2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69110-KIT1 Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2 Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 305

TLR-1s C4 LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cajunfish9 (verified customer) from Shervepor, LA on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Small and powerful
Cons:  Requires additional accessories for easy rifle use
Would recommend:  yes

cajunfish9 wrote:

Powerful light for it's size. Strobe function a definite plus. Getting into the battery compartment can be challenging.

Was cajunfish9's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent little light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JtheW (verified customer) , All around nice guy., from Phoenix,Az. on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install, great light output
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JtheW wrote:

I got this as my first tac light and I couldn't be happier. The light output is much better than I expected. It lights up a good part of the mountain behind house like it was daytime. I also really like the fact that I can switch it from my Glock to my AR with ease.

Was JtheW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1s C4 LED Tactical Weapon Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wewek57 (verified customer) , I am an avid gun enthusiast from the Philippines. , from Dipolog City, Zanorte on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Durable, Very useful and bright light
Cons:  Nothing so far
Would recommend:  yes

Wewek57 wrote:

This is a complete gun mounted flashlight that I've been looking for. It helps me a lot when mounted on my gun in terms of visibility at night. It gives me that confidence that I'll be able to see clearly with it mounted on my gun specially when I go around my property at night.

Was Wewek57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Who needs surefire?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 03Kyle (verified customer) from Fairfield California on Jan 15, 2012
Pros:  Easy to install. Superior made. Quality of this product is more then you pay for!
Cons:  Nothing!
Would recommend:  yes

03Kyle wrote:

This weapon light is amazing! I want two of them now. One for my Remington 887 and on for my HK45. Glad I didn't waste money on a surefire when this light is everything I need and more. Now I can use the light and not having to worry about messing up or damaging an expensive $$$$urefire.

Was 03Kyle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Use for 3 guns

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: outthayr (verified customer) from Los Angeles on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  Good light output, use to change over
Would recommend:  yes

outthayr wrote:

I use this light on my Glock 19, Remington 870, and as a 12 o'clock on my AR 15 (fits perfect even with a tape switch). Bought a Surefire X300, but think of selling it and getting another TLR-1 for a 3rd of the cost.

Was outthayr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Super Bright Light! Must Have for Personal Defense!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Hammer (verified customer) from Tacoma Washington on Jan 13, 2012
Pros:  
Would recommend:  yes

Hammer wrote:

Overall good product! The strobe function seems like it would be harder for a person to return fire with this flashing in their eyes plus its 30 lumens stronger. Cleared a house used by squatters. Worked well. Nice and bright. I use this on a H K p30 40 cal. Using the 1913 keys provided. Nice snug fit. Easy on and off. I also use it to charge my night sights. After a couple of seconds under the 160 L they glow nicely. Compact sizes makes for eazy carry in pocket. Woks well as a flash light. Found my dog 60 yards away with eye shine. Plan on getting the lazer model also for my home defense pistol.

Was Hammer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Awsome Light system

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TrustMark (verified customer) , Always finding the best deals, from San Diego, CA on Jan 10, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

TrustMark wrote:

This light is Awesome.

Was TrustMark's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joshua (verified customer) , Security Contractor, from Deep East Tx on Dec 27, 2011
Pros:  Bright, Durable, Overall great product.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Joshua wrote:

Installed on my M&P 40. recently, and right out of the box it exceeded my expectations. This thing will give you the edge you need, free your support hand from carrying a "normal" torch, and its priced right. This is a must have for night operations, and another reason I trust Streamlight. Get a couple!

Was Joshua's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

75 yard Dead

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARSheepDog from Little Rock on Dec 27, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

ARSheepDog wrote:

In the dark of night, the beam will illuminate well enough to drop most any target.

Was ARSheepDog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Tactical Flashlight, Black w/ Keys 69110

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BH from Houston, Texas on Dec 9, 2011
Pros:  Bright and good alue for the money
Cons:  slightly cumbersome to install batteries
Would recommend:  yes

BH wrote:

Visit youtube to see how one replaces batteries in the TLR-1. Using a simple coin everything is made easy.

Was BH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Streamlight TLR-1 C4 LED Rail-Mounted Weapon Flashlight w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - Pack of 2