2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
X300 SureFire X300 Weapon Light, Black X300 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase SureFire X300 Weapon Light, Black X300 and other Flashlights by SureFire.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

SureFire X300 Weapon Light, Black X300 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 44

private surveillance investigator

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pjwoogie (verified customer) from Syracuse, NY on Jan 15, 2011
Pros:  Does exactly what you want it to do, which is own the night.
Cons:  None.
Would recommend:  yes

pjwoogie wrote:

I mounted the X300 on my DDM4, and it works perfectly, so I put one on my LMT CQB MRP piston gun and HK45 as well. Some things you just cannot compromise on, and seeing after dark is one of those things. I own around 10 Surefire lights now, and still have my original 6P from 15+ years ago. No regrets.

Was pjwoogie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

SureFire X300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Steve (verified customer) from Bakersfield California on Dec 2, 2010
Pros:  Rugged, Lightweight
Would recommend:  yes

Steve wrote:

I purchased SureFIre's X300 after comparing other brands. I prefer its push-for-momentary method of operation, and its long-distance throw pattern makes it ideal as a long gun light as well. This one light can do it all.

Was Steve's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The Surefire X300 Is THE Weaponlight Standard

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Galt (verified customer) , Prior military, current competition shooter, firearms enthusiast., from Detroit, MI on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  Excellent illumination (BRIGHT), ease of use (momentary on and constant on), multiple attachment methods for various types of rails, Surefire dependability, ruggedness, and quality, it just plain works.
Cons:  Price may be a little high for some but it is well worth it especially if you are a professional.
Would recommend:  yes

John Galt wrote:

The Surefire X300 FS-FL-X300 is THE weaponlight which all other weaponlights are measured by - it sets the bar regarding ease of use, ruggedness, dependability, functionality, and universality. The 170 lumens are great for lighting up a room and the LED bulb has solid throw. Perfect for a pistol but servicable on a rifle as well. With Surefire's experience, quality, and warranty, it is well worth the $250, especially when your life could be on the line and you need a light that works.

Was John Galt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great light!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gshyy from San Jose, CA on Jul 9, 2010
Pros:  Very bright LED light!
Cons:  Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

gshyy wrote:

This is a great tactical weapon light for your pistol or long gun. It's super bright and easy to install. It's more expensive than the TLR-1. Worth the money if you can afford the difference.

Was gshyy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

WHEN ONLY THE BEST WILL DO!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SHEEPDOG195 (verified customer) , LAW ENFORCEMENT, from HOUSTON, TX on May 23, 2010
Pros:  TOUGH AND DEPENDABLE
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

SHEEPDOG195 wrote:

I CHOSE THIS LIGHT MAINLY BECAUSE I OWN OTHER SUREFIRE PRODUCTS AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. DEPENDABILITY IS MY MAIN CONCERN. THE ONLY REASON I RATED THE EASE OF SETUP A "4" WAS BECAUSE I CHOSE TO GO WITH THE "RAIL-LOCK" OPTION WHICH REQUIRES MINOR DISASSEMBLY AND REASSEMBLY (INSTRUCTIONS ARE EASY TO FOLLOW). THE FACT THAT I TAKE THIS LIGHT INTO HARM'S WAY EVERY NIGHT IS TESTIMONY ENOUGH!

Was SHEEPDOG195's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Surefire Fan

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rick (verified customer) , Retired, from Freeport, FL on Apr 30, 2010
Pros:  Quality, battery life, inovation
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Rick wrote:

This is not my first Surefire product, it will not be my last.

Was Rick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: melgonz13 from temecula CA on Feb 8, 2010
Pros:  Extremely bright light as claimed by ad; easy to install once set up is complete
Cons:  initial set up took awhile; high price
Would recommend:  yes

melgonz13 wrote:

As always, great product from Surefire; easy features to use; really bright light; fits most handguns; lightweight.

Was melgonz13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

superb

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jc , custodian, from waterbury,ct on Jan 8, 2010
Pros:  best light out there
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jc wrote:

i just bought this light for my glock 19 i had the gtl 10 light lousy! this light i highly recomended it & this is my first glock purchace,i had the s&w m&p9 had alot of problems,failures to feed mag drops, extractor replace & rust issues & picy on ammo the glock eats anything no hiccups or burps thumbs up for surefire way to go.thanks mike at sportsmens outpost wolcott,ct & louie.

Was jc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 11

light up your life

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gregory Rodgers (verified customer) from Dayton, OH on Jun 6, 2009
Pros:  bright, compact
Cons:  expensive, oddball battery-type (CR123)
Would recommend:  yes

Gregory Rodgers wrote:

reliable, gets the job done

Was Gregory Rodgers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

SureFire X300

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gregcastro42 (verified customer) from Fayetteville NC on Feb 17, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

gregcastro42 wrote:

great weapon light. i have owned it for a year now and it has not let me down. i have dropped it a few times and it has not stop working.

Was gregcastro42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - SureFire X300 Weapon Light, Black X300 - UPC: 084871310772