2,539 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Streamlight WayPoint Spotlight with 12V DC Charger
Starts at $59.19
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(15 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review stream-light waypoint with 12 v dc charger
will burn a hole through a 2,000,000 candle power Q-Beam. Pros: extremely light and powerful Cons: not rechargeable
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

LOve it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on January 13, 2013
I have bought 5 of these total and have given 4 of them as gifts. Everyone likes them and uses them often.
Pros: Great lighting, great battery life out of C cell batterys
Cons: only thing I dont like is my 12 Volt cord broke at the tip that plugs into the power outlet....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on April 30, 2012
Nice, tight beam great at night with out a big halo. Distance is not exaggerated, it will light it up a long ways out! Portability is great, even with 4C batteries it is easy on the wrist.
Pros: Durability, ease of use, weight
Cons: ?...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Light!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on February 25, 2012
Superb light!
Pros: Small, lightweight and BRIGHT!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great small easy to carry spot light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on February 3, 2012
Bought one of these as gift for son-in-law. Liked it so much I bought another for myself. Great small spotlight! Very tight beam, small enough to put under seat in my pickup. Batteries are not included and narrative implies "rechargeable." Not rechargeable. Still a great spotlight and great price from Optics Planet.
Pros: Small, compact and very tight light beam
Cons: Not "chargeable" as narrative states....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight WayPoint

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 14, 2012
The advertising refers to a "charge cord" implying you can charge the batteries. It is a power cord.
Pros: 12v power option
Cons: Nil...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Streamlight Waypoint Pistol Grip light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on December 30, 2011
Im using to find my way at night on my boat, avoid crabtraps, etc.
This light is perfect. And with the strobe option, it doubles up as a safety option in case you get stuck
Pros: Powerfull light
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on December 23, 2011
This light on high will easily work out to 150yds. I havent had a chance to try it beyond that. Nice tight beam but not so tight that its like using a laser
Easy on batteries. They should change the wording on the cord, its not to charge the light its just a power supply for 12v like a car cigerete lighter plug.
Pros: Seeing things at night at 150 yards is no problem
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Outstanding Light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on December 3, 2011
I have used several lights and the Streamlight Waypoint exceeds all my expectations. Powerful, light, and very compact package, No power cables to get tangled up, Batteries last forever! Has been dropped, thrown, rained on, Tougher than a Timex!
Pros: Compact, Powerful, Rugged,
Cons: None!...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NM Written on November 21, 2011
Great Light! Tight beam, Small, light, and easy to store when not in use. Very solid construction. Best light at a great price. I assumed batteries were included. I assumed wrong. Still a great deal.
Pros: Best spot light for the money
Cons: No Batteries included...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

WayPoint Spotlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 12, 2011
Small size makes it very handy.Very bright and has good battery life.
Pros: Very bright,easy to operate and good batery life.
Cons: not a rechargable unit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 15 User Reviews of Streamlight WayPoint Spotlight with 12V DC Charger