2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Streamlight Ultrastinger / SL-20 XP LED Flashlight Battery Stick
$39.99 $43.52 Save $3.53
Average Customer Review (14 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Exceeds expectations
This is a factory replacement part. It was shipped fast, arrived on time, and at an excellent price.
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

streamlight battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 14, 2012
Very good battery, not a cheap knock-off. This is O.E.M. from streamlight. ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ultra Stinger Replacement Battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on March 11, 2012
Product arrived promptly, was the original manufactures product! Very pleased!
Pros: Oem Product, quick delivery
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Pruduct

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 1, 2011
Excellent product, long cell life and long charge.
Pros: singlr power source
Cons: special order item not comely found in stores...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Product. Excellent Shipping.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on May 21, 2011
Quality, OEM battery from Streamlight. The shipping speed was simply amazing, with it being in my hands within 2 days of ordering. That was without expedited shipping.
Pros: Actual Streamlight (OEM) battery.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great back-up battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on September 24, 2010
All Streamlight products have worked well for me and they are real popular for Christmas and Birthday. Great and practical to have around.
Pros: Ease of use
Cons: None I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 23, 2010
good product, fast shipping, arrived when stated. Will order again if needed....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best price I could find

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 12, 2010
This was the absolute best price I could find. Anywhere.
Pros: value
Cons: flashlight run-time...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Ultrastinger battery stick

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on December 3, 2009
You had the best price I could find for an authentic STREAMLIGHT replacement!! Shipped quickly and packaged very securely!
Pros: factory replacement works best
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Ultrastinger replacement battery stick

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 3, 2009
The optics planet price was the best I'd seen on this and my old battery stick didn't hold charges any more. Out with the old, in with the new and run-time seems to be 1 hour plus. Fast shipping as always from OP. I'll be back!
Pros: Ready to go out of the box, Holds a good charge.
Cons: none....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

ultra stinger battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 29, 2009
What can you really say... it's a battery. It fit with no problems and is working great. I used it that night and have had no problems since. I use it every night.
Pros: fit, name brand
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Streamlight Ultrastinger / SL-20 XP LED Flashlight Battery Stick Product Reviews Comments