2,541 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
SureFire V70 Flashlight Polymer Speed Holster for SureFire Flash Lights 6P/ 9P/ C2/ C3/ G2/ G2Z/ M2/ Z2/ Z3
Starts at $20.69
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review V70 holster is the best accessory for my Z2-S
I use the Z2-S for work. Most of the time I need light while I have a tool in the other hand and 9 times out of 10 need it quickly. The holster is on...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 17, 2013
Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.
Pros: Durable Solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire V70 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on October 18, 2012
I got this holster for my 6PX Pro. It is charcoal grey color and made of a fibrous plastic material. I touched it up with a coat of Leather Luster and now it looks fine on my Sam Brown. It will scratch the flashlight in the bezel down position.
Pros: Works Well
Cons: Color...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 26, 2012
Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.
Pros: Durable Solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

V70 holster is the best accessory for my Z2-S

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 17, 2011
I use the Z2-S for work. Most of the time I need light while I have a tool in the other hand and 9 times out of 10 need it quickly. The holster is on my left side with the open end down holding the light so the button is protected and the bezel is pointing down so debris does not hit it.
After about 3 minutes of practise I can grab the light at the head, pull down and flip it into my hand lit in about a second. Always knowing where the lights located is great because the Z2-S is not cheap, when not in active use it stays in the holster eliminating misplacement.
I always carry a multi-tool, folding utility knife and my SureFire thanks to this excellent rig.
Pros: Very secure to belt and holds light firmly in an easy to reach location.
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

V70 flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 22, 2010
I was very pleased with the overall quality of the item as well as the service.
Pros: good quality good service...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Flashlight Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, UT Written on April 15, 2010
nice holster although I was under the impression that it would clip to pants rather than being a belt holster.
Cons: hard to insert flashlight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 10, 2009
Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.
Pros: Durable Solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 28, 2008
Holds the light in place for quick retrieval. Tough material but no high marks for how it looks on a duty belt.
Pros: Durable Solid
Cons: Ugly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire V 70 speed holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 6, 2008
Works with flashlight up or down-very secure. Adjusts for belt width-quality product.
Pros: Worked great
Cons: A little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Functional but ugly

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 17, 2008
The holster works, but the construction quality did not meet my expectations, as the plastic is not visually attractive. It is functional, but not aesthetically that great.
Pros: functional
Cons: ugly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of SureFire V70 Flashlight Polymer Speed Holster for SureFire Flash Lights 6P/ 9P/ C2/ C3/ G2/ G2Z/ M2/ Z2/ Z3