2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Surefire 123A Lithium Batteries - Bulk Packs
Starts at $4.89
Purchase
Average Customer Review (83 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Are batteries just battieries?
I usually purchase Panasonic's 123A "law enforcement package" (e.g. buy in bulk of quantities of 20 or more for 20% of the cost of Home Depot or WalMa...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

review for 123A Lithium

by woody, from United States, WY Written on July 30, 2014
These are absolutely the only 123A batteries I will use. I use them in my surefire flashlights, LDI lasers and my Vectronix rangefinder. Why buy great equipment and use inferior batteries?

10 year shelf life...never a corrosion issue, great run time.

And as always best pricing and shipping from OP...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire 123A Lithium Battery Box, 12 Batteries

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on October 5, 2013
Whether using in real time or saving for a rainy day, this is the battery to stick with when everything is on the line.
Pros: Reliable… from a trusted company.
Cons: Wish the price on this type of battery was more affordable. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

surefire batteries

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on September 15, 2013
best price available,so keep some as spares!

Pros: best value ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 22, 2013
Everything I've purchased from Surefire has been of the best quality and always reliable. It pays to buy the best and Surefire certainly is. And Optics Planet is always my "go to" source.
Pros: Quality...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 9, 2013
Great power source for Streamlight Super Tac with 2.5 hour run time.
Pros: Long shelf life and great power
Cons: None...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great battery

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 8, 2013
Great battery for the EOTECH 556 A65, long life and perfect combination
Pros: Long life, durable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Surefire is good to go

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 14, 2013
Good batteries, last a long time, and reasonable prize.
Pros: Lasts long time
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Administrative Assistant II

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on January 10, 2013
Ease of ordering online coupled with the prompt shipping and delivery made it an A+++ process! We will definitely be back and will confidently recommend Optics Planet to our associates & friends! Thanks for an outstanding experience!
Pros: Quality of Product and Best Pricing around!
Cons: None that I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

the best for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on December 7, 2012
for the money, this is the best by far. buy in bulk, and they are very competitive as well.
Pros: most consistent battery available...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Power Cells

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 26, 2012
These cells are a fair price if you are already ordering from Optics Planet and get the free shipping. They perform as advertise, even if they are a more expensive than other brands, my past experiences with this product and the SureFire brand offer confidence to the purchaser.
Pros: Long shelf-life, good for SureFire lights.
Cons: A bit pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 83 User Reviews of Surefire 123A Lithium Batteries - Bulk Packs