2,461 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
78000 Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 37

Streamlight Ultrastinger & bulbs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kenneth from Port Arthur, Texas on Jan 11, 2009
Pros:  Small-very effective bright flashlight
Cons:  A little heavy but expected
Would recommend:  yes

Kenneth wrote:

This is my latest out of 10-12 streamlights. I a a retired police officer and we used streamlight exclusively. I personally have three streamlights. Great product. Great company with excellent warranty and service. Cannot recommend it more highly than this.

Was Kenneth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great primary light for LE

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rentacop99 (verified customer) from Leicester on Jan 9, 2009
Pros:  Bright, Lightweight, uses any stinger charger
Cons:  Runtime would be better with LED
Would recommend:  yes

rentacop99 wrote:

This is a great light. Superbright, but not as bulky as the Maglite. Uses the same charger as stinger flashlights which is a great plus!

Was rentacop99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

UltraStinger Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jewels (verified customer) , ATF, from Highlands Ranch on Jan 6, 2009
Pros:  Bright, Slim, Good Weight
Cons:  On/Off Button not placed well
Would recommend:  yes

Jewels wrote:

Best flashlight for the money, with a ton of candlepower. If you ever have a problem, Streamlights customer service is fantastic.

Was Jewels's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sreamlight flashlights

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Don (verified customer) , Maintenance Supervisor, from Elrama, Pa. on Jan 3, 2009
Pros:  Value, performance in a small package.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Don wrote:

For the price, nothing comes close!

Was Don's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

The PRO's choice

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hanyecz (verified customer) from CA on Dec 13, 2008
Pros:  Light, strong light
Would recommend:  yes

hanyecz wrote:

We choose this light for all of our gurad people who use it constantly. The light has a long lasting rechargeable battery, great and easy focus and it is light.

Was hanyecz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Flashlight 78002

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: bvan (verified customer) from WA on Nov 4, 2008
Pros:  Good Product, good price.
Cons:  Charger went bad too early on my previous one
Would recommend:  no

bvan wrote:

Good experience with product, own two now

Was bvan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Ultra Stinger Rules!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biglaw171 (verified customer) , Deputy Sheriff, from Pikeville, KY on Sep 7, 2008
Pros:  Super Bright, Tough, Overall Battery Life, Thin, Light
Cons:  One Hour Runtime, not as good for thumping as larger lights ;^)
Would recommend:  yes

biglaw171 wrote:

I have owned a Streamlight Ultra Stinger for 3 years +. I have rechargable MagLight also but by all means prefer the Streamlight. It is thin and light but twice as bright. I just replaced the battery last week!!! I have never before had that good of life out of a battery. I like the fact that if dropped the bulb pops out of instead of breaking like other lights. Just remove the head and stick it back in place. I cant say enough about this light. I had our whole Dept switch from Mags to Ultra Stingers!!

Was biglaw171's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

ultra stinger

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rmc85 (verified customer) from gainesville, fl on May 10, 2008
Pros:  great all around
Cons:  wish it had a little better run time
Would recommend:  yes

rmc85 wrote:

great light. very bright and last a while but I wish it lasted longer. this is one of the best light I have ever bought! I would buy another in a heartbeat.

Was rmc85's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DarrenM1 (verified customer) , Home Inspector, from Bossier City LA on Nov 15, 2007
Pros:  Very bright, good battery life, tough.
Cons:  I wish streamlight would make a cycling charger.
Would recommend:  yes

DarrenM1 wrote:

I use this light everyday when inspecting homes. I can't count the times the light has been dropped and it always amazes me that it just keeps on working. It's light and slim enough to fit in about any pocket. When it's 135 degrees in a dark attic... I wouldn't have anything but this flashlight.

Was DarrenM1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Streamlight Ultrastinger w/ fast charger ac

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: lightmaster (verified customer) from tampa bay, florida on Oct 22, 2007
Pros:  compact and lightwt. for amount of light produced
Cons:  in a perfect world, there would be a perfect LED flashlight instead of these xenon bulbs. Maybe someday soon. But I'm not complaining. One heck of a light.
Would recommend:  yes

lightmaster wrote:

I have heard a lot of good things about this Streamlight Ultrastinger flashlight, even though it's been out for a while now. I decided to give it a try. So far, I am not disappointed in any way. I would like to say that this is my first purchase with OpticsPlanet. I'm always a little nervous when ordering from an online store. However, the FAST, friendly, accurate help I received by email pleasantly surprised me. It's not what I'm used to when dealing with online ordering. They told me when it would arrive, and here it is in my hands right on time. Now, I'm like a kid in a candy store because there are so many incredible things here. I'd have no problem telling my friends and family about this site. And, I got one heck of a bargain on the flashlight too-- cheaper than any store around here. I'm almost afraid something's gonna go wrong now.. It's too good to be true.

Was lightmaster's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 3 - Streamlight Ultrastinger Flashlight - Flashlight UltraStinger, Light Only, WITHOUT CHARGER - UPC: 080926780002