2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Swarovski Rifle Scope Cover
Average Customer Review (7 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Scope Cover
Very well made and nice looking. Also fits well. I really like the green color. Pros: Very well made and nice looking Cons: none
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Great Scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on July 3, 2014
Covers scope well and doesn't let anything scratch it, easy to get on and off...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Comforter for Z6i

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on August 8, 2013
After I purchased my z6i 2.5-15X44mm scope from Swarovski Optik, it was time to shop for protection for my investment. This great cover is the perfect protective shield when the scope is not in use. It is water resilient and a handsome cover in charcoal gray and black. The colors are perfect, especially for an all black gun.

It's a personal quirk of mine,but I don't like to advertise someone's business on my personal possessions; so I was pleased they didn't plaster Swarovski Optik on the cover. The Eagle logos are perfect for the Swarovski scope line. Anyone that knows anything about Scopes, will know you have one of the best scopes on the planet. Of course, I would have preferred it being a few bucks less; but when you buy the best, it is money well spent tp protect your investment. I have no hesitation to recommend this "Scope Comforter"; so your scope will get a good nights rest when not in use.
Pros: Nicely made and does the job
Cons: Price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quality rifle scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on November 9, 2012
It is a nice rifle scope. Quality material and easy to get on/off with one hand.
Pros: easy to use, quality material...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 20, 2012
This is a very nice scope cover.
Pros: attractive design and quality materials
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

44084: Swarovski Rifle Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on February 10, 2012
Well made product; just wish itwas a little cheaper. However, that being said, I will still buy another one for my next Swarovski scope next year.
Pros: excellent product
Cons: Little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Scope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on October 24, 2011
Very well made and nice looking. Also fits well. I really like the green color.
Pros: Very well made and nice looking
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Item

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WY Written on July 13, 2011
Item offers great protection to your expensive optics. It is easy to take on and off the scope in one movement. ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Swarovski Rifle Scope Cover Product Reviews Comments