2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
69140 Streamlight Vantage Helmet Mount Flashlight, 4500 Candlepower LED - 69140 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Streamlight Vantage Helmet Mount Flashlight, 4500 Candlepower LED - 69140 and other Flashlights by Streamlight.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Streamlight Vantage Helmet Mount Flashlight, 4500 Candlepower LED - 69140 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 6 out of 6

Vantage

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Scott from Wilmington, NC on Feb 10, 2012
Pros:  bright
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

Scott wrote:

this thing is super bright works great!

Was Scott's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Helmet Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe Donohoe (verified customer) , 18 year veteran Grand Rapids Fire Dept, from Grand Haven, MI on Mar 22, 2011
Pros:  durable, extremely bright, easy to mount & use.
Cons:  pricey, but worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Donohoe wrote:

Have always liked & used Streamlight products, once again, I am not disappointed. This light is sturdy, extremely bright & easy to turn off & on, even with firefighting gloves. Over a year ago, I was given a vantage to evaluate for my department. It was the best helmet light I'd ever used. After the evaluation period ended I decided to purchase one for myself. I've dealt with Streamlight, as a company, in the past and I know from personal experience that they are good to firefighters and stand behind their products without question.

Was Joe Donohoe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: stuartak702 (verified customer) , Volunteer Firefighter/EMT-IV, from WA on Jun 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

stuartak702 wrote:

Works great except one flaw, doesn't work well with helmets with connected visors. The visor bracket is in the way, or the light hits the visor blinding you. I just mounted the light to my visor top get around this. Something to think about before ordering.

Was stuartak702's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

volunteer firefighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Garland Avery from Silsbee, Tx. on Mar 29, 2010
Pros:  easy to use, bright, durable
Would recommend:  yes

Garland Avery wrote:

I bought one over a year ago and have been in structure fires that bubbled my helmet that the light is mounted on. washed it,the light, off and it still works as good as it did new. Great light.

Was Garland Avery's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fire in NC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fire1983 from Fuquay Varina, NC on Feb 12, 2010
Pros:  Very bright!
Cons:  bracket
Would recommend:  yes

fire1983 wrote:

Light is very bright and works very well on a night time scene and for getting equipment out of the compartments on the fire engine. Had several comments about it already. Just keep an eye on the bracket it tends too loosen up. My Captain like it so much he ordered one for himself.

Was fire1983's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent helmet light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tom (verified customer) from oakland,ca on Sep 28, 2009
Pros:  Bright, compact and lightweight
Cons:  Swivel design
Would recommend:  yes

tom wrote:

Very good product. Only flaw is the swivel design, which becomes loose if you don't make sure it's tight. As long as it's tight it'll be fine. Just takes a little attention to detail.

Was tom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Streamlight Vantage Helmet Mount Flashlight, 4500 Candlepower LED - 69140 - UPC: 080926691407