant and a light bump on but I might be asking for too much. The adjustment screws are a little stiff but you don't want them wallowing out on you so it's probably and area to use caution and be a bit gentle.

Was alphatango's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

exceptional light/laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael Sanders (verified customer) , Interested in home defense, from Woodbridge VA on Feb 25, 2013
Pros:  easily mounted or dismounted without tools. can be used as a light, laser or both. can be switched on or tapped o. momentary. bright light, laser is easily aimed with included allen wrench.
Cons:  since the switch is ahead of the trigger guard women or people with short fingers may need to use their support hand to activate the main switch.
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Sanders wrote:

I highly recommend this tactical light/laser for home defense so you can identify the target before you discharge your firearm.

Was Michael Sanders's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great light for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MedicJonboy (verified customer) , USMC Veteran NC EMT-P, SAR medic, Contractor medic, from Asheville, NC on Feb 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

MedicJonboy wrote:

Have used a TLR-3 for several years. Needed a light/laser so went with this one. Great deal for the money. Plenty bright indoors and out. Not blindingly bright inside for the bedside gun. Maintains zero.

Was MedicJonboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Seems to be a great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DC (verified customer) from Fort Smith AR on Feb 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

DC wrote:

It was easy to put on and it seems to be a great product. No Complaints here. I am really new to guns though so I don't claim to know a lot about what this product should do.

Was DC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Steamlight TLR-4 Weapon Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Moutain Daddy (verified customer) from Hiawassee, Georgia on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  Combines weapon light and laser in one unit. Light weight and compact
Would recommend:  yes

Moutain Daddy wrote:

Promptly recieved order confirmation, shipping notification and tracking number. Product came with battery included. The TLR-4 is the best option for the Glock 19 subcompact. The TLR-3 protrudes beyond the barrel - hanging of the end of the gun. My laser is zero'd with sights. A bright light and laser at a reasonable price. A must have for serious home defense.

Was Moutain Daddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JaybirdCU (verified customer) from Denver on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  Price, Controls, Dual Use
Cons:  Little Bulky, Not very repeatable, Distance from laser to barrel
Would recommend:  yes

JaybirdCU wrote:

Really nice laser/light for the price. I have mounted it on both a 9mm 4.5inch Springfield XDm and a Springfield XDs (both use the A key). The controls are very intuitive. The light is bright, and the laser is perfectly visible even with the light shining. I have mounted and remounted several times, each time the laser is slightly off, but not enough that you will miss your target. Probably my biggest complaint is that the laser is so far below the barrel. This increases how far the laser is above or below the target at different ranges. I really do like the controls for a pistol. However, I tried it on an AR-15, and it was virtually impossible to use.

Was JaybirdCU's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlights for ever...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Acmcgaha (verified customer) from Memphis, TN on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Very compact and unobtrusive, easy to install, quality construction.
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

Acmcgaha wrote:

This light came highly recommended by a Glock afficianado when I was looking for a laser/light combo for my G23. I was not disappointed.

Was Acmcgaha's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Rail mounted light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kahunaf16 from Marana, AZ on Feb 14, 2013
Pros:  Easy setup, price
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

kahunaf16 wrote:

Great for home use, just what I expected. easy to install. Doesn't come loose during rapid firing. Laser bright even in daylight.

Was kahunaf16's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: woody (verified customer) from WI on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  price bright light and laser
Cons:  uses CR2 battery
Would recommend:  yes

woody wrote:

as of yet I have not been able to find a holster to fit the gun-light combo, so because of ease of installation its on at night off in morning

Was woody's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 - UPC: 080926692404