Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments
SureFire G2X Pro Dual-Output LED 200/15 Lumens Flashlights
Browse by Rating
(20 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review G2X Pro is a great product
The function is exactly same as Surefire 6PX Pro. If you prefer to lighter weight, this is the one you get. The price is even lower than 6PX Pro bec...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Good Light

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 15, 2013
I bought this Light for my mother. After a hurricane-induced power outage, my family relied heavily on our 120 lumen single-output surefire lights. She liked having hers on so much, she quickly ran the batteries down. I got her this dual-output light for future occasions because the 15 lumen setting provides sufficient long-term illumination without such a heavy power drain.
Pros: yellow color is a pleasing earthy pastel
Cons: not bright yellow like fireman lights...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

JAWS ARMS

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WI Written on November 8, 2012
The Surefire light is VERY durable and the 200 lumen light casts a direct bright beam that is very impressive. The dual-output feature helps on battery life and is handy when only a little light is required.
Pros: Dual-Output makes for a very versatile light...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on October 16, 2012
Just what I'd expect from a Surefire flashlight. The quality and size sold me on the product.
Pros: bright output, battery life, rugged
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SureFire G2X PRO Dual Output LED 200 / 15 Lm Switching Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 20, 2012
This is a GREAT FLASHLIGHT! Highly Recommend! I agree with the positive comments made in previous reviews!
Pros: Excellent Flashlight!
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 10, 2012
I bought one of these when they first came out and was so impressed, I went back and bought 2 more. The 200 lumens is more tha enough for any house or property clearing. It is amazing how much area this little flashlight will light up. My kids also think it's the best for sandcrab hunting too! Being Surefire, my expectations of quality are met and exceeded. Great product and a great American company.
Pros: Bright, dependable, sturdy, waterproof, shockproof
Cons: nothing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Dang Bright

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on June 9, 2012
This is perfect for me, the low setting is just as bright as my 2 cell mag-light, and the high is as bright than anything you'll need.
In a tactical scenario, obviously the single output would be best for you, no confusing button presses under stress.
Pros: Bright, dual output is good for saving the battery.
Cons: In a tactical situation, dual output is no good....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Brightest LED

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OH Written on January 19, 2012
This is one of the brightest compact LED flashlights I've ever seen. Wow! Thanks Surefire! Keep them coming!
Pros: compact, extremely bright, light weight...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Idea

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 14, 2012
I really like the flashlight! I love the dual beam concept but wish the bright wasn't as broad. I like a tighter beam to see greater distances. Overall, I was satisfied with this purchase 100%
Pros: Dual beams, high beam is bright and clear, compact
Cons: Beam is a bit too broad...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best flashlight I've ever owned

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MN Written on November 3, 2011
Love this flashlight. Wish it was made in a AA battery model so I could purchase for the crew.
Pros: Bright, Compact, Made in USA
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire g2x pro

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 27, 2011
The surefire G2-X is by far the best surefire flashlight I have to date. I own 3 other surefire flashlights and use this flashlight more than any other. Being able to go from 15 to 200 lumens is very use full from everyday tasks to the most strenuous field use. The 15 lumen output provides ample light and excellent run time, while the 200 lumen output provides ample amount of blinding light. This is a great everyday flashlight that I highly recommend for any field.
Pros: variable lumen output
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 20 User Reviews of SureFire G2X Pro Dual-Output LED 200/15 Lumens Flashlights