2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack guides - Page 26 - Reviews from 251 to 258 out of 258

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: saburai (verified customer) , Gunsmith, avid shooter, from Gainesville, Fl on Mar 17, 2008
Pros:  Bright, small and tough
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

saburai wrote:

Very nice unit! I have it mounted on a Remington 870. I used a Streamlight Mag Tube Rail Mount #69901 instead of the Streamlight dedicated 870 mount. The 870 mount although probably fine for a tac light only mount left a lot to be desired as a targeting laser mount... In any case the TLR-2 is an excellent package! It's tough, bright and small. The laser stays right on target even after hundreds of rounds of 00 buckshot and slugs. The controls are easy to use and I really like that you can easily set it up to turn on with laser, light or both. The momentary on is great too! It allows you to light up your target and that go dark again. Over all I'm impressed. The TLR-2 is a great unit and if I had the need I would buy another with out hesitation.

Was saburai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Awesone Package - TLR2 Laser & Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George (verified customer) from New Smyrna Beach, FL on Jan 4, 2008
Pros:  Light weight, small package, very bright, reliable, stable.
Cons:  They are not cheap, but they are well worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

These units are awesome! They really are military grade. I use them on pistols and long rifles. They are effective, reliable and easy to set up. Through use, I found it very stable and it doesn't lose zero. On a pistol, your weak hand thumb can operate the controls while you maintain a two-hand grip. On a long gun or a pistol, you might want to use the optional pressure switch. OP has the best price on the planet.

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Laser Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Trace from Fredericksburg, TX on Nov 27, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Trace wrote:

Excellent. Highly recommended.

Was Trace's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom from NYS on Jul 29, 2007
Pros:  Light weight, withstands 45 ACP recoil without moving.
Cons:  None so far.
Would recommend:  yes

Tom wrote:

I am an average gun enthusiast and I was looking for a light/laser combo for my XD45 to use for HD. This TLR2 surpasses my expectations. The light is very bright and the laser is easy to sight in. It stands up to recoil without having to be re-sighted.

Was Tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Surfgimp (verified customer) from Garden Grove Ca on Jul 26, 2007
Pros:  Easy setup - Stays sighted in after removal
Cons:  Can't clean powder residue from lense
Would recommend:  yes

Surfgimp wrote:

Used the sight on my XD-45 with 4" barrel. Longer barrel might help with the powder residue problem

Was Surfgimp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

tlr2 mounted on glock20

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: berger19999 from gunnison co on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  works just how i want it to
Cons:  holsters are harder to come by that fit the light mounted
Would recommend:  yes

berger19999 wrote:

options are great, light or laser or both can be set to go on. Easy to zero the laser and it stays zeroed. weight when mounted makes my glock balanced nicley. lens gets dirty but you just wipe it off with a cloth. red laser is hard to see at distance in bright sunlight, but it works better than my crimson trace on my sig. highly recomend as it is really nice to have the light mounted when it is dark. Very easy to mount and unmount, can tighten the screw with your fingers and it stays in place.

Was berger19999's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR2 Laser Sight Review.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BRAD3000 (verified customer) , Network Engineer., from Dallas TX on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Integration of light & laser.
Cons:  Slightly bulkier.
Would recommend:  yes

BRAD3000 wrote:

Great unit. I have both TLR-1 and 2. Solidly constructed and both units are good value for the buck.

Was BRAD3000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gunner11502 , FloridaCop, from Boca Raton, Florida on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  The unit was very easy to use on any raill mounted weapons.
Cons:  N/A
Would recommend:  yes

Gunner11502 wrote:

The Streamlight TLR-2 Rail Mounted Tactical Light costs less at Optics Planet than anywhere else in the market.

Was Gunner11502's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 26 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack