2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110-KIT1 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 305

Perfect for M&P AR-15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: lovetoshoot from Loomis CA on Nov 19, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, bright, sturdy, value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

lovetoshoot wrote:

Combined this with the Pro Mag AR-15/M16 Bayonet Lug Accessory Rail PM216 for a perfect tactical application with modifications to my weapon. This light is extremely bright and the momentary switch ends up in a perfect position for activation by my weak hand forefinger. Very study aluminum construction. Solid. Excellent value and customer service from Optics Planet.

Was lovetoshoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice light, decent value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bomberman from Midwest, USA on Nov 18, 2011
Pros:  Bright light, nice switch
Cons:  Confusing instructions, battery door is weird
Would recommend:  yes

Bomberman wrote:

Nice switch for turning on the light temporary or permanent, nice and bright light. At night, with my scope at 4x I could easily see the scope's unlit, black reticle from at least 50 yards out, didn't try it further. Getting the battery door open is a pain. Just when you give up on it, it pops open! I'll get used to it. It comes with a glock rail "key" already installed. No wonder my picatinny "key" wouldn't go in! Didn't get the novelty strobe feature. Not much point to it. Attracting attention to your position is a desirable thing?

Was Bomberman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-1s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Agustin Montero Baralt , Agustin Montero-Baralt, from Alexandria VA , 22311 on Nov 18, 2011
Pros:  Best in the Market ; Bright intense beam
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Agustin Montero Baralt wrote:

TLR-1s is a Powerful long-running bright light !

Was Agustin Montero Baralt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Tlr1-s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saenzrich (verified customer) , Gun collector, from cedar park tx on Nov 14, 2011
Pros:   Relatively inexpensive
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

saenzrich wrote:

Really nice bright light.

Was saenzrich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best value in a weapon light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Drewvfl (verified customer) from St Petersburg FL on Nov 10, 2011
Pros:  light weight, low cost, ease of use
Cons:  none, unless you are stuck on surefire
Would recommend:  yes

Drewvfl wrote:

This little light is great! As a law enforcemtnt officer who works nights I'm in need of a reliable light and decided to upgrade from the TLR-1 which I've had for over 6 years without a single problem. The TLR-1s is super bright and relaitivly light weight given it's ruggend aluminum construction. I can only hope this light lasts as long as my trustly TLR-1.

Was Drewvfl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-1s Weapon Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Indiana LEO c6435 , Police Officer/EMT, from Noblesville,IN on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Very durable, heavy duty construction, perfect size
Cons:  Haven't found one yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Indiana LEO c6435 wrote:

This is by far the best weaponlight that I have used. I have bought 2 (One for my duty weapon, One for my offduty weapon). Every officer that I know uses either the TLR-1 or TLR-1s. I have yet to hear about any problems from them. Very durable, extremely well constructed. I recommended the TLR-1 to my father. He now has it mounted on his Mossberg 590. Very well worth the money. Product arrived 3 days after ordering. No complaints

Was Indiana LEO c6435's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DamonHP (verified customer) , 3-gun, from Nashville, TN on Oct 24, 2011
Pros:  High quality, bright and cheap
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

DamonHP wrote:

It is bright enough to see into the trees in my backyard at night. The strobe function is easy to trigger. The dispersion of the light is broader than a SureFire and preferable to me.

Was DamonHP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Light for Rifle, Shotgun, & Handgun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kai (verified customer) from Broken Arrow OK on Oct 23, 2011
Pros:  Small package, bright light, simple operation
Cons:  Can be difficult to open battery compartment
Would recommend:  yes

Kai wrote:

Per my title, this works great on several weapons platforms. One skill set to operate. Easy to use, plenty of light, supports right and left handed use.

Was Kai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Beautiful Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: flyguy78942 (verified customer) , Competition shooter, and avid hunter, from Heber City, UT on Oct 14, 2011
Pros:  Bright Easy to Mount and take off
Cons:  Sits a little farther forward on my Glock 35 than I would like
Would recommend:  yes

flyguy78942 wrote:

Buy this light fantastic for home protection its mounted on the glock I keep on my nightstand at night!

Was flyguy78942's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 Rail-Mounted Weapon Tactical Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gjsmith73 (verified customer) from CA on Oct 11, 2011
Pros:  Easy install, very powerfull, multi-weapon use, great price,
Cons:  none thus far
Would recommend:  yes

gjsmith73 wrote:

The keys with this light make it very useful if you have multiple firearms with different rails.

Was gjsmith73's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2