2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
SureFire G2X Tactical Single-Output LED 320 Lumens Flashlights
Starts at $58.59
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Sublime Simplicity
This flashlight is exactly what you need in a high-stress dynamic critical incident. It is caveman simple, super bright, tough as nails, and it's Amer...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

SureFire G2X Tactical Single-Output 200 Lumens LED Flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 7, 2013
Great weapon light, high quality, very durable!
Pros: Very Durable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Perfect tactical light

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 10, 2012
This is an awesome little tactical light. Has a single button and twist to turn it on. The button is momentary so you just depress with your thumb to turn on. Or twist the end and it stays on. Perfect for my ar15 with CAA vert grip.
Pros: lightweight, bright
Cons: battery...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire G2X

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IN Written on August 10, 2012
This flashlight is even brighter than I expected. Rugged yet lightweight. I uses it every day, great light for the money.
Pros: Lightweight, tough and very bright!...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great tactical flashlight!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on December 28, 2011
This is a great deal on a great light! The Surefire G2X is bright and powerful. The tactical tailcap is the way to go. Buy with confidence.
Pros: Powerful, good battery life, tactical tailcap
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sure Fire G2X

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MA Written on June 19, 2011
For the size it's the brightest light out there!!! Can't beat the price!!!
Pros: PRICE!!! Brightness!!!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great flashlight

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on March 13, 2011
This is a great flashlight. It is also at a great price. You can't beat a surefire flashlight for this price.
Pros: cost, 200 lumens, durability
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G2x tactical

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 31, 2011
Great value of a High Power Light!
Some people may want more functions, but I bought it for it's size, power, and simplicity!! A great light at a great price! I'll be buying more!
Pros: Light weight, compact, 200 Lumens, Well built
Cons: ???...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sublime Simplicity

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 13, 2011
I like this flashlight so much that it is now the one that I store next to my go-to home defense handgun. It is exactly the flashlight that you need in a stressful, adrenaline dumping, dynamic critical incident. It is caveman simple, one of the brightest lights I've ever seen, and super durable. Oh, and it's made by a highly respected American company! All this for $55? Do yourself a favor and get one. You won't regret it.
Pros: Simple, Bright, Reliable, Inexpensive, American Made
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Sublime Simplicity

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 11, 2011
This flashlight is exactly what you need in a high-stress dynamic critical incident. It is caveman simple, super bright, tough as nails, and it's American made by an extremely well respected American company. And for $55? It just doesn't get much better than that.
Pros: Simple, Bright, Reliable, Inexpensive, American Made
Cons: n/a...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Flashlight For The Money and Powerfull @ 200 Lumens

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 2, 2011
Surefire has done it again... great quality, 200 lumens for +2 hours and at only $55.00... what a great buy!!! The lamp assembly is made of metal and the body is polymer. It is well balanced and feels good in the hand. I chose the single output model so I did not have to "mess" with clicking the tailcap.. I just want light and lots of it when I need it.. either to light up an area or temporarily blind an attacker... keep in mind, this is a tactical flashlight made by the leader of such lights!!! AT $55.00/ea... what a great buy!!!
Pros: 200 Lumens, Surefire Quality and Priced right
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

SureFire G2X Tactical Single-Output LED 320 Lumens Flashlights Product Reviews Comments