2,538 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Swarovski Z3 4-12x50 Rifle Scopes - Plex, 4A, BRX, BT, BRH Plex Reticle Riflescopes
Browse by Rating
(12 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Swarovski Z3 4x12x50 BT-PLEX Reticle
I have my Swarovski Z3 4x12x50mm mounted on a Remington 300 Ultra Mag and h...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Swarovski Z3 4-12, 50mm obj. with Ballistic Turret
I expected more in a scope costing over $1000. The BT is not very robust: I...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Very happy

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on August 11, 2013
Great piece of glass can't wait to use it for hunting season. The bt was very easy to setup.
Pros: Very easy setup
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on July 28, 2013
I put this on my Rem 300 win mag and the clarity is unbelievable. I also ordered the custom ballistic turret.

If you order a neoprene cover the size is a large.

Swarovski customer service is phenomenal, I happen to run over the glass scope cover the first day while sighting in with my UTV and they replaced free of charge.
Pros: Simply the best
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Review

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 19, 2013
Was looking for a light, mid power, 50mm scope and for the 1k range, it was either a swaro or zeiss. Looked through both and although I thought the zeiss was brighter, I thought the swaro was a more truer and refined picture. That and I thought the hairs on the zeiss were a bit fat. The encasement is just more sexy also; it appears smaller than a 50 when mounted. Had more than one person surprised when I said it was a big ole 50. Balances out my 300wm to perfection.

Just an all around solid scope. Good clicks, metal adjustment covers and this thing is light!

...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Wonderful Optics

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on March 6, 2013
I purchased this scope with the BRH reticle from OP for my new 6.5x55. I love the BRH reticle and the crystal clear glass. It has edge to edge clarity and wonderful resolution. I also have a Trijicon Accupoint 3-9x40 that was used to compare it against. Although the swaro glass has excellent light gathering capabilities, if you are looking for hunting at night for hogs etc, I would recommend getting the trijicon because of the reticle. For any other hunting application during legal shooting hours, this scope is hard to beat.
Pros: Exceptionally Crisp Optics. Sleek Design
Cons: Fairly Expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope with a great price

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 21, 2013
I really like this scope light and good value....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Swarovski Z3 4-12x50 BRX reticle scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on August 11, 2012
This is my first Swarovski scope and they do every thing they say they will do and more. They are very clear and easy to use. They really shine under low light situations. I am through with Leupold and Burris.
Pros: clear, easy to use , at thier best in low light
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
8 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Trmendous Scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 25, 2012
Great scope
Pros: Light gathering - Love the reticle
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Swarovski Z3 4-12X50 Rifle Scope BT Plex Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on November 11, 2011
I have owned several make and models of scopes and the Swarovski Z3 is head and shoulders above the rest. The clarity early in the morning and late in the evening is incredible. I just got back from Canada hunt and the Z3 paid for itself just with this hunt. I highly recommend this product
Pros: Clarity, Easy setup, Value for the money...
Would recommend: Yes
12 of 12 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Z3 swarovski scope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, SC Written on November 7, 2011
Outstanding product at an excellent price. I will certainly look to Optics Planet again in the future.
Pros: Excellent light gathering capbilities and clarity...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Swarovski Z3 4-12X50

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 1, 2011
I used to be a Zeiss guy only, but after picking up this glass, theres no turning back
Pros: Clear, amazing low light pickup
Cons: the few plastic parts feel fragile...
Would recommend: Yes
7 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 12 User Reviews of Swarovski Z3 4-12x50 Rifle Scopes - Plex, 4A, BRX, BT, BRH Plex Reticle Riflescopes