2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69240 Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 96

Awesome light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sheffield (verified customer) , Just a peckerwood that lives in the hills with too many guns., from Va on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  lightweight, bright as shit, doesnt stick passed the barrel of my 4" XD40 very much at all
Would recommend:  yes

Sheffield wrote:

Thing is BRIGHT for the size, I was shocked when I tried it out. I love how it only sticks passed the end of my 4" XD40's barrel by 1/2" or so. Love the laser sight built into it. Very nice addition to your handgun in the nightstand drawer.

Was Sheffield's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

D Williams

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Abingdon, VA on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  features, quality, price
Cons:  may be difficult for a person with very small hand to reach the switch
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Was very happy with the quality and features for the money. Easy to mount and was very close to being dead on out of the box. Very easy to sight in. Adequately bright light for low light conditions. Laser is very bright in almost all lighting conditions. A little dim in bright sunlight but still usable. Looked at a lot of different competing products, most of which were more expensive and still selected this one over those. Have run around 100 rounds through with it mounted and so far it's held zero well. Purchased to mount on my home defense pistol to make it easier for my wife to use if necessary. Astounding how easily she can accurate shoot with this. Far better than with fixed sights. I confident if it were a stessful situation, she'd be more than competent with this combo.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Superb Light/Laser Combo!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BuckTactics (verified customer) , Avid hunter and self defense advocate!, from Harrison Twp, MI on Jul 17, 2012
Pros:  Compact, Easy Setup, Cost Effective!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BuckTactics wrote:

This Streamlight laser combo is awesome! I installed easily on my full size Springfield XDM 9mm - it is flush mount to end of barrel and fits cloesley to trigger guard for ease of on/off switch access. Laser easily adjusts and light is bright enough to light up the night. Great for home defense and the price is right!!

Was BuckTactics's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great accessory for handgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: barred7175 (verified customer) from Land O Lakes on Jul 17, 2012
Pros:  Bright and easy to adjust
Cons:  Need a coin to fasten and loosen from rail
Would recommend:  yes

barred7175 wrote:

Make sure you read the instructions a few times first before installing and adjusting.

Was barred7175's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bill C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill C (verified customer) , Businessman, gun entusiast, from Crestview Hills, KY on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  Functionality
Cons:  Battery life
Would recommend:  yes

Bill C wrote:

Every bit as capable as the TLR-2 at less than half the price. Only issue is battery life.

Was Bill C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Teejay (verified customer) from Oswego,IL on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  Cost,set up,
Cons:  Light beam a little to wide.
Would recommend:  yes

Teejay wrote:

Fit my Ruger SR40C right out of the box, just like the tec said it would.

Was Teejay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Let there be light...

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bigbore (verified customer) from St Francis, KS on Jun 15, 2012
Pros:  Rugged aluminum construction
Cons:  Not as compact as expected
Would recommend:  yes

Bigbore wrote:

Not as compact as had hoped it's 3/4 size or trl2 and absolutely nothingness interchangeable. It is does boast over half the performance of the trl2 at fraction of the price and it is lighter (popular case with aluminum bezel), single battery rather than dual battery width. This slim profile is biggest feature that, personally, I notice. In certain "storage" scenarios it fits cases better:-/ In all seriousness, and from an operators pov, if you can hack the trl-2(s).... do it! The trl-4 is, in it's own right a great product! Just for me, the lumens/run time/ size and interchangeability with other streamlight lumination tools, I'd stick with the trl-2s...

Was Bigbore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Does what it should.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: A07013 from Cedar Rapids, IA on May 22, 2012
Pros:  compact, fits great
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

A07013 wrote:

Bought the Streamlight TLR-4 looking for a good weapon mounted light. Optics Planet had the best price. I recieved a note saying it was out of stock, but mine showed up four days later. That was a much faster turn around than I expected. Mounting instructions were somewhat lacking, but with a little reasoning the light mounted firmly on the weapon. The light is focused and the laser is bright. For the price, you should buy two. I will be.

Was A07013's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

TLR-4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Molnar from PSL FL on May 17, 2012
Pros:  Great value, easy to install & use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

John Molnar wrote:

Great setup for the money, have not fired weapon W/the light/laser installed yet but you cant tell that its on the gun

Was John Molnar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-4 on Taurus PT99 with Integral Picatinny Rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Columbia, SC on May 6, 2012
Pros:  Small and light weight yet the flashlight is exceptional in lighting up the night and the laser is highly visable
Cons:  None for me
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

The Streamlight TLR-4 was easy to install and it fit perfectly. Quick to zero in (if you fire from a supported firing position). Easy adjust with an allen wrench. The TLR-4 has an ON/OFF switch that can be either momentary or constant On. There is a 3 position mode switch that allows operation as laser only, flashlight only, or combo of laser and flashlight. In the laser and flashlight mode at night, it's easy to find the target and once you find it, it's not getting away. Truly awesome results from such a small and lightweight device. I love this thing!

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Streamlight TLR-4 Rail Mounted Laser Sight and Flashlight w/Rail Keys and Battery - 69240 - UPC: 080926692404