2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Buying advice on Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack - Page 20 - Reviews from 191 to 200 out of 258

VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kurt S from Massillon OH on Feb 11, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Kurt S wrote:

The shipping and pricng from Optics Planet were amazing. I can't wait to order from them again.

Was Kurt S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dstorey (verified customer) from Blowing Rock,NC on Feb 7, 2010
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dstorey wrote:

Without a doubt the best light/laser sight unit on the market today.

Was dstorey's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light w/Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve Hirschman (verified customer) from Mount Pleasant, Michigan on Feb 3, 2010
Pros:  Very bright LED light and ease of installation
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Steve Hirschman wrote:

The Streamlight TLR-2 is a great add on feature for my hand gun. This product provides me with confidence and the ability for accurate aiming. The Tactical Light was very easy to install. I would recommemd this unit to anyone for their home protection.

Was Steve Hirschman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR2 on glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Mike21 (verified customer) from Colorado Springs, Co on Feb 1, 2010
Pros:  easy to set up and use. Bright light.
Cons:  Laser is not visble during daytime use.
Would recommend:  yes

Mike21 wrote:

I initially had issues with the switch turning off during discharge on my Glock. Reseated the light a few times and this issue seems to be gone. The light is compact and does not impact the use of the weapon. The switch is easy to get to and use.

Was Mike21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight TLR-2 rail mounted tactical light w/ laser sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jr viloria (verified customer) from smithers b.c. canada on Jan 18, 2010
Pros:  easy to set up on the rail of a weapon
Cons:  it's light weight and durable
Would recommend:  yes

jr viloria wrote:

i'm so happy and content on the product i purchase at opticsplanet.com. the team is very helpful on my question regarding my order. they will see me purchasing more products from them. thank you

Was jr viloria's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TopCat from Delphi, IN on Jan 17, 2010
Pros:  Tremendously bright tac light & great laser power
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

TopCat wrote:

Easy to mount and looks impressive on a Glock 34. Haven't checked for laser accuracy, yet, but it is adjustable and should be fine.

Was TopCat's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob C (verified customer) from Acton, CA on Jan 15, 2010
Pros:  Functions as advertised
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bob C wrote:

I mounted this on an old Beretta 92F using an www.gear4ops.com tactical rail. Both work well.

Was Bob C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: drphelps (verified customer) from canton GA on Jan 13, 2010
Pros:  Plenty bright, nice laser, good price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

drphelps wrote:

Great laser and light for the money. very happy with my purchase

Was drphelps's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: T6500 (verified customer) from Lawndale,ca on Jan 12, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

T6500 wrote:

Easy to install and very bright. Best light for the mney.

Was T6500's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlite tlr2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dan4bid (verified customer) from woodinville, Wa on Jan 8, 2010
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Dan4bid wrote:

works every time, I like the option of light, laser, or both. I own 4, and will buy more!

Was Dan4bid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 20 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack