2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Reviews for Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 258

streamlight tlr2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jmay (verified customer) from leechburg pa on Jan 29, 2012
Pros:  nice and bright
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jmay wrote:

Looks great on my ar15 and works great also .

Was jmay 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

streamlight tlr-2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mfrankmiller (verified customer) from summerfield,nc on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  great product
Would recommend:  yes

mfrankmiller wrote:

would recommend product

Was mfrankmiller's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Installing Batteries

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: NamVetMike1969 (verified customer) , Prior Military, from Midwest USA on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  Bright,laser dot,strobe
Cons:  Strobe takes practice
Would recommend:  yes

NamVetMike1969 wrote:

Initial battery install took a few minutes to figure out. The door flap has to not only be flipped up it has to be laid down to release the door. It's a bit stiff and I didn't want to break anything. After stepping back thinking a little I applied a bit more pressure on the flap and it laid right down opening the door. The instruction manual was not very clear about this. Strobe would be better if it had it's own selector. Practice makes perfect though. Streamlight batteries at Optics Planet are half the price then they are at retail stores. Great target acquisition and an added deterent

Was NamVetMike1969's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Streamlight tops other brands

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: melendez69 (verified customer) , Gun collector, avid shooter, from Charlotte, NC on Jan 16, 2012
Pros:  High quality, bright light, easy-to-reach laser/light controls
Cons:  Plastic rail keys not very strong. Not designed for shotgun use.
Would recommend:  yes

melendez69 wrote:

The TLR-2S is one of Streamlight's best laser-light combos I've seen. I ordered two; one for my 5.56 RRA NM-A4 and one for my 12-gauge Mossberg M590A1. What I didn't like are the plastic rail keys for universal, Glock, and Picatinny rail types. On the first shot with my Mossberg, the rail key snapped and the light fell off. They should be metal or steel. Also, this should come with 4 different rail keys, and I got stuck with 2 of the same. Turns out the one I needed was missing. Still a great combo for the price.

Was melendez69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR - 2S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wrangler85128 (verified customer) , Avid Hunter, from Coolidge, AZ on Jan 3, 2012
Pros:  Very bright light, strobe function works well and is easy to operate
Cons:  A bit expensive, but high quality
Would recommend:  yes

wrangler85128 wrote:

I now have two of the Streamlight TLR-2S tactical lights. The light is bright, easy to use and the strobe function is blinding when you are on the other end! Well worth the money.

Was wrangler85128's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Quality, you get what you pay for.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Craigmo (verified customer) , Hobbyist, from Ailey on Jan 1, 2012
Pros:  Fit, quality, access on pistol
Cons:  Price.
Would recommend:  yes

Craigmo wrote:

Ecery streamlight product that I've purchased has been excellent quality, and this is no exception, mount and accessibility on my Springfield XD45 is perfect, and it's held zero after 100 rounds at the range. I'd recommend this to family.

Was Craigmo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dave from Orange, Cal. on Dec 31, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Dave wrote:

Works great, put it on a Glock 21, great for fast target acquisition, flashlight is very bright.

Was Dave's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Nice Unit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oldfriend (verified customer) from White Plains, NY on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  Big on features
Cons:  Strobe funtion a little trickey
Would recommend:  yes

Oldfriend wrote:

Great overall unit. Mounted it on a Sig 1911. The strobe feature is a little difficult to manipulate reliably at first.

Was Oldfriend's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good to go

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: zach (verified customer) , Zach, from cleveland on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  easy to install
Would recommend:  yes

zach wrote:

Nice piece of gear

Was zach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Quality Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ttod (verified customer) , Former Military, from Malvern Pa on Dec 29, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Ttod wrote:

If a light with a laser is what you are looking for this is the product.

Was Ttod's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack