2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
V70 SureFire V70 Flashlight Speed Holster for SureFire Flashlights 6P/9P, Black, Box is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase SureFire V70 Flashlight Speed Holster for SureFire Flashlights 6P/9P, Black, Box and other Pouches by SureFire.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 3.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

SureFire V70 Flashlight Speed Holster for SureFire Flashlights 6P/9P, Black, Box Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Surefire V70 Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thomas C (verified customer) from Anaheim, CA on Oct 18, 2012
Pros:  Works Well
Cons:  Color
Would recommend:  yes

Thomas C wrote:

I got this holster for my 6PX Pro. It is charcoal grey color and made of a fibrous plastic material. I touched it up with a coat of Leather Luster and now it looks fine on my Sam Brown. It will scratch the flashlight in the bezel down position.

Was Thomas C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holds Firm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lonan (verified customer) from Tampa Florida on May 26, 2012
Pros:  Durable Solid
Would recommend:  yes

Lonan wrote:

Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.

Was Lonan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

V70 holster is the best accessory for my Z2-S

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Earl from Quincy, MA on Feb 17, 2011
Pros:  Very secure to belt and holds light firmly in an easy to reach location.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Earl wrote:

I use the Z2-S for work. Most of the time I need light while I have a tool in the other hand and 9 times out of 10 need it quickly. The holster is on my left side with the open end down holding the light so the button is protected and the bezel is pointing down so debris does not hit it. After about 3 minutes of practise I can grab the light at the head, pull down and flip it into my hand lit in about a second. Always knowing where the lights located is great because the Z2-S is not cheap, when not in active use it stays in the holster eliminating misplacement. I always carry a multi-tool, folding utility knife and my SureFire thanks to this excellent rig.

Was Earl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

V70 flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tripp (verified customer) from Winston Salem NC on Dec 22, 2010
Pros:  good quality good service
Would recommend:  yes

Tripp wrote:

I was very pleased with the overall quality of the item as well as the service.

Was Tripp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Flashlight Holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sfrazier70 (verified customer) from salt lake city, ut on Apr 15, 2010
Cons:  hard to insert flashlight
Would recommend:  yes

sfrazier70 wrote:

nice holster although I was under the impression that it would clip to pants rather than being a belt holster.

Was sfrazier70's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holds Firm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Lonan (verified customer) from Tampa Florida on Feb 10, 2009
Pros:  Durable Solid
Would recommend:  yes

Lonan wrote:

Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.

Was Lonan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Holds Firm

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Lonan (verified customer) from Tampa Florida on Nov 28, 2008
Pros:  Durable Solid
Cons:  Ugly
Would recommend:  yes

Lonan wrote:

Holds the light in place for quick retrieval. Tough material but no high marks for how it looks on a duty belt.

Was Lonan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Surefire V 70 speed holster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: flaps (verified customer) from northern, ca on Jul 6, 2008
Pros:  Worked great
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

flaps wrote:

Works with flashlight up or down-very secure. Adjusts for belt width-quality product.

Was flaps's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Functional but ugly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: UTexasLawyer (verified customer) , Attorney by day, law enforcement by night, from Houston Texas on Mar 17, 2008
Pros:  functional
Cons:  ugly
Would recommend:  yes

UTexasLawyer wrote:

The holster works, but the construction quality did not meet my expectations, as the plastic is not visually attractive. It is functional, but not aesthetically that great.

Was UTexasLawyer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Very Weak Spacer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: IanMoquia (verified customer) from Bloomfield, IN on Mar 3, 2008
Pros:  Good fit
Cons:  Cumbersome , spacer easily breaks
Would recommend:  no

IanMoquia wrote:

The V70 holster is not very comfortable to wear , the spacer is very brittle , even following instructions when installing ,mine breaks before I wear the actual holster in my belt.

Was IanMoquia's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - SureFire V70 Flashlight Speed Holster for SureFire Flashlights 6P/9P, Black, Box - UPC: 084871842709