2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 304

Great Bargain Tacti Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jason (verified customer) from Hanover, Maryland on Oct 25, 2012
Pros:  Easy to fit on. Adjustments Included. Sturdy
Cons:  Does not have strobe function, but thats told in the product details.
Would recommend:  yes

Jason wrote:

Great flashlight for the value. Its bright and has adjustments for the most common handguns. Does not have a strobe function for those specifically looking for that. Otherwise great deal!

Was Jason's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great weaponlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael C (verified customer) from Detroit, MI on Oct 23, 2012
Pros:  Durability and value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Michael C wrote:

Prefer the non-strobe version. less circuitry to worry about failing.

Was Michael C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bad Luck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Trenchgun (verified customer) , Avid shooter LE Officer, from Buffalo MO on Oct 5, 2012
Pros:  Very Bright
Cons:  Strobe Does not work, rail adapter housing stripped
Would recommend:  yes

Trenchgun wrote:

Out of the box, the strobe would not work, even read all the directions. The rail adapter screw stripped the housing when re-installing a new adapter the first time, and being easy with it. Calling the factory Monday, of course it arrived Friday afternnon

Was Trenchgun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Excellent Weapon Mounted Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dss07 (verified customer) from San Juan, PR on Oct 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

dss07 wrote:

Works as advertised. Strobe function is handy, especially for home defense. Optics Planet's service second to none, as always.

Was dss07's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great tactical light for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JJBB (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Sep 5, 2012
Pros:  Lower cost than competitive product
Cons:  No "push to activate" compared to competitive product
Would recommend:  yes

JJBB wrote:

This is a great tactical light for the price. It is rugged and good for daily carry. The strobe function is handy for certain situations. I do wish that it has a "push to activate" momentary function like other tac lights. In pressure situations, you don't want to worry about which way is for momentary on and which is always on. Overall, though, a good light.

Was JJBB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Streamlight TLR-1S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WhiskeyMan (verified customer) , Preparing for the economic collapse of the U.S., from Macclenny, Florida on Aug 28, 2012
Pros:  Bright, Lightweight, Extremely Functional, Cost effective
Would recommend:  yes

WhiskeyMan wrote:

This light is extremely functional, bright, lightweight, and I couldn't find this product for a better price...anywhere. I mounted the light on my Glock and was impressed with how easy it was to use. The ambidextrous switch is easy to use while pointing the weapon and I really like the fact that all I have to do is tap the switch a couple of times to get the strobe functioning. There is no fumbling through multiple switch functions like so many other lights I have played with. I am definitely planning to purchase more of these lights for some of my other weapons. I can't really speak to the battery life with this light since I'm still using the original battery.

Was WhiskeyMan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

TLR-1 meets expectations

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Abc (verified customer) , Customer, from Fairfax, VA on Aug 22, 2012
Pros:  Solid construction, lightweight, good beam, locks up tight
Cons:  Nothing for the price point
Would recommend:  yes

Abc wrote:

I tried this on both an AR and Sig pistol rail and both fit well. Compared to an Insight M-3, it has significantly better construction. Good value for a low price,

Was Abc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Killer Little light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gun Junky (verified customer) from Huntington NY on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  Bright well focused light
Cons:  None Noted
Would recommend:  yes

Gun Junky wrote:

I am a light junkie. I have a 1200 lumen tactical light on my M4 so when I saw the lumen output of this unit I was unsure if it would do the job. Much to my surprise do to the way the beam is focused it does a great job! I love the strobe option, really confuses the bad guys.

Was Gun Junky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Nashville TN on Aug 15, 2012
Pros:  Good build quality, durable, great value
Cons:  Pain to connect with tape switch
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This is a great rail mounted light -- I have purchased three of them and have used them on handguns and rifles. They have proven to be very durable. The only negative comment I have is that they are NOT ideal for using in conjunction with a tapeswitch. You have to purchase a replacement back door and tape switch itself -- both of which I bought from Streamlight -- and I had poor results. But I switched the battery door back to the original, and everything works great again.

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

M1DREW

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: M1DREW (verified customer) , AR SHOOTER,STAG & BUSH.PISTOL H&K USP, from NEW YORK on Aug 14, 2012
Pros:  VERY BRIGHT,NOT TO HEAVY,WORTH THE MONEY.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

M1DREW wrote:

SWITCH IS EASY TO USE, I USE THIS ON MY H&K PISTOL AND MY STAG 2HT AR WITH QUAD RAIL,YOU CAN'T GET A BETTER LIGHT FOR THE MONEY! GREAT PRODUCT FROM OPTICS PLANET!!

Was M1DREW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 - UPC: 080926691100