2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
SureFire 6PX Pro Dual-Output LED Flashlight - 200/15 Lumens
Average Customer Review (12 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review SureFire 6PX Pro
Very good for the price. Battery life is better then expected. Switch has nice feel with quality rubber. Grip is a little to smooth for my liking, but...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent light, high quality!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NY Written on June 19, 2012
Quality product which is expected from Surefire. The low setting is fine for most applications but at full power it is truly an impressive light!
Pros: Very bright yet compact...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

great light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 5, 2012
fast shipping...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire 6PX PRO

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 29, 2011
Click it once for 15 Lumens, this light is bright enough to navigate in the darkness. Click it twice for 200 Lumens this light acts as spot light. A powerful illumination tool that comes in a small package!
Pros: Good Quality Construction & Lifetime Guarantee
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Flashlight great value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 25, 2011
This is a great flashlight. The brightness on it is outstanding and the low output setting is great for extending battery life and for situations that don't require a super bright light. Construction is great and the finish is top notch. Great for everyday and emergency use
Pros: Very bright, good construction...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire 6PX Pro Dual Output LED 200 Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on March 15, 2011
This flashlight is great. Has 2 settings. Regular beam for reading a map, etc., then much brighter when you need it.
Pros: Good quality...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire 6PX Pro 6PX-B-BK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 10, 2011
Very good for the price. Battery life is better then expected. Switch has nice feel with quality rubber. Grip is a little to smooth for my liking, but nothing a little grip tape cant take care of. Light and small enough to slide it in your pocket and forget about it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: bright light, battery life is very good
Cons: lens scratches very easy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire 6PX Pro

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 8, 2011
Very good for the price. Battery life is better then expected. Switch has nice feel with quality rubber. Grip is a little to smooth for my liking, but nothing a little grip tape cant take care of. Light and small enough to slide it in your pocket and forget about it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: bright light, battery life is very good
Cons: lens scratches very easy...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire 6PX Pro Dual Output

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 8, 2011
Very good for the price. Battery life is better then expected. Switch has nice feel with quality rubber. Grip is a little to smooth for my liking, but nothing a little grip tape cant take care of. Light and small enough to slide it in your pocket and forget about it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: bright, small size, battery life
Cons: lens scratches easy...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire 6PX Pro

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 8, 2011
Very good for the price. Battery life is better then expected. Switch has nice feel with quality rubber. Grip is a little to smooth for my liking, but nothing a little grip tape cant take care of. Light and small enough to slide it in your pocket and forget about it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: bright light, battery life is very good
Cons: lens scratches very easy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire 6PX Pro

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MI Written on March 8, 2011
Very good for the price. Battery life is better then expected. Switch has nice feel with quality rubber. Grip is a little to smooth for my liking, but nothing a little grip tape cant take care of. Light and small enough to slide it in your pocket and forget about it. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: bright light, battery life is very good
Cons: lens scratches very easy...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

SureFire 6PX Pro Dual-Output LED Flashlight - 200/15 Lumens Product Reviews Comments