2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 258

TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: son uv thundr , Retired., from Webster Springs, WV on Feb 16, 2013
Pros:  very bright and concentrated
Cons:  a little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

son uv thundr wrote:

Great light. Will take the recoil of 45acp or 12 guage. Battery compartment a little tricky but overall a great light.

Was son uv thundr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-2s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: qz2026 (verified customer) from Gaylord, MI on Feb 11, 2013
Pros:  Flexibility, Strong light and laser, quick mount
Would recommend:  yes

qz2026 wrote:

This has a powerful light and laser. I like the ability to have laser only, light only or a combination of the two. Mounts easily and quickly on my M4. Switches are right at my thumb. Was going to buy a competitors model but it was out of stock. OP recommended this one and I am glad they did. Very nice and would recommend.

Was qz2026's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Great Tool

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob Mays (verified customer) , private individual, from Reno Nevada on Feb 9, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install and use. Out of the way on my Beretta 92. Works very well!!!
Cons:  NOne for me!!
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Mays wrote:

Bought the unit to add to my Beretta 92 A1. Fit right on the the frame rail. Controls are easy to use and access. Unit is easily taken on and off but is secure. Great product.

Was Bob Mays's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great Light and Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fieldandstream (verified customer) from Dallas Texas on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  mounting is very solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

fieldandstream wrote:

This is a great light. I have an insight light and it goes hand and hand with it. I will say i like the mounting bracket on the streamlight better. you will not be disappointed.

Was fieldandstream's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TACTICAL LIGHT

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: EQUIPD (verified customer) from KY on Jan 9, 2013
Pros:  PRICE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

EQUIPD wrote:

THIS IS A VERY NICE TACTICAL LIGHT. LASER WORKS GREAT. BOTH THE LASER AND LIGHT ARE VERY BRIGHT.

Was EQUIPD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Defective product and defective customer support

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Barnez01 (verified customer) from Atlanta, GA on Dec 2, 2012
Pros:  Bright light
Cons:  Malfunctions and slow time to fix
Would recommend:  yes

Barnez01 wrote:

I purchased the TLR-2 for my Sig 220 Elite. I was looking for a laser / light combo and chose the Streamlight, though it was more expensive, due to their reputation for quality. I was incredibly disappointed when I took the product to the range and after two magazines the laser ceased to function. I contacted customer service who told me to try short circuiting the battery with a paper clip, which did not make sense as the light was working. They then instructed me to send the product back, which I did with a letter stating my disappointment in the immediate failure of a product with a reputation for quality. After hearing nothing back from the company, I received the light back after 20 days with no explanation of failure or notice of what had been done to rectify the issue. I am not even sure if the issue has been fixed as when I received the light back they decided to take out the batteries before sending it so I can't check out the light. Also, the product came back missing the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Barnez01's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 19   not helpful: 0

Streamlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ron (verified customer) from Venice, FL on Nov 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Ron wrote:

Recommended by SWAT member.

Was Ron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 4

TLR2s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: erik021800 (verified customer) from Metaline WA on Nov 17, 2012
Pros:  Compact and functional
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

erik021800 wrote:

Very functional and well built. Great addition to any weapons system.

Was erik021800's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR2s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mcclanaham (verified customer) from martinsville, in on Nov 15, 2012
Pros:  great lumens, quality built & excellent price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mcclanaham wrote:

You can't beat the price for 165 lumen pistol light with a laser. The housing is built from quality aluminum. I recently stripped out the mount from overtightening the steel screw. I contacted Streamlight and within a few day I had the replace part installed on the light.

Was mcclanaham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jacob Farley from Corbin, KY on Nov 12, 2012
Pros:  Great when I got it.
Cons:  Hard to get shipped.
Would recommend:  yes

Jacob Farley wrote:

Cheapest I could find it ANYWHERE!

Was Jacob Farley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack