2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
Z70 Surefire M4 Rail Covers, Set Of 3 Z70 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Surefire M4 Rail Covers, Set Of 3 Z70 and other Flashlight Accessories by SureFire.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Surefire M4 Rail Covers, Set Of 3 Z70 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 20

works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tp from cupertino,ca on Sep 9, 2013
Pros:  protects and dosen't add bulk
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

tp wrote:

dosen't add bulk like all the other rail guards due.

Was tp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

rubbery not plasticy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: shel3702 (verified customer) , sporting enthusiast, from Sacramento, CA on Aug 21, 2012
Pros:  not slippery, easy to work with
Would recommend:  yes

shel3702 wrote:

First I like how these are made out of a rubber-like material rather than plastic. I used the plastic ones for a while and found them to be a bit slippery. These give me a nice grip. Second I like the "valley" down the middle of the rail cover longitudinally. Click on a close-up view of the picture and you can see what I mean. It's not just a ladder "rung" that completely evens out the gaps in the picatinny rail; this valley down the middle of the rail cover gives texture to the rail once installed. It may actually be the peaks on each side of the valley which protrude above the picatinny rail that gives it texture. I tried a set of these and ended up changing out all of my rail covers!

Was shel3702's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent Slot Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mdharbis (verified customer) , Firearms instructor, AR-15, Glock armorer , from Birmingham AL. on Mar 9, 2012
Pros:  Affordable, small profile, quality materials
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mdharbis wrote:

I love the Surefire slot covers. They are lower profile than the current popular brand and they are made of a rubber type material instead of polymer. This is my second set for another rifle. The first set I've had for over 8 years.

Was mdharbis's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Surefire M4 Rail Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fxdwgowner (verified customer) , Hobbyist, from Moyock, Nc on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  soft, flexible, comfortable!
Would recommend:  yes

fxdwgowner wrote:

Great product, easily installed and removed. Ergonomicaly shaped and very comfortable to hold the rail once installed.

Was fxdwgowner's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good stuff

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Usagi (verified customer) , avid shooter, from Mount Juliet, TN on Dec 28, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, easy to trim if needed
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Usagi wrote:

I bought several of these for a rifle length rail system. Very easy to install. They stay in place firmly, and are easy to trim for fitting around accessories.

Was Usagi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great rail covers and cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince777 (verified customer) from Fremont Ca on Sep 28, 2011
Pros:  good quality plus great price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Vince777 wrote:

well worth the money. Softer than other ladders and it is easier to cut. Did I mention it was cheap, but still had great durability.

Was Vince777's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Surefire M4 Rail Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zxtremist (verified customer) from greenville, sc on Aug 20, 2011
Pros:  Nice fit
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

zxtremist wrote:

Fit as they should, nice price for 3 rails, thanks optics planet

Was zxtremist's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sure Fire M4 Rail Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TTK from Marina, CA on Aug 6, 2011
Pros:  Great value and great fit
Cons:  The rail covers are not long; therefore, it will take all 3 to cover two sides of your picatinny rail
Would recommend:  yes

TTK wrote:

The great fit, finish and low profile of these rail covers at an exceptional value for 3 rail covers, makes this a great buy. Eventhough, it takes approximately 1.25 rail covers to complete one side of the picatinny rail, the splice is not even noticeable. The low profile and texture of the rail covers make the grip very comfortable and secure.

Was TTK's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Surefire Rail Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: roybalj (verified customer) from Amarillo, TX on Jun 7, 2011
Pros:  Best on the Market
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

roybalj wrote:

This is my second set of Surefire rail covers. I use them on my AR Quad rails and they have a great fit, I especially like the rubber feel that give you a better purchase on the rifle.

Was roybalj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Surefire M4 Rail Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mark (verified customer) from Pueblo CO on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install and cut to size, soft rubber.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mark wrote:

Good product at great price.

Was Mark 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Surefire M4 Rail Covers, Set Of 3 Z70 - UPC: 084871890700