2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 304

TLR-1 very nice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gtthorne (verified customer) from Albrightsville, PA on Jul 4, 2012
Pros:  Bright light, well made, nice looking
Cons:  Battery door a hassel
Would recommend:  yes

gtthorne wrote:

The TLR-1 is a well made tactical light. Nice and bright. looks good on my S&W.40 Sigma (had to purchase a rail adaptor for the Sigma), and looks good on my DPMS Oracle, which is where I want it to stay. I'm buying a barrel rail for my 870 shotgun just so I can put one on it too.

Was gtthorne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Matt (verified customer) , LE, shooting, hunting, building guns., from Illinois on Jun 14, 2012
Pros:  solid and bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Matt wrote:

This light was a very easy choice considering the options available. I'm very satisfied with how solid this light felt in my hand, it was the first thing i noticed when i got it out of the box. The second thing was that nothing was loose or rattling, everything was tight and secure and functional, right away. Those were the two things I didn't expect. What I expected was the ease of use and thought out switch placement, as well as the brightness (of course). If i need another light I will get this model again.

Was Matt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great weapons light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James (verified customer) from Lawton OK on Jun 3, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

This is a great weapons light. Very bright low profile, heavy duty construction, easy operation, a great value. Optics Planet also price matched the item and fast shipping. Like Arnold would say, "I'll be back".

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BEST FOR THE BUCK!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Drew (verified customer) , 20 year police officer, with 12 years tactical experiance. , from Lockport, La. on May 27, 2012
Pros:  Well made, Bright, Great light pattern
Cons:  Strob feature can be tricky
Would recommend:  yes

Drew wrote:

Awesome light for close quarter use on a handgun, or when you need to keep a hand free. Light pattern is dead on for its intended purpose, and it's very well made. The LED is superior to the old. Does add a little weight up front but that could be helpful in controlling muzzle rise. The strobe feature could be very useful in confusing an adversary, but it can be tricky, especially if under stress to engage. For the money I haven't found a better light for this use, in fact regardless of price I haven't found one I like better.

Was Drew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great light for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CoMoto (verified customer) from CoSprings, CO on May 21, 2012
Pros:  Very bright for a low cost light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

CoMoto wrote:

Very bright for a small light. Very good battery life

Was CoMoto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 C4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) , firearms instructor/enthusiast, from Fairfax, VA on May 18, 2012
Pros:  dependable and easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Excellent product -- this is my second one I've installed on my pistols, and is a great complement to my laser grips. There are brighter lights out there, but this is more than enough to get the job done while holding the cost down.

Was Mark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1S Weaponlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack G. Hulsey (verified customer) , Retired USG, age 59 Predator Hunter, from Statesboro, Ga on May 11, 2012
Pros:  160 lumen output, 2.5 hr battery life, value, durability
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jack G. Hulsey wrote:

I purchased a Streamlight TLR-1S weaponlight for my mini-14 Tactical rifle. Very pleased with powerful light output (a weapon in itself), long 2.5 hr battery life, obvious quality, ease of mounting, extra keys to mount on a wide variety of weapons, easy to use on/off/strobe lever. Excellent value for your money. A tactically superior weaponlight for these reasons

Was Jack G. Hulsey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great light super tough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: motto (verified customer) from Fort Collins, Colorado on May 7, 2012
Pros:  Tough, Bright, Easy to Use
Cons:  more weight than a polymer light
Would recommend:  yes

motto wrote:

Great light with solid construction. Can't beat the quality for a price like that.

Was motto's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Not bad for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ryan the Hutt (verified customer) , My opinion is worth what you paid for it., from Zeeland, MI on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use (except the strobe function), bright beam, good value for the money.
Cons:  Getting the strobe to work can be tricky
Would recommend:  yes

Ryan the Hutt wrote:

After owning several handheld lights with mounts, I wanted to try a rail mounted weapon light. I dropped it in at the 12 o'clock position on a 12" quad rail with an AFG2. The controls are right under my thumb and really easy to manipulate. My biggest compliant is employing the strobe feature can be tricky... likely impossible in a high stress situation. Otherwise it's a good value for the money. Comparable Surefire lights, while really nice, are double the price. Overall, recommended but maybe avoid the model with the strobe feature.

Was Ryan the Hutt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 is awesome

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AWDenecke (verified customer) from Indianapolis on Apr 28, 2012
Pros:  Design and construction is first rate
Would recommend:  yes

AWDenecke wrote:

Great product. Really think streamlight has supassed the other light makers with their features and quality.

Was AWDenecke's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight, Black with Keys 69110 - UPC: 080926691100