2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69240 Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 96

TLR -4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JohnnyRingo13 (verified customer) , Contractor, from Illinois on Feb 10, 2013
Pros:  Great product for the money
Cons:  zero was difficult at first
Would recommend:  yes

JohnnyRingo13 wrote:

After receiving my TLR-4 for my HK USP I mounted it after testing the functionality of the light, laser, and combo. I noticed that mine has a slightly audible noise when set to laser only but nothing that worried me. What did worry me was that after mounting the unit the laser would not move or set to zero at all. After continuing to work on the unit and trying several different times the laser finally broke free and set to zero. This item meets my expectations and needs. My intended use for this item is personal protection and the light and laser perform great within the ranges and conditions I would expect to use the weapon. I would recommend this product I think it is a great option for the money.

Was JohnnyRingo13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight & Flashlight for USP Full

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Crown (verified customer) from Murrells Inlet on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy Install, price.
Cons:  Left bracket is short, not full length like right.
Would recommend:  yes

Crown wrote:

Wish the left bracket was filled the entire rail like the right bracket. Still works great.

Was Crown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Just what I was looking for!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: absolutm (verified customer) from Boston, Ma on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy to figure out
Cons:  Expensive batteries
Would recommend:  yes

absolutm wrote:

Worked perfect right out of the box. Easy to use and seems to be a quality product. If you don't have a rail-mounted light already get this.

Was absolutm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

very good laser/light combo value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lrz06 (verified customer) , sportsman shooter, from Little Rock, AR on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  very good quality/works as advertised
Cons:  so far, none
Would recommend:  yes

lrz06 wrote:

Quality you would expect from Streamlight. Light is really bright. Laser adjustment was easy - no problems so far. Have it mounted on a Glock 22 - nice fit for this gun - have not shot with it yet.

Was lrz06's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-4 - 69240

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jud (verified customer) from Bountiful Utah on Feb 7, 2013
Pros:  SMALL / GOOD LIGHT / LASER
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jud wrote:

WHAT A GREAT COMPACT LASER LIGHT !

Was Jud's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Versatile combo laser-light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: REW (verified customer) from HoustonTX on Feb 6, 2013
Pros:  size, cost, functionability
Would recommend:  yes

REW wrote:

Versatile laser-light combo that easily attachs to rail on handgun or SA rifle. Takes a banging and works right out of the box. Nice price too.

Was REW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PMR 30 (verified customer) from louisa, KY on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  Light is very bright
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

PMR 30 wrote:

Light is as bright as my stinger LED Flashlight. Battery doesn't last long but on a home defense weapon battery self life was more important to me. Easy to adjust lazer with included alen wrench. Stays tight on the gun even after multiple rounds.

Was PMR 30's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chriss732 from New Jersey on Feb 3, 2013
Pros:  Great multipurpose attachment for almost any weapon
Cons:  Not many holsters to accommodate weapon and light
Would recommend:  yes

Chriss732 wrote:

Over great product especially for law enforcement personnel

Was Chriss732's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awsome value on a Quality Combo Laser!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Outdoorsman321 (verified customer) , Plinker, Hiker, Survivor., from Bend, OR on Jan 30, 2013
Pros:  Compact and Versatile
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Outdoorsman321 wrote:

Great value on a combo laser/light with the same control locations as the TLR-2. That makes it very easy to switch weapons and have a familiar control layout which is important in a self defense situation. Bright light and easy to adjust laser.

Was Outdoorsman321's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-4 Laser Sight & Flashlight -- GREAT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Beatline (verified customer) from Athens, AL on Jan 27, 2013
Pros:  size was perfect for handgun
Cons:  light could be a little brighter
Would recommend:  yes

Beatline wrote:

I wanted a laser/light combo small enough to fit on my KelTec PMR-30 and not extend beyond the barrel. The TLR-4 fits perfect.

Was Beatline's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 - UPC: 080926692404