2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 258

TLR-2 for Home Defense

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BigEarl (verified customer) , Retired, enjoy pistol and rifle target shooting. , from Vancleave, MS on Mar 22, 2011
Pros:  Super bright white light and red laser dot. Exceeded expectation.
Cons:  Must adapt to separation of laser from bore-sight . Precision requires chosing a trajectory and laser crossing range.
Would recommend:  yes

BigEarl wrote:

Recent break-ins in this area resulted holding homeowners captive at gunpoint more than 12 hours with very uncertain outcome. That prompted me to buy a Beretta P96A1 chambered for .40 S&W. I realized that night home invasions and robberies would likely occur in low light or darkness. TLR-2 has an extremely bright white LED light (brighter than any of my 3-watt LED flashlights) and is correctly focused for the use. The LED is also well focused and bright. It is difficult to see the laser dot in direct sunlight, of course, but from sunset and darker, it and the light are great. The separation of the laser and the barrel bore-sight took me and some time to adapt, but is perfectly explained in Streamlight manual. Now, the pistol, several loaded mags of ammo, and plenty of practice simulating possible conditions will enable me to focus on maintaining the upper hand in a home invasionforget the flashlight in one hand and wishing there was better illumination of the 3-dot sights on the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was BigEarl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Great CQB Light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: immortality72 from Raleigh, NC on Mar 21, 2011
Pros:  Bright, zeros easy and stays zeroed
Cons:  large
Would recommend:  yes

immortality72 wrote:

Got a add on rail from caa for my Taurus PT92 and installed it with the appropriate mount quickly. Adds some heft to the pistol but the light and laser are both bright and acccurate. Light is well distriputed with no hot spot. Laer is clear and doesnt diffuse much at effective ranges. On my M4, I can see the dot easily at 150 meters at night. Really easy to rezero between weapons. Great buy.

Was immortality72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light with Laser Sight with Keys 69120

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris49 from Portland, TN on Mar 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to mount on weapon
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Chris49 wrote:

I really am pleased with this equipment. It meets all my expectations

Was Chris49's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-2 w/ strobe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kcapule (verified customer) , Male, from moreno valley CA on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  Reliable
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

kcapule wrote:

100% Satisfied

Was kcapule's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2S Tactical Light & Laser with Strobe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RGarmany (verified customer) from Mount Dora, FL on Mar 13, 2011
Pros:  Easy to Install, Sturdy, SUPER Bright, dependable
Cons:  Strobe effect does not have a constant on setting
Would recommend:  yes

RGarmany wrote:

This Tactical Light is SUPER Bright (like any other Streamlight product) and appears to be very solid and well constructed. Mounted to my Ruger SR9 right out of the box with very little effort. Fits securely and it easily operated. Laser appears to be aimed low out of the box...But will need to fine tune and sight in at the range. There are adjustments for elevation and windage on the laser unit. The only thing I wasn't real happy about is that in order to use the "Strobe" function...You must hold the switch. There is no constant on setting for the strobe feature. There is a constant on for a steady flashlight or laser or a combination of the two. Overall...An EXCELLENT choice I believe if you're looking for a good Tactical light for your weapons.

Was RGarmany's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Streamlight TLR2s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: BillyO (verified customer) from Chardon Ohio on Mar 7, 2011
Pros:  ease of use, brilliant light, easy to adjust
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BillyO wrote:

We love this one!

Was BillyO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ethananim (verified customer) from mi on Feb 13, 2011
Pros:  metal - bright laser
Cons:  price - size
Would recommend:  yes

ethananim wrote:

I bought this product after my glock light melted the reflector and waterproof ring during a constant deployment. I bought the TLR-2 from Optics Planet and although I like the product. Optics Planet had it deceptively labeled as the TLR-2s with the strobe feature. Then it got back ordered for over two weeks. Normally I'm quite happy with Optics Planet and will do business with them in the future. The labeling was clarified when the item became available again (with a price boost). I was expecting the TLR-2s not the TLR2 - so i was somewhat disappointed but overall the light is high quality. And I would recommend it to a friend.

Was ethananim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice product, easy to install and adjust

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Glock96 (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Feb 8, 2011
Pros:  solid, easy to install and adjust
Cons:  hard to engage constant on strobe
Would recommend:  yes

Glock96 wrote:

TLR-2 is the first laser I have used. Overall I'm very happy with it...easy to install and adjust, solid, flashlight is very bright. The only suggestion I have for improvement is an easier way to engage constant on for the strobe feature. I've read how to double click and then engage constant on but at least for me it's a little hard. With practice I know I will get better.

Was Glock96's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR2, great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RangerRickA175 (verified customer) from Los Angeles, CA on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  Bright light, strobe, easy to use, accurate
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RangerRickA175 wrote:

This is a great product. I replaced my Surefire X300 with the TRL-2 and couldn't be happier. The switches are easy to use and reliable. The laser is accurate. The light is bright.

Was RangerRickA175's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light with Laser Sight with Keys 69120

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chipman from van buren AR on Jan 30, 2011
Pros:  Works perfectly and well made
Would recommend:  yes

chipman wrote:

The instructions in the little book were hard to follow when selecting the right key for my gun. Maybe a youtube showing how to do it would help.

Was chipman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack