2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
G2X-B-YL SureFire G2X Pro Dual-Output 200 Lumens LED Flashlight, Yellow G2X-B-YL is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase SureFire G2X Pro Dual-Output 200 Lumens LED Flashlight, Yellow G2X-B-YL and other Flashlights by SureFire.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.9 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

SureFire G2X Pro Dual-Output 200 Lumens LED Flashlight, Yellow G2X-B-YL Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Good Light

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: centurion (verified customer) from virginia on Dec 15, 2013
Pros:  yellow color is a pleasing earthy pastel
Cons:  not bright yellow like fireman lights
Would recommend:  yes

centurion wrote:

I bought this Light for my mother. After a hurricane-induced power outage, my family relied heavily on our 120 lumen single-output surefire lights. She liked having hers on so much, she quickly ran the batteries down. I got her this dual-output light for future occasions because the 15 lumen setting provides sufficient long-term illumination without such a heavy power drain.

Was centurion's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

JAWS ARMS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bikertrash (verified customer) , Executive chef and gun lover!!!!, from Watertown, WI on Nov 8, 2012
Pros:  Dual-Output makes for a very versatile light
Would recommend:  yes

Bikertrash wrote:

The Surefire light is VERY durable and the 200 lumen light casts a direct bright beam that is very impressive. The dual-output feature helps on battery life and is handy when only a little light is required.

Was Bikertrash's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: deluxesupreme (verified customer) from Virginia Beach, VA on Oct 16, 2012
Pros:  bright output, battery life, rugged
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

deluxesupreme wrote:

Just what I'd expect from a Surefire flashlight. The quality and size sold me on the product.

Was deluxesupreme's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

SureFire G2X PRO Dual Output LED 200 / 15 Lm Switching Flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) from Lancaster, New York on Aug 20, 2012
Pros:  Excellent Flashlight!
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

This is a GREAT FLASHLIGHT! Highly Recommend! I agree with the positive comments made in previous reviews!

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect flashlight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KJ from Gadsden, AL on Aug 10, 2012
Pros:  Bright, dependable, sturdy, waterproof, shockproof
Cons:  nothing
Would recommend:  yes

KJ wrote:

I bought one of these when they first came out and was so impressed, I went back and bought 2 more. The 200 lumens is more tha enough for any house or property clearing. It is amazing how much area this little flashlight will light up. My kids also think it's the best for sandcrab hunting too! Being Surefire, my expectations of quality are met and exceeded. Great product and a great American company.

Was KJ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Dang Bright

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bushnell18 (verified customer) from Grants Pass, OR on Jun 9, 2012
Pros:  Bright, dual output is good for saving the battery.
Cons:  In a tactical situation, dual output is no good.
Would recommend:  yes

Bushnell18 wrote:

This is perfect for me, the low setting is just as bright as my 2 cell mag-light, and the high is as bright than anything you'll need. In a tactical scenario, obviously the single output would be best for you, no confusing button presses under stress.

Was Bushnell18's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Brightest LED

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rich Burton (verified customer) from Minerva, OH on Jan 19, 2012
Pros:  compact, extremely bright, light weight
Would recommend:  yes

Rich Burton wrote:

This is one of the brightest compact LED flashlights I've ever seen. Wow! Thanks Surefire! Keep them coming!

Was Rich Burton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Idea

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jay (verified customer) , I'm an avid hunter and fisherman, from Sealy, Texas on Jan 14, 2012
Pros:  Dual beams, high beam is bright and clear, compact
Cons:  Beam is a bit too broad
Would recommend:  yes

Jay wrote:

I really like the flashlight! I love the dual beam concept but wish the bright wasn't as broad. I like a tighter beam to see greater distances. Overall, I was satisfied with this purchase 100%

Was Jay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best flashlight I've ever owned

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Ops Foreman (verified customer) from St. Paul, MN on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Bright, Compact, Made in USA
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Ops Foreman wrote:

Love this flashlight. Wish it was made in a AA battery model so I could purchase for the crew.

Was Ops Foreman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Surefire g2x pro

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Benzo (verified customer) , Male 29, from Boston on May 27, 2011
Pros:  variable lumen output
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Benzo wrote:

The surefire G2-X is by far the best surefire flashlight I have to date. I own 3 other surefire flashlights and use this flashlight more than any other. Being able to go from 15 to 200 lumens is very use full from everyday tasks to the most strenuous field use. The 15 lumen output provides ample light and excellent run time, while the 200 lumen output provides ample amount of blinding light. This is a great everyday flashlight that I highly recommend for any field.

Was Benzo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - SureFire G2X Pro Dual-Output 200 Lumens LED Flashlight, Yellow G2X-B-YL - UPC: 084871315425