Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
Surefire E2DL LED Defender Tactical Black Flashlight
Browse by Rating
(17 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review See the Light and get this Magnificent Tool!
This is the best flashlight I've ever owned. I have three of them: one in the car, one on the nightstand and one for general use around the house. ...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, IL Written on September 5, 2013
This is a great light to have in any situation....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

E2DL-BK

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 31, 2012
Love the size and options. I need a better holster for it.
Pros: Small and compact
Cons: Easy to lose...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

See the Light and get this Magnificent Tool!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 29, 2012
This is the best flashlight I've ever owned. I have three of them: one in the car, one on the nightstand and one for general use around the house.
This light is so bright it's almost like having an aircraft landing light in your hand. They are as tough as USMC drill instructors, scary bright, yet small enough for easy daily carry. This light is ideal for any use, whether it be tactical, military, law enforcement, hunting, general household purposes, you name it. This light is well worth the money. If you want or need the very best, looking elsewhere is an exercise in futility. I recommend it highly.
Pros: A lot
Cons: Absolutely none...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire Works very well.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on August 21, 2012
Best flashlight I've ever owned. This is highly recommended.
Pros: Best light I've ever bought
Cons: None!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lanny

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 3, 2012
Terrific self defense light. I'm buying this one for my niece who is going to college next fall.
Pros: Well made
Cons: It's not cheap...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire E2DL LED Defender

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on January 8, 2012
This light has replaced my other Surefires for security purposes and I bought ne for each member of my family - my wife bought the paint to put our ID's on them so she does not lose hers ;-)
Pros: Dual strengths - temp on switch
Cons: Cost, but you get what you pay for...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire E2DL

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on October 30, 2011
I've owned several Surefire lights and this one is by far the best. It is smaller, lighter, and over twice the brightness of the other lights I own. The low power setting is perfect for tasks where you only need a little bit of light and you don't want to waste the batteries.
The only con is the price, but the workmanship is impeccable.
Pros: Very bright, and much lighter, and smaller than other model
Cons: Expensive, but you get what you pay for...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire E2DL

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 7, 2011
This surefirelight is just what I thought it would be, it a super light with defensive capabilities. This this unit a walk in the night is much safer!
Pros: extreamly bright and well ballanced
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

surefire e2dl led defender tactical black flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on July 16, 2011
superior flashlight, 2 brightness modes which is excellant. even in daylight bright enough to see inside plane engines cowllings for any leaks
Pros: best flashlight ever owned
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

surefire LED Tactical flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, ND Written on February 9, 2011
real nice solid flashlight. Great dual light setting. This light has the press tailcap, some of Surefire's flashlights have the twist caps, which I personally don't care for. The only reason I didn't give a complete 5 star rating, is the price. I know they are great lights but they are pricey.
Pros: solid, dual light output, strike bezel...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Surefire E2DL LED Defender Tactical Black Flashlight