2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
69120-KIT3 Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack and other Laser Sights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 258

Best money can buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skanker127 (verified customer) from Exton, PA on Aug 22, 2013
Pros:  Reliable brand
Would recommend:  yes

skanker127 wrote:

Streamlight once agin knocks it out of the park with this light. Extremely bright and well built. I only buy streamlight!

Was skanker127's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product and price - buy it!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikey16 (verified customer) , Just a shooting enthusiast, from Philadelphia on Aug 8, 2013
Pros:  Bright, wide light
Cons:  Didn't get the green laser
Would recommend:  yes

mikey16 wrote:

I researched a lot and finally decided on the Streamlight with the strobe. I bought it for my Beretta 92A1. Fits well and functions well. I've shot about 200 rounds through my pistol with the light on. Has kept zero. I bought this for home defense at night, not to shoot the ten-ring from 25 yards at the range. I'm just a guy who likes to shoot and wanted the light on my pistol with a laser in case I need to react at night. Hope it never happens, but I'm ready with this product and my 9mm Beretta!

Was mikey16's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Perfect Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: theGONZ (verified customer) , USMC 03, from san antonio texas on Jul 8, 2013
Pros:  Easy install, operate and maintain
Cons:  holster selections are lowered
Would recommend:  yes

theGONZ wrote:

Great product, but... the first couple of hundred rounds caused the laser to not work, light still came on, but laser failed. Sent item back and about 3 wks later the factory refurbished it. Has not failed again. Had to pay for shipping :/ other than that a great buy. Had to oder custom holster from Raven Concealment to fit with the light. Great combo!!

Was theGONZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Don't Trust Your Life to this Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Krudder72 (verified customer) , Retired, from Oakland, California on Jun 5, 2013
Pros:  Light has excellent blinding capabilities
Cons:  !st time use the entire light fell off my SIG 229. Second time use the Laser moved out of "Zero"
Would recommend:  yes

Krudder72 wrote:

My Family are important to me. This is why I do extensive research before using my "hard earned" dollars on any equipment including Guns! So, I had purchased an Insight Technology M6 Laser/Light. Although I was "satisfied" with this "set-up" the light still did not have enough "Lumens" for me. But no matter what I did: on or off the weapon, it maintained its "Zero" always! Then I saw the Streamlight TLR-2 and it had excellent reviews with its light generating 130 Lumens! So, my God, I have to have that "set-up" and spent close to $300.00 a few years ago to purchase it. The first time I used it at the Gun Range the entire "TLR-2" was "rocked" loose (I use heavy loads!) from my 40SW but the Laser itself moved out of "Zero". So, this time I used a screwdriver to "tighten" the TLR-2 back on my SIG and "re-zero" the Laser..I went back shooting this week. 100 rounds to give my SIG a "workout". This time the TLR-2 staid on tightly. The only issue was that the Laser lost "Zero" again! This time ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Krudder72's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 11

Top notch light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: emoryriver (verified customer) , LE, from Harriman,TN on May 31, 2013
Pros:  quality build
Would recommend:  yes

emoryriver wrote:

Carry this light daily with my patrol setup. Its rock solid

Was emoryriver's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight w/ Strobe

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jodi (verified customer) from texas on Apr 17, 2013
Pros:  weight, controls, battery life, brightness
Cons:  Batteries
Would recommend:  yes

jodi wrote:

Greeat product, it is amazingly bright and has not failed me yet. It comes with mounting spacers for SIG/1911/m1913 Rail/Glock/etc. which makes it really versitile, the laser cam be seen over 100m away at night which is great when hunting hogs in west Texas becasue a buddy of mine has a night vision site and i can point the hogs out to him when they are in his sector.

Was jodi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Perfect Combo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cwilso74 (verified customer) from Dearborn, MI on Apr 12, 2013
Pros:  lazer with strobe light
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

Cwilso74 wrote:

Highly recommend product, very user friendly. I wouldn't consider crimson trace or the other brands. This combo is too hard to beat, especially for the price. Plus you can put on numerous weapons.

Was Cwilso74's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

ghammer02

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ghammer02 (verified customer) from Jasper, TN on Apr 1, 2013
Pros:  Built tough, long lasting
Would recommend:  yes

ghammer02 wrote:

Stream light makes great tactical lights. For the money as good as you can get in my opinion

Was ghammer02's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TLR-2s

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GDC (verified customer) , Shooter, hunter, retired military , from McLean VA on Mar 13, 2013
Pros:  Very bright light. Easy to mount and use. High quality.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GDC wrote:

Easy to mount and zero on SIG 556. Sturdy unit that has held zero after hundreds of rounds and some rough handling. Laser is visible to about 25 yards in direct sunlight but range is significantly increased on cloudy day or under a tree canopy. Awesome light and laser performance in low light. Have several other similar units and this is by far the best. Strobe is a nice feature for the minimal additional cost.

Was GDC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

High Quality Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LongShot (verified customer) from Minneapolis, MN on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  Very Solid
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

LongShot wrote:

I'm very impressed with how solid the TLR-2 feels. The brightness of the flashlight is great. The laser is hard to see in daylight at the range, but in low light situations, it works great.

Was LongShot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight TLR-2 Tactical Weapon Flashlight w/ Laser Sight & No Strobe w/ Streamlight Flashlight Replacement 3V CR123 Lithium Batteries - 12 Pack