2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Compare Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack - Page 25 - Reviews from 241 to 250 out of 258

Tough for me to adjust

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MBSeattle (verified customer) from Seattle WA on Dec 23, 2008
Pros:  Excellent mount and controls
Cons:  too small hex key
Would recommend:  no

MBSeattle wrote:

Love the size, brightness, on/off controls. Light is white, not bluish like many LED flashlights now. My first unit had to be sent back as defective, because the laser adjustment screws would not adjust, and the laser dot was scattered. My second unit initially adjusted, but the tiny hex key quickly stripped. Why did they put such a tiny gauge set screw in these TLR-2's? Could not find a replacement hex key that small. Bought a jewelers torx, but windage set screw seems frozen. Pretty frustrated.

Was MBSeattle's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

TLR 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TL26 (verified customer) , Average Hunter, from Texas on Dec 20, 2008
Pros:  Very strong and powerful light
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TL26 wrote:

Super good quality. The light is very bright.

Was TL26's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Buy!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Barty (verified customer) , Law Enforcement, from Ventura Calif on Dec 19, 2008
Pros:  The price
Would recommend:  yes

Barty wrote:

Get product and very high qulaity and the best part was the price! No one in the Country can be Planet Optic.

Was Barty's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Saved My Life

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CGoldbach from Orange County, CA on Nov 13, 2008
Pros:  Let Me Go Home To My Wife
Cons:  None I Have Found So Far
Would recommend:  no

CGoldbach wrote:

I was dispatched to a break in at a local warehouse. As me and two other officers cleared the building the suspect got the drop on me. But thanks to the TLR-2 I was able to engage the suspect quickly. The suspect survived, and later on I was told he said he would have killed me if it weren't for the blinding light from my TLR-2....

Was CGoldbach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

Great product and service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: carson from texas on Oct 27, 2008
Pros:  Solid light/laser
Cons:  not cheap
Would recommend:  yes

carson wrote:

Great service/shipment from optics planet. TLR-2 is a solid unit, didn't mount as easily as i initially thought it would, but once on your gun it is rock solid. Highly recommended. Would buy again.

Was carson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Red Lasers Are Out

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Bruce (verified customer) , Brooks, from Amarillo, TX on Oct 22, 2008
Pros:  Bright and Strong
Cons:  Not bright laser
Would recommend:  no

Bruce wrote:

With the indroduction of the green lasers, the red lasers are obsolete. The light is amazing, but the red lasers are not bright next to the new green ones. I would just recommend the TLR-1.

Was Bruce's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Works great with XD45 Tactical

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: soupdujour (verified customer) from Fort Worth, TX on Aug 19, 2008
Pros:  Mounts perfectly on the 5" XD45, bright, solid construction
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

soupdujour wrote:

Mounts perfectly on the XD45 Tactical 5". The light sits even with the muzzle and the controls are easy to reach. I was not the least bit disappointed with this unit.

Was soupdujour's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light w/ Laser Sight with Keys 69120

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hjs12e (verified customer) from copperas cove, tx on Aug 18, 2008
Pros:  excellent light and scope! super bright light and laser.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

hjs12e wrote:

light fits on a MP compact 9mm. easy installation and operation. Not too heavy.

Was hjs12e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

bright light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: bramrust from Kennesaw GA on Aug 7, 2008
Cons:  adjustment
Would recommend:  yes

bramrust wrote:

I put this on my Springfield XD 45 cal it fit perfectly on the rail with the on/off perfectly positioned. It has a very bright light but adjusting the laser was a pain one slight turn and it could be a foot off. noticed after I tokk a few practice rounds that the later moved.

Was bramrust's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

TLR-2 Perfect for the glock 34

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: riversport (verified customer) , shooter , hunter, from Broxton,Ga. on Apr 28, 2008
Pros:  ease of use and set up, no smoke on the lense.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

riversport wrote:

Great for home defense,and hunting in those tight situations when you cant see the target to well this unit can save yuor life.It's operation and easy shoices of light, laser, or light and laser is great and saves on Battery life. The mounting is easy, snap on and off. and after you set it in it keep its zero. the TLR-2 is The best investment i ever made.

Was riversport's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 25 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack