2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
59024 Swarovski Z3 4-12X50 Rifle Scope - BT-4W Reticle 59024 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Swarovski Z3 4-12X50 Rifle Scope - BT-4W Reticle 59024 and other Rifle Scopes by Swarovski.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Swarovski Z3 4-12X50 Rifle Scope - BT-4W Reticle 59024 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

Very happy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TonyQ (verified customer) , Hunter, from CO on Aug 11, 2013
Pros:  Very easy setup
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TonyQ wrote:

Great piece of glass can't wait to use it for hunting season. The bt was very easy to setup.

Was TonyQ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dreiloft (verified customer) from SNOW SHOE,PA on Jul 28, 2013
Pros:  Simply the best
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

dreiloft wrote:

I put this on my Rem 300 win mag and the clarity is unbelievable. I also ordered the custom ballistic turret. If you order a neoprene cover the size is a large. Swarovski customer service is phenomenal, I happen to run over the glass scope cover the first day while sighting in with my UTV and they replaced free of charge.

Was dreiloft's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Review

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: PaHunting from PA on Apr 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

PaHunting wrote:

Was looking for a light, mid power, 50mm scope and for the 1k range, it was either a swaro or zeiss. Looked through both and although I thought the zeiss was brighter, I thought the swaro was a more truer and refined picture. That and I thought the hairs on the zeiss were a bit fat. The encasement is just more sexy also; it appears smaller than a 50 when mounted. Had more than one person surprised when I said it was a big ole 50. Balances out my 300wm to perfection. Just an all around solid scope. Good clicks, metal adjustment covers and this thing is light!

Was PaHunting's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

Wonderful Optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AnesthesiaMD (verified customer) from Temple, TX on Mar 6, 2013
Pros:  Exceptionally Crisp Optics. Sleek Design
Cons:  Fairly Expensive
Would recommend:  yes

AnesthesiaMD wrote:

I purchased this scope with the BRH reticle from OP for my new 6.5x55. I love the BRH reticle and the crystal clear glass. It has edge to edge clarity and wonderful resolution. I also have a Trijicon Accupoint 3-9x40 that was used to compare it against. Although the swaro glass has excellent light gathering capabilities, if you are looking for hunting at night for hogs etc, I would recommend getting the trijicon because of the reticle. For any other hunting application during legal shooting hours, this scope is hard to beat.

Was AnesthesiaMD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Scope with a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Shane Stelly from Breaux Bridge,LA on Feb 21, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Shane Stelly wrote:

I really like this scope light and good value.

Was Shane Stelly's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Swarovski Z3 4-12x50 BRX reticle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doc (verified customer) , an avid outdoors man, from King City, MO on Aug 11, 2012
Pros:  clear, easy to use , at thier best in low light
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Doc wrote:

This is my first Swarovski scope and they do every thing they say they will do and more. They are very clear and easy to use. They really shine under low light situations. I am through with Leupold and Burris.

Was Doc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 1

Trmendous Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ggjanik from Sugar Land, TX on Feb 25, 2012
Pros:  Light gathering - Love the reticle
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ggjanik wrote:

Great scope

Was ggjanik's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Swarovski Z3 4-12X50 Rifle Scope BT Plex Reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric Sluss (verified customer) from Canton, Ga. on Nov 11, 2011
Pros:  Clarity, Easy setup, Value for the money
Would recommend:  yes

Eric Sluss wrote:

I have owned several make and models of scopes and the Swarovski Z3 is head and shoulders above the rest. The clarity early in the morning and late in the evening is incredible. I just got back from Canada hunt and the Z3 paid for itself just with this hunt. I highly recommend this product

Was Eric Sluss's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 12   not helpful: 0

Z3 swarovski scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dickie (verified customer) , Avid hunter and target shooter., from Moncks Corner, SC on Nov 7, 2011
Pros:  Excellent light gathering capbilities and clarity
Would recommend:  yes

Dickie wrote:

Outstanding product at an excellent price. I will certainly look to Optics Planet again in the future.

Was Dickie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Swarovski Z3 4-12X50

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jrockvoan (verified customer) from Violet on Oct 1, 2011
Pros:  Clear, amazing low light pickup
Cons:  the few plastic parts feel fragile
Would recommend:  yes

Jrockvoan wrote:

I used to be a Zeiss guy only, but after picking up this glass, theres no turning back

Was Jrockvoan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Swarovski Z3 4-12X50 Rifle Scope - BT-4W Reticle 59024 - UPC: 708026590245