2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 304

great light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scrod13 from lavergne tn on Aug 13, 2012
Pros:  Very reliable weapon mounted light
Would recommend:  yes

scrod13 wrote:

I am very pleased with this paticular light. The overall value is great and the price is very reasonable. I highley recommend the product.

Was scrod13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

the TLR-1S is a great weapon light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris from TN on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  very bright, shockproof i have it on my AK47 & no problems with recoil
Cons:  cant think of any honestly
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

I purchased the TLR-1S a few days ago and for one i already recieved my order yesterday i cldnt believe how fast i recieved it i am very happy with my decision to order from optics planet as always. also the tlr-s it is fantastic i hav a few other lights like glock light blackhawk light and a surefire, they are all great but my new favorite weapon light is the TLR-1S. you cant go wrong with the light or with Optics Planet, i will place alot more orders in the future from here.

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mowerman from Kansas City MO on Aug 7, 2012
Pros:  Very bright - fast solid mounting
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

mowerman wrote:

Great light! This is my first weapon mounted light. I am very impressed. I have it mounted on a Glock 23 and it works great. Easy to mount on weapon and rock solid. Next gun with a rail, I will buy another Streamlight. As usual, fast shipping from Optics Planet and great customer service.

Was mowerman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best lighting solution for your buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hobojodude (verified customer) from Cypress on Jul 29, 2012
Pros:  Bright, easy to operate and mount.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

hobojodude wrote:

Easy to setup on my glock 21, different blocks are included to adapt to other gun frames such as my Bretta and Sig. Toggle switch is easy to operate and the strobe feature will really blind someone in low light.

Was hobojodude's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TRL-1s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CincinnatiBill (verified customer) from Amelia, OH on Jul 28, 2012
Pros:  Very Bright, Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CincinnatiBill wrote:

Good product for any firearm. Love it and will be buying more streamlight products.

Was CincinnatiBill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SBirsen (verified customer) from Miami on Jul 17, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

SBirsen wrote:

great light, solid construction.

Was SBirsen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

David

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Theophilus (verified customer) , CHP officer, from Buellton, CA on Jul 16, 2012
Pros:  No disappointments
Cons:  Single finger use barely out of reach for me.
Would recommend:  yes

Theophilus wrote:

Recommended by co-worker and did not disappoint. Light weight, did not affect muzzle balance; almost think it's better. Easy to operate with two-hand grip; slightly uncomfortable to reach with index finger during single hand grip.

Was Theophilus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

rail light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: heath gregg (verified customer) from newport tennessee on Jul 14, 2012
Pros:  great light , love it
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

heath gregg wrote:

This light with its strobe function is wonderful, the only thing i see it could need is to be able to lock the strobe function on to free up your finger

Was heath gregg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A must have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Erock (verified customer) , hunting and firearms enthusiat, from Baltimore Maryland on Jul 13, 2012
Pros:  easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

Erock wrote:

This is a great easy to use product, at a great price point

Was Erock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fggerlock (verified customer) from greenwood, sc on Jul 13, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

fggerlock wrote:

Easy to attach, easy to use and great lighting.

Was fggerlock's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 - UPC: 080926691100