2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110-KIT1 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 guides - Page 26 - Reviews from 251 to 260 out of 305

Great Light, Great Pricce

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: barofa (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Fort Wayne IN on Jan 1, 2010
Pros:  Everything about it is easy
Cons:  light turns off when weapon is discharged
Would recommend:  yes

barofa wrote:

This is exactly what I was looking for and at the time the price was great $102. I got it and had it mounted on my service weapon in less than five minutes, no special tools needed and I didn't even have to look at the directions! The only problem that I could find is that the light turns off when my weapon is discharged. I adapted my grip for this and held it on with my off hand thumb and it fixed the problem. I am not sure if that is an across the board thing for pistol lights as this is my first pistol light, but I could not find any other faults with this light. Great value and easy to set up.

Was barofa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Fantastic light.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RVZoo (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Bright, tough, easy to operate.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

RVZoo wrote:

This has to be one of the best weapon mounted lights in the market. A little heavy for a handgun in my opinion (Streamlight's own TLR-3 is THE light for handguns) but this is PERFECT for a shotgun or an AR or similar rifle.

Was RVZoo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Hard to beat

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KenV (verified customer) from Central CA on Dec 26, 2009
Pros:  Quick to mount/dismount, very good price, sturdy
Cons:  Can't think of any...
Would recommend:  yes

KenV wrote:

Swaps fast between my pistol and shotgun rails. Light throws all the way across my property, yet doesn't blind me when I use it indoors provided I avoid mirrors.

Was KenV's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR1 Very bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ruck68 from Missouri on Dec 21, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Ruck68 wrote:

Brightest weapon light I have used. Easy to operate and install.

Was Ruck68's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mjkeat from midweast on Dec 21, 2009
Pros:  Bright, low weight, easy operation, price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mjkeat wrote:

I mounted the light on my 4th gen Glock17 and it is great. This thing is bright. I made the mistake of looking directly at it and saw sparkles for almost half an hour. Brighter, longer lasting and all around better then any tact light I was ever issued during my days in the infantry.

Was mjkeat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bright and Functional Tac Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: meelo88 (verified customer) , Ask Me!, from Tustin, CA on Dec 10, 2009
Pros:  Fits nicely with multiple keys to adjust to any gun with a rail
Cons:  A little bulky and heavy, could be slimmer (but with 123A batts, it not easy)
Would recommend:  yes

meelo88 wrote:

The light produces great output and I did say it was a little bulky but that's what i would expect from a light that puts out 135 Lumens and to have it last more than 5 minutes (The batteries need to go somewhere). It makes my P220 a little front heavy now but I would much rather have it than not to have it when in a pinch for home defense. Great company and great product... will buy another if the need arises.

Was meelo88's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR 1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason B from Tulsa, OK on Nov 23, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Jason B wrote:

Very easy to install and has a low profile. Very nice.

Was Jason B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Weapons Light !!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gketel (verified customer) , Peace Officer and gun enthusiast, from Redding CA on Nov 22, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

gketel wrote:

TLR-1 works well on handguns as well as shorgun or rifle. Several remote switch options available.I have 2 TLR-1 lights and 1 TLR-2. The TLR lights are built well abd very dependable.

Was gketel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BRIGHT and durable tac light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: galen (verified customer) from Bellingham WA on Nov 9, 2009
Pros:  Amazingly bright. super focused center beam with a strong peripheral wash. well made. easy to install/use. great value
Cons:  slightly heavy on a pistol but well worth it. especially for home defense.
Would recommend:  yes

galen wrote:

great unit. intensely bright. the center of the beam falls dead center while looking through the sights on my P220.

Was galen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

night into day

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dindo (verified customer) from greensburg on Oct 31, 2009
Pros:  compact, ergonomic, bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

dindo wrote:

The light is super bright and positioned perfectly thanks to interchangeable keys for different pistol manufactures. I Have this on my home defense pistol, and there is absolutely no doubt that I will have plenty of light for any scenario. 30+ yards of target identification, batteries seem to last well, good quality

Was dindo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 26 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2