2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 258

Excellent product, missing key instructions

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Carl M from Washington on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Solid product,
Cons:  Missing instructions on how to use strobe option
Would recommend:  yes

Carl M wrote:

Had to go look up on the web about how to get the light to strobe. No instructions on the key feature are included. Otherwise a solid product as always from Streamlight.

Was Carl M's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jaydoski (verified customer) from la mirada, ca on Mar 22, 2012
Pros:  Nice lumen output and features for the price
Cons:  Messing with laser adjustments I seemed to break it...
Would recommend:  yes

jaydoski wrote:

All in all it's a great little flashlight/laser combo but after fiddling with the zero on my laser it seems the laser is off cant now and I can't get it to adjust elevation properly.

Was jaydoski's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great weapon light!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jmich162 (verified customer) , Police Officer, from Willingboro, NJ on Mar 18, 2012
Pros:  Brightness, Ease of Use
Cons:  Price
Would recommend:  yes

jmich162 wrote:

Great light! Upgraded from the TLR-1 to the TLR-2 on my primary weapon and it exceeds my expectations. The TLR-1 is now on another weapon and still going strong. Only downside is the cost, but I guess you get what you pay for.

Was jmich162's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mytmoss (verified customer) from Hawthorne, Ca on Mar 12, 2012
Pros:  Works well, easy to align, easy to install
Cons:  None so far
Would recommend:  yes

Mytmoss wrote:

Given that I often have problems installing anything, I loved the fact this was easy to both install and align. I am quite happy with it and I found a Fobus holster that fits both the gun and light extremely well.

Was Mytmoss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works great on a Glock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Taijipete (verified customer) from Northbrook, Illinois on Mar 4, 2012
Pros:  Very bright LED! Strobe feature is a plus. Laser works very well too.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Taijipete wrote:

I bought this to put on my Glock 17. Went right on and with minor adjustment got sighted in easily. LED is very bright and with the strobe is a perfect tactical light. The laser is excellant and projects a clear beam for a long distance. Only comment is the battery door was a challenge to open, but once I figured it out, no problem.

Was Taijipete's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SWATDOC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SWATDOC from Gainesville, Fl on Mar 2, 2012
Pros:  Streamlight product, durability, housing is solid
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SWATDOC wrote:

Its a streamlight and can be trusted not to fail. The pressure switch comes with tie backs that work perfect. You can choose light, laser, or both at same time. Excellent value.

Was SWATDOC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great light laser combo for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: coronagixxer (verified customer) from Newnan on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  Bright flashlight
Would recommend:  yes

coronagixxer wrote:

This light is super bright and the laser hold its zero. Its nice you don't have to use the sights you can just use the laser.

Was coronagixxer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

STREAMLIGHT TLR-2S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MATHYOU (verified customer) , HUNTER AND FISHERMAN, from KANSAS CITY, MO on Feb 19, 2012
Pros:  PRICE AND PERFORMANCE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

MATHYOU wrote:

I purchased this after trying a friends. I already had the tlr-2 and light the brighter light and strobe option of the tlr-2s. Streamlight never disappoints you. The light is blinding and easy to use. The laser is very accurate and can be adjusted if need be. The strobe option is very confusing to anyone in contact. I would definitely reomment to anyone wanting one.

Was MATHYOU's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Light/Laser Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TNRich (verified customer) from Memphis, TN on Feb 12, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, well built
Cons:  Not constant on strobe mode
Would recommend:  yes

TNRich wrote:

This is a big improvement over having to buy a Crimson Trace laser grip and a separate light. The ergonomics of the Crimson Trace grips typically aren't' good for me, so this a great way to go. I highly recommend it.

Was TNRich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Solid quality product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: airlinepilot717 (verified customer) from alta loma ca on Feb 11, 2012
Pros:  tough and stylish
Cons:  cost
Would recommend:  yes

airlinepilot717 wrote:

I bought the cheapos from The Guide and later wished I had not. This unit with it high quality components can take a beating or a swim and keep working. I now own 3 of them.

Was airlinepilot717's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 5 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack