2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Swarovski Z5 3.5-18x44 Rifle Scopes - Plex, 4A, BRX, BRH BT Plex Reticle Riflescopes
Browse by Rating
(4 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Swarovski 3.5-18 x 44
Whoever designed this thinks and sees like I do. This is a phenomenal optical instrument, precision, refined yet rugged. the BRX reticle allows m...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Swarovski 3.5-18 x 44

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 20, 2013
Whoever designed this thinks and sees like I do. This is a phenomenal optical instrument, precision, refined yet rugged.

the BRX reticle allows me to estimate POI instantly visually, without "doping the scope" This is the scope I've been looking for, for decades. I'm using this for pest control beyond 200 yards, and this item delivers. My other distance oriented glass (leupold, nikon,) is likely going to end up on eBay..... as my mind has been stretched by Swarovski.
Pros: Clarity, Ruggedness, and more clarity
Cons: it's obviously expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Swarovski Z5

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on February 14, 2013
This scope is by far the best piece of glass I have ever hunted with! You can obtain a clear sight picture at night... The light gathering ability of the Swarovski Z5 is freakishly superb. Cry once when you make the purchase and grin ear to ear every time you look through the scope!
Pros: Superb quality and crystal clear
Cons: Expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Swarovski z5 3.5-18x44

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on May 24, 2012
This is still my favorite hunting scope.
Pros: great features and lightweight
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Swarovski z5 3.5-18x44

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 21, 2012
Top quality glass. Very wide magnification range. Light weight. This is my favorite hunting scope.
Pros: great overall design...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 4 User Reviews of Swarovski Z5 3.5-18x44 Rifle Scopes - Plex, 4A, BRX, BRH BT Plex Reticle Riflescopes