2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 258

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jeremy from Sacramento, CA on Oct 7, 2011
Pros:  Insanely bright light.
Cons:  Slightly heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

Jeremy wrote:

Great overall weapon light. Super easy to use.

Was Jeremy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great LIght Great Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cdcinva (verified customer) from Sterling, VA on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  Easy mount. Lightweight. Bright
Cons:  Zeroing
Would recommend:  yes

cdcinva wrote:

Great Light. Doest add much weight to front of Glock 17. Light is bright. It lit up my entire first floor in at night. Zeroing is a slight pain but manageable.

Was cdcinva's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The right product for personal protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RichA (verified customer) from Denver CO on Sep 29, 2011
Pros:  All the features needed in one easy to attach device
Cons:  Somewhat expensive
Would recommend:  yes

RichA wrote:

I am using this on a Glock 23 and the device came with the appropriate adapter installed. Connects easily and safely. I also attach this to my training "blue gun" and it retains its zero when I move it back to my live firearm. Cant believe how bright this light is. Puts my top of the line Surefire KX4 to shame.

Was RichA's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

STREAMLIGHT TLR-2S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bluebelly (verified customer) from atlanta, ga on Sep 23, 2011
Pros:  LIGHT WEIGHT AND METAL BODY
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

bluebelly wrote:

Light and laser are both VERY bright. Unit is made of metal instead of plastic! Overall this unit feels very solid and should last a long time.

Was bluebelly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight TLR - 2S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) , Enthusiast, from Jamul CA on Aug 22, 2011
Pros:  Very Bright Light and Laser
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Very Bright and Usable Light and Laser. I own a older TLR 2 about 3 years old Without the Strobe and this unit is nearly twice as bright. It is comparable to the X-400 for 1/2 the cost. Great Value!

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

69230: Streamlight TLR-2s Tactical Weapon Light with Laser Sight and Strobe Function

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: mike gregory (verified customer) from Grantsville, MD on Aug 17, 2011
Pros:  good secure mounting, good illumination
Cons:  unit is a bit on the large/ bulky side
Would recommend:  yes

mike gregory wrote:

I had tried several other, lesser priced, rail mounted units on a S&W M&P .40. None of these other units were able to hold on the rail when the weapon was fired more than twice. The streamlight unit had a much more secure attachment platform with weapon matching inserts. I took the weapon the the range and put over 150 rounds through the weapon with no problems. The only challenge with this rail mount system is finding a retention system other than a waist pack that will properly hold the weapon given the increased front end dimensions of the weapon system once the laser/ strobe unit is installed.

Was mike gregory's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Outstanding value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Jul 31, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and adjust
Cons:  Green is not available
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

Best red laser and light with strobe combo available. Stream light needs to launch a green version!

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

GREAT TacLight/Laser

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: zbob from OBrien, Oregon on Jun 25, 2011
Pros:  Sturdy, Well Designed, Beautiful Workmanship
Cons:  Battery Compartment door & access is a bit wierd
Would recommend:  yes

zbob wrote:

Excellent, tool-free mounting. Very stable & repeatable. Windage & Elevation adjustment is a breeze. A bit large & clunky, but VERY well made. Great Warranty! I would have preferred the laser to be located between the light and the mount. The strobe version is a no-brainer, considering it costs essentially the same as the non-strobe unit. Works great on our Glock 19-G4!

Was zbob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

TLR@-S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chuckv (verified customer) from westerville,oh on Jun 12, 2011
Pros:  Bright, sturdy, has strobe function
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

chuckv wrote:

great light for any weapon. Works on handguns as well as rifles but a bit large for handgund IMO. Bright as all get out and strobe function is great. Could spend 2X as much on another brand, but why? i have a couple of these and will probably have more in the future.

Was chuckv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great laser/light combo!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob (verified customer) , USAF, from Fort Myers, FL on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Super bright, blinding strobe, bright laser.
Cons:  Nothing.
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

I purchased the TLR-2S to mount on my FNH FNP-45 Tactical. It mounted up fast, and looks great on there. Functions very well, and the index finger controls have already become second nature. I will buy this unit again. Thanks Optics Planet! BTW, great service and super fast shipping.

Was Rob 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 8 - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack