2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Comparison of Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack - Page 23 - Reviews from 221 to 230 out of 258

Home Defense Necessity

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Raptor22 (verified customer) from Shelbyville Indiana on May 8, 2009
Pros:  Great construction, Light has great intensity, Easy to use and setup
Cons:  Big, and therefore better if used on a larger pistol, 40 cal and up
Would recommend:  yes

Raptor22 wrote:

Works good and has long lasting battery. Will be ready if you need to use it.

Was Raptor22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A solid product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BigBear372 from Johnstown, Pennsylvania on May 5, 2009
Pros:  Amazing illumination, easy set up, switches work great, durable
Cons:  would be nice if laser was a stronger beam, pricey
Would recommend:  yes

BigBear372 wrote:

Overall I think this product is great, through it on my ar-15 quick, the illumination of the flash light amazed me, the first time i tried it at night was off the porch of my hunting cabin, pitch black, turned on light and i could see everything perfect over 100 yrds into the field, bright enough to even use my scope no problem. It mounted very secure and square no problems, the various buttons and switches work flawlessly unlike the laser sight that this is replacing. Laser beam is a little weak so that was disappointing but it still works good. Even though everything works great and i love it, i still think it was a little pricey for what it is. I would look around for something similar and cheaper before i bought again.

Was BigBear372's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

STREAMLIGHT TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DREAMPOWER (verified customer) , Another day in paradise!!!!!!, from LAS VEGAS, NEVADA on Apr 28, 2009
Pros:  GREAT DUAL FUNCTION LIGHT/LASER
Cons:  WISH IT WAS SMALLER
Would recommend:  yes

DREAMPOWER wrote:

Great price!!!! Shipping took a little longer than i would like. packaging was great..light is really bright....... set up was a breeze...easy to use...

Was DREAMPOWER's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

streamlight tlr2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: r.gomez (verified customer) , x ray tech, from sb california on Apr 23, 2009
Pros:  easy to use and installation was a snap
Would recommend:  yes

r.gomez wrote:

optics planet delivered as promised 100% satisfied product exceeded my expections

Was r.gomez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jerry (verified customer) , seasoned shooter (as in aged), from Florence, AL on Apr 19, 2009
Pros:  works well - bright light & laser - great in the dark
Cons:  laser worthless in the sunlight
Would recommend:  yes

Jerry wrote:

I mounted the Streamlight TLR-2 on a bayonet lug adapter on an AR M4. I consider the combination awesome for night home defense. The M4 does not have to be shouldered when the target is brightly lit and a bright laser dot depicts bullet inpact point. The only problem I have had is inadvertent turn on (sunlight at the range) and when in my gun case. I drained the batteries once in the gun case (~$9.00 loss). It has to be dismounted from the rail to replace the batteries, an inconvenience.

Was Jerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: RangerDave (verified customer) from Maine on Apr 18, 2009
Pros:  Very bright, Well made, Very compact Laser, Easy to Use
Cons:  Pricey.....
Would recommend:  yes

RangerDave wrote:

Overall I was very satisfied with this BIG ticket purchase. It is as small as they claim and brighter than I suspected.... blinding as a matter of fact. I have not found any adjustment issues as yet, because I have not had a chance to bring it to the range under live fire, but I did notice that when you take it off and put it back on the rail system, the adjustments are off slightly.

Was RangerDave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Best light for the best price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: codyulr (verified customer) from Santa Fe, NM on Apr 6, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

codyulr wrote:

I have this light on my Glock 19 and it fits great right out of the box. I like how bright the light is and the laser on it is a huge bonus.

Was codyulr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Awesome laser/light combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: husker (verified customer) , Occasional buyer of cool stuff, from Milwaukee, WI on Apr 5, 2009
Pros:  Great value, high quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

husker wrote:

Works great. Very bright light for a great price

Was husker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Again Perfect!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Randywlewis (verified customer) from Longview Texas on Apr 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Randywlewis wrote:

I have purchased two TRL-2's and 2 TRL-1's... from y'all... fantastic.. bright, good battery usage and batteries are affordable. I really like the laser for castle self-defense. Turn on white light,laser or both. Best customer service and price on the net.

Was Randywlewis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

TLR 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kurt (verified customer) from Hartford WI on Mar 31, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

kurt wrote:

Streamight TLR 2 is better than I expected. Looks great, built great,well worth the money!!!!

Was kurt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 23 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack