2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
E2DL-BK-KIT Surefire E2DL-BK LED Defender Tactical Flashlight - Black, w/ Surefire SF123A Two 3V Lithium Batteries, Box SF2-CB is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Surefire E2DL-BK LED Defender Tactical Flashlight - Black, w/ Surefire SF123A Two 3V Lithium Batteries, Box SF2-CB and other Flashlights by SureFire.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.8 / 5
Meets expectations 4.9 / 5

Surefire E2DL-BK LED Defender Tactical Flashlight - Black, w/ Surefire SF123A Two 3V Lithium Batteries, Box SF2-CB Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 17

Excellent Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ahuber (verified customer) from E St Louis, IL on Sep 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

ahuber wrote:

This is a great light to have in any situation.

Was ahuber's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

E2DL-BK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brian garcia (verified customer) from salida colorado on Oct 31, 2012
Pros:  Small and compact
Cons:  Easy to lose
Would recommend:  yes

brian garcia wrote:

Love the size and options. I need a better holster for it.

Was brian garcia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

See the Light and get this Magnificent Tool!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Great White Buffalo , Former law enforcement, retired military, NRA Life Member and firearms instructor, from Central Illinois on Aug 29, 2012
Pros:  A lot
Cons:  Absolutely none
Would recommend:  yes

Great White Buffalo wrote:

This is the best flashlight I've ever owned. I have three of them: one in the car, one on the nightstand and one for general use around the house. This light is so bright it's almost like having an aircraft landing light in your hand. They are as tough as USMC drill instructors, scary bright, yet small enough for easy daily carry. This light is ideal for any use, whether it be tactical, military, law enforcement, hunting, general household purposes, you name it. This light is well worth the money. If you want or need the very best, looking elsewhere is an exercise in futility. I recommend it highly.

Was Great White Buffalo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Surefire Works very well.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SRR (verified customer) , Enjoy evaluating optics, from Corvallis, OR on Aug 21, 2012
Pros:  Best light I've ever bought
Cons:  None!
Would recommend:  yes

SRR wrote:

Best flashlight I've ever owned. This is highly recommended.

Was SRR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Lanny

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ben (verified customer) from Urbandale, Iowa on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  Well made
Cons:  It's not cheap
Would recommend:  yes

Ben wrote:

Terrific self defense light. I'm buying this one for my niece who is going to college next fall.

Was Ben's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Surefire E2DL LED Defender

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Outlaw (verified customer) from Leander, TX on Jan 8, 2012
Pros:  Dual strengths - temp on switch
Cons:  Cost, but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

Outlaw wrote:

This light has replaced my other Surefires for security purposes and I bought ne for each member of my family - my wife bought the paint to put our ID's on them so she does not lose hers ;-)

Was Outlaw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Surefire E2DL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: opbermann (verified customer) from Marlton, NJ on Oct 30, 2011
Pros:  Very bright, and much lighter, and smaller than other model
Cons:  Expensive, but you get what you pay for
Would recommend:  yes

opbermann wrote:

I've owned several Surefire lights and this one is by far the best. It is smaller, lighter, and over twice the brightness of the other lights I own. The low power setting is perfect for tasks where you only need a little bit of light and you don't want to waste the batteries. The only con is the price, but the workmanship is impeccable.

Was opbermann's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Surefire E2DL

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: goodtogo (verified customer) from FLA on Aug 7, 2011
Pros:  extreamly bright and well ballanced
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

goodtogo wrote:

This surefirelight is just what I thought it would be, it a super light with defensive capabilities. This this unit a walk in the night is much safer!

Was goodtogo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

surefire e2dl led defender tactical black flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bigsub (verified customer) , retired, do alot of volunteer , from Saint George , UT on Jul 16, 2011
Pros:  best flashlight ever owned
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

bigsub wrote:

superior flashlight, 2 brightness modes which is excellant. even in daylight bright enough to see inside plane engines cowllings for any leaks

Was bigsub's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

surefire LED Tactical flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: besafe (verified customer) from williston. ND on Feb 9, 2011
Pros:  solid, dual light output, strike bezel
Would recommend:  yes

besafe wrote:

real nice solid flashlight. Great dual light setting. This light has the press tailcap, some of Surefire's flashlights have the twist caps, which I personally don't care for. The only reason I didn't give a complete 5 star rating, is the price. I know they are great lights but they are pricey.

Was besafe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Surefire E2DL-BK LED Defender Tactical Flashlight - Black, w/ Surefire SF123A Two 3V Lithium Batteries, Box SF2-CB