2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
SureFire V70 Flashlight Polymer Speed Holster for SureFire Flash Lights 6P/ 9P/ C2/ C3/ G2/ G2Z/ M2/ Z2/ Z3
Starts at $17.50
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on November 17, 2013
Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.
Pros: Durable Solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire V70 Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on October 18, 2012
I got this holster for my 6PX Pro. It is charcoal grey color and made of a fibrous plastic material. I touched it up with a coat of Leather Luster and now it looks fine on my Sam Brown. It will scratch the flashlight in the bezel down position.
Pros: Works Well
Cons: Color...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on May 26, 2012
Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.
Pros: Durable Solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

V70 flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 22, 2010
I was very pleased with the overall quality of the item as well as the service.
Pros: good quality good service...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Flashlight Holster

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, UT Written on April 15, 2010
nice holster although I was under the impression that it would clip to pants rather than being a belt holster.
Cons: hard to insert flashlight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 10, 2009
Hold the light in place for quick retrieval. Holds the light so tight it's tough to get out sometimes.
Pros: Durable Solid...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Holds Firm

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on November 28, 2008
Holds the light in place for quick retrieval. Tough material but no high marks for how it looks on a duty belt.
Pros: Durable Solid
Cons: Ugly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire V 70 speed holster

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 6, 2008
Works with flashlight up or down-very secure. Adjusts for belt width-quality product.
Pros: Worked great
Cons: A little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Functional but ugly

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 17, 2008
The holster works, but the construction quality did not meet my expectations, as the plastic is not visually attractive. It is functional, but not aesthetically that great.
Pros: functional
Cons: ugly...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Very Weak Spacer

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on March 3, 2008
The V70 holster is not very comfortable to wear , the spacer is very brittle , even following instructions when installing ,mine breaks before I wear the actual holster in my belt.
Pros: Good fit
Cons: Cumbersome , spacer easily breaks...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 11 User Reviews of SureFire V70 Flashlight Polymer Speed Holster for SureFire Flash Lights 6P/ 9P/ C2/ C3/ G2/ G2Z/ M2/ Z2/ Z3