2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Reviews - Page 22 - Reviews from 211 to 220 out of 258

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: dbeach (verified customer) from wilmington, NC on Nov 22, 2009
Pros:  can select between laser only, light only, or both
Would recommend:  yes

dbeach wrote:

This is my second TLR-2. I use them on my glocks for in-home defense, and bought a second one to outfit one of my weapons that are kept on the second floor of the house, so I would have on accessible from that location as well.

Was dbeach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light/Laser is the BEST!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: higbytoys (verified customer) from Valley Forge, PA on Nov 9, 2009
Pros:  Easy, quick installation; perfect fit; easily adjusted; great quality product!
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

higbytoys wrote:

The Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light/Laser is the best! OpticsPlanet.com has the best prices on Streamlight products!

Was higbytoys's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick Name Jr (verified customer) , Happy Customer, from Seattle WA on Sep 14, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, bright light & Laser
Cons:  could have better mount system
Would recommend:  yes

Nick Name Jr wrote:

Sturdy, wish I had 2 or 3 more...

Was Nick Name Jr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

My home is secure, We are secure.... Are you?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fxrcurt (verified customer) , USA Free Citizen - Don't disarm me!, from Harrison, AR on Aug 24, 2009
Pros:  Strong light
Cons:  Toggle idea just OK
Would recommend:  yes

fxrcurt wrote:

For home defense I installed this on my Kimber .45 cal Pro TLE/RL. Fits perfect and tight. Waited til dark and played around with it inside my dark house and a little outside. Inside my house it seemed bright and strong as a flood light. Plenty of light to verify your target. Even if an intruder had sun glasses on (at night) this led would blind their night vision and give you the total advantage. I am more than satisfied. The red lazer is plenty bright by itself but a little faded when combined with the bright white led light. Still visible and usable though. Out side at night the light is better than a medium flashlight out to a point. Easily lights up the yard to any length of my house. I have not zeroed the lazer yet so no comments on it's "Hold zero" abilities. If there are any problems with lazer holding zero I will post again otherwise call it good. I don't care for the toggle switch idea although it works fine. Once you use a Crimson trace lazer grip you will be spoiled but then ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was fxrcurt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

TLR-2 is awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from Downers Grove IL on Aug 21, 2009
Pros:  Functions, features, construction
Cons:  Should have bought from Optics Planet
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Love this product! I broke the lens (my fault) and Streamlight cust. svc. was fantastic. Highly recommend product and Streamlight is awesome. Should have bought from Optics Planet since I paid $60 more from gunsmith specialty store.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light w/Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom (verified customer) , target shooter, from Mililani, Hawaii on Jun 18, 2009
Pros:  Compact size, strong light, laser sharp and clear
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

This unit is well built, compact in size and installs easily. Only complaint was a missing .050 Allen wrench needed to adjust laser. Called Stremlight who indicated this sometimes happens but would send one right away. It never came. Had to pick one up at the local hardware. That aside I highly recommend thi product.

Was Tom 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great item

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eyates03 (verified customer) , Shoulda been a forest ranger, from St Petersburg FL on Jun 17, 2009
Pros:  Strong beam
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Eyates03 wrote:

Great product. Strong light and easy to use.

Was Eyates03's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Expensive but worth it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RichA from Palmdale, CA on May 28, 2009
Pros:  Bright as advertised, holds zero, easy mount/unmount
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

RichA wrote:

It took a few minutes to install the batteries. This instructions and associated illustrations weren't the best. I attached this light to my M&P 40 cal in seconds. I adjusted the laser long my iron sights. The laser was very low and it took some time to raise it. To my surprise, at the range the gun shot dead-on at 7 yards. The light is blinding and is very even with a nice hot spot in the middle. I'm very pleased.

Was RichA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on May 16, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

First, I want you OpticsPlanet for quick and efficient delivery. I was looking for a laser/light combo for my new XDM 9mm and found this TLR-2. It's easy to attach (comes with different fittings for different rails), just need a quarter to tighten. Now that it is LED, it really puts out some light. The laser is easy to sight in and even after shooting and taking it off and putting it back on it stayed lined up. Others had the TLR-2 for the same price...BUT... they ALL added shipping.The only downside is, it's hard finding a holster to fit the XDM now. There are some available though, some are custom, but the gun has only been out for about a year. Overall...AWESOME. Happy customer, Michael Haskins

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

TLR-2 L/L EXCELENT BUY

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LB0044 (verified customer) from CHESTERFIELD, MI. on May 15, 2009
Pros:  N/A
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

LB0044 wrote:

ADAPTABLE FOR MY M&P / GLOCK 21 FIREARMS.. PRICING AFFORTABLE.. SERVICE PERSONNEL VERY HELPFULL. DEFINITE RETURN CUSTERMER....

Was LB0044's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 22 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack