2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69110-KIT1 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Comparison of Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 - Page 23 - Reviews from 221 to 230 out of 305

Great tactical light good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Retcop154 (verified customer) , Retired Police officer from Indianapolis, In, from Port Charlotte, Fl on Mar 27, 2010
Pros:  quaility construction, compact, bright intense light, ease of use
Cons:  none I can find
Would recommend:  yes

Retcop154 wrote:

I have two tactical Remington 870s and use this light on both mounted under the forend. They withstand the recoil and pump action with no problem. The bright white light works well in close quarters as well as distance. I love these lights and am purchasing another one for my Clock model 30.

Was Retcop154's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: HTCHNS (verified customer) , Sheriff's Reserve, from Blountsville, AL on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  The light in general.
Cons:  Switch seems flimsy.
Would recommend:  yes

HTCHNS wrote:

I'm very satified with the TLR-1. The led is very bright with a very smooth pattern. Build quality is great minus the switch.

Was HTCHNS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great deal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: m4shooter (verified customer) from saint paul MN on Mar 23, 2010
Pros:  Price, functions, durability
Would recommend:  yes

m4shooter wrote:

This one of the most durable weapons lights I have used. It takes a lot of abuse and still functions without a hitch. So far 5,000 rounds of 45 +p ammunition.

Was m4shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

jgrysen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: blendon2126 (verified customer) from michigan on Mar 22, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

blendon2126 wrote:

Best in value and is made by a trusted company. Only thing tricky is the strobe function which requires a double tap of the trigger on the light.

Was blendon2126's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

good light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ksptf20 (verified customer) from cecilia ky on Mar 22, 2010
Pros:  super bright low price
Would recommend:  yes

ksptf20 wrote:

good value and a bright weapon light

Was ksptf20's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Weapon Light at Any Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LongRifle from California on Mar 18, 2010
Pros:  brightness, design, value, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LongRifle wrote:

Better than anything the competition has to offer. I've held off buying a weapon light for years because none even came close to how bright and cleanly focused the light this wonder produces. This thing is at least 4 times brighter than my 6 D-cell Mag-Lite!

Was LongRifle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR 1 Weapon light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mole (verified customer) , Avid outdoorsman,shooter, from Ripley,WV on Mar 16, 2010
Pros:  small size&weight,very bright,easy mount & dismount w/o tools,well made,price
Would recommend:  yes

Mole wrote:

This is the second TLR-1 light that I have purchased.The first one I keep on a Ruger SR9 for a nightstand home defense weapon.I like it so much that I purchased this one with the remote switch assembly for my AR15

Was Mole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Multi-Functional Weaponlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: curriek from Grand Rapids, MI on Mar 15, 2010
Pros:  Bright, good battery life, strobe is great
Would recommend:  yes

curriek wrote:

Great weapon light that will fit almost any gun with a rail. Very bright and has the strobe function which is a nice addition to an already awesome light. A better value than the X300 in my opinion.

Was curriek's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome Flashlight For The Money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan (verified customer) from North Adams,MI on Mar 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Dan wrote:

Awesome flashlight for the money. The strobe feature is a plus. Fits tight and is very bright. Quality looks and feels to be top notch. I would buy streamlight products again.

Was Dan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Just Buy It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bruce (verified customer) , Brooks, from Amarillo, TX on Mar 15, 2010
Pros:  Everything
Cons:  Nothing
Would recommend:  yes

Bruce wrote:

This is the best, and smallest light in my opinion. This thing is built like a tank and is super bright. I have bought about 5 other rail mounted lights until I found this one. Now I have bought two of these and about to guy a third. This light is the way to go if you are looking for a small, and strong rail mounted light.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 23 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2