2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Comparison - Page 24 - Reviews from 231 to 240 out of 258

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Al (verified customer) , We like outdoor activities, from Clinton, IA on Mar 29, 2009
Pros:  Nice and solid, it will also scew down on the rail so it doesn't wobble.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Al wrote:

The light has a nice round beam, and the laser was easy to adjust. It attaches quickly onto the rail and you can tighten down the screw for no wobble at all. Some lights don't tighten down and have a little slop on the rail, this one doesn't. The switch is easy to operate when mounted on a pistol. The price was good too.

Was Al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chris from Stokesdale, NC on Mar 26, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Chris wrote:

Bought one of these when I purchased my M&P 9mm and I couldn't be happier. The unit is perfect in every way and as durable as can be. I highly recommend this product!

Was Chris's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

An excellent buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jdub22 (verified customer) from Vancouver WA on Mar 24, 2009
Pros:  Best price right here at OpticsPlanet. VERY bright LED - brightest I've seen so far actually.
Cons:  so far, i don't know of any cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Jdub22 wrote:

This is an excellent light and it is indeed the C4! Unfortunately for me, I use an H&K USP Compact, and require an additional rail mount. So I haven't been able to mount this light yet, and I haven't been able to test fire with it mounted. I'm confident however, that it will meet my expectations. The LED will easily stun a person in the dark and the laser is very bright and visible when using the LED/laser together. Once properly calibrated, you'll never miss with this thing.

Was Jdub22's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-2 Light & Laser combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: riversport (verified customer) , i'm retired hunting fishing and computers.., from Broxton,Ga. on Feb 18, 2009
Pros:  portable brite light, easy mounting to almost anything.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

riversport wrote:

The best laser & light combo i have found. The price is high but,this TLR-2 is easy to mount and easy to set the laser.and the light is pure white no spots,very brite, 100 yard.kill shots have been made with it.by me...When you step into the darkness this unit will prove itself over and over.

Was riversport's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

TLR-2 vs TLR-2 C4

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Steveinid (verified customer) from Post Falls, Idaho on Feb 13, 2009
Pros:  Bright light and laser, 3-way selection, warranty
Cons:  Can be large on pistols
Would recommend:  yes

Steveinid wrote:

I already own a TLR-2 that I bought a few years ago, so when I decided to add a flashlight/laser combo to another weapon, it was easy for me to decide on the TLR-2. Opticsplanet had the best price, even though I thought it was for the older model. Much to my suprise and delight, the new C4 model of the unit arrived! I figured this was a good opportunity to give you a comparison as an owner of both. Streamlight advertises the C4 as being 2x as bright as their previous version of the TLR-2. They are correct in this assertion! Not only is the light brighter, the bright center cone is considerably larger. At 8 1/2 feet, the bright center cone of light from the original TLR-2 was 10-10 1/2" in diameter. At the same distance, the cone of the C4 was 15+". Both units have excellent peripheral lighting as well, illuminating most of the room; the C4 just makes it brighter. The C4 is probably worth more to most people than the standard model, so the fact you can get it here for less than ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Steveinid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2 Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Freelancer from East coast on Feb 13, 2009
Pros:  Extremely bright light and great laser feature. Easy to use and install w/out using instructions.
Cons:  I don't care for the attachment mechanism. The need for a flathead srewdriver or coin edge is necessary to tighten fully.
Would recommend:  yes

Freelancer wrote:

Excellent piece of gear for the money. As a matter of fact, Opticsplanet.com had the best price I could find. Regular shipping was extremely fast and efficient. very smooth transaction from start to finish.

Was Freelancer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Tlr 2 streamlight optical light w/ laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dvdpoker (verified customer) from Stockton,ca on Feb 3, 2009
Pros:  Easy setup, easy on off acces, excellent quailty
Cons:  None quite a bit expensive if you don buy from opticsplanet.com
Would recommend:  yes

Dvdpoker wrote:

Excellent product the tactital light is extremely well made. The light is blinding. Wonderful product

Was Dvdpoker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RippleTwo (verified customer) , Gun Enthusiast, from Albertville, AL on Jan 31, 2009
Pros:  Very bright light, ample side lighting, bright laser spot
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

RippleTwo wrote:

Very satisfied!

Was RippleTwo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott from Somerset KY on Jan 23, 2009
Pros:  You Name It
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

Best light/laser on the market under $600.00

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super bright LED!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Darren (verified customer) from South Texas on Jan 10, 2009
Pros:  Very bright LED, accurate laser.
Cons:  Price.
Would recommend:  yes

Darren wrote:

This new C4 LED is so bright (135 lumens). I've used it on my Springfield XD and on my AK-47 for hog hunting. Works great.

Was Darren's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 24 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack