2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 304

Police Officer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Micky2621 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Wheaton, MD on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  BRIGHT, wide angle, easy activation
Cons:  Not *quite* as bright as SureFire
Would recommend:  yes

Micky2621 wrote:

Very durable, I own three, one each on my duty weapons. This product will NOT disappoint. If you want an inexpensive, DURABLE, BRIGHT @$$ light, this is it!

Was Micky2621's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

oldschool4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: oldschool4 (verified customer) from Lake Ronkonkoma on Jan 21, 2013
Pros:  brite lite, well made
Cons:  stobe mode not easily turned on
Would recommend:  yes

oldschool4 wrote:

well made, but cannot turn on immediately in strobe mode making it ineffective in quick start situations

Was oldschool4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Go with Strobe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: kgjacks (verified customer) from Castalian Springs TN on Jan 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

kgjacks wrote:

I have purchased several Tac lights and this one is by far my favorite. I originally purchased the standard TLR1 and when the TLR1s was introduced I upgraded. The strobe feature is a nice was to finish off an already awesome light!

Was kgjacks's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TRL-1

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charlie5280 (verified customer) , LEO, from Littleton, Colorado on Jan 12, 2013
Pros:  Dedicated lights rock
Cons:  Does not fit Surefire holsters
Would recommend:  yes

Charlie5280 wrote:

Dedicated weapon mounted lights art far superior to any old-school flashlight technique; its almost cheating. The only issue being holsters are light specific.

Was Charlie5280's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent weapon light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Fred42 (verified customer) from Middletown, NY on Nov 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Fred42 wrote:

This is the second light purchased here. Overall very satisfied. Fits perfectly under a M&P 45, controls are ideal. Very bright, best part is the strobe function- that itself gives you a pronounced tactical advantage in a dangerous situation.

Was Fred42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

great gun light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chrism (verified customer) from rohnert park ca on Nov 19, 2012
Pros:  very bright light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

chrism wrote:

if your looking to get a light for your gun stop looking and buy this one. I have used this light out in the field (I'm a cop) and when my gun comes out my flashlight goes away because this light is so good.

Was chrism's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

TLR-1s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from King George, VA on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  Solid construction and easy on off with wooble-free fit.
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

I purchased this light system for G19, outstanding fit and function.

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Stable and Sturdy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shepherdway (verified customer) , Proud American citizen, from Atlanta GA on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  Easy to mount, easy to use, sturdy
Cons:  The (separately sold) plug in Remote Switch does not work without the adapter
Would recommend:  yes

shepherdway wrote:

Don't waste your time with saving a few dollars and missing this capability. OpticsPlanet helped me choose this product and I could not be happier. I use this often at night on my rifle; viz easily to 150+ feet. Lastly, trust the staff at OpticsPlanet: this sale was great because of the product AND the technical expertise of the staff.

Was shepherdway's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Tac Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jamaicanballa135 (verified customer) from Phenix City, AL on Nov 1, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

jamaicanballa135 wrote:

This is a great tac light. Not to big, but not too small/. easy to reach the controls with just one finger, and very easy to use in any situation. i love it already.

Was jamaicanballa135's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Light for Midnight PO's

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Benjamin Huh from Chicago, illinois on Oct 26, 2012
Pros:  Bright and battery longevity
Cons:  Price of the 123a battery
Would recommend:  yes

Benjamin Huh wrote:

This is a great weapons flashlight. It lasts for a while and it's very bright. Working midnights and clearing vacant buildings with a firm pistol grip on the firearm is great. I haven't changed the battery in about 8 months. I heard the strobe kills the battery quick from other po's.

Was Benjamin Huh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 - UPC: 080926691100