2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
SRP678M Swift 8-32x50 Premier Waterproof Quadraplex Reticle Riflescope, Matte - SRP678M is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Swift 8-32x50 Premier Waterproof Quadraplex Reticle Riflescope, Matte - SRP678M and other Rifle Scopes by Swift.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Swift 8-32x50 Premier Waterproof Quadraplex Reticle Riflescope, Matte - SRP678M Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Best Scope for the price anywhere

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Alabama jack (verified customer) , Big deer hunter, from Mobile, Al on Nov 19, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Alabama jack wrote:

I have two of these scopes now, one on my 7 mag and another on my .308. You cant beat this scope. I have a zeiss on two other rifles and they dont compare to this scope.

Was Alabama jack's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good clear even at 32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: James from Creason on Sep 20, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

James wrote:

Scope is all I expected

Was James's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Dfrost42

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: dfrost42 from Crofton Md. on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  Good price, good scope from 8x -24x.
Cons:  Very distorted at 30x and 32x, very cheap scope covers, Extremely hard to find and hold the eye relief.
Would recommend:  no

dfrost42 wrote:

I realize this is not a high end scope, however, it's not a bushnell either.... Cheap scope covers were the first give away, very blury at 30x and 32x Very hard to find and hold the eye relief. Overall I would not buy this scope again, already wishing I had the $240 bucks back to spend on a leupold. Lesson learned: Your gun is only as good as it's optics, spend heavy and get good quality

Was dfrost42's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

8x32x50 on winchester model 70 .264 win mag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: arkansas al (verified customer) , im an avid hunter in several states , from mccrory ar on Dec 6, 2010
Pros:  excellent optics great fov
Cons:  a little cloudy when turned wide open
Would recommend:  yes

arkansas al wrote:

i love both of my swift scopes ive got a 4x16x44 on my 22-250 and a 8x32x50 on my .264win mag they both do excellent in low light great visibility anytime ive had the 8x32x50 for a month and its tagged 6 coyotes 2 whitetails and a monster colorado muley its gonna have a good life and im gonna have great hunts thanks

Was arkansas al's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

swift 8-32x50 srp678m rifle scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: chief from butler,al on Sep 30, 2010
Pros:  clear view on full power,crosshairs are nice too.
Cons:  ajustable objective little to lose.would like side a/o.
Would recommend:  yes

chief wrote:

i am a benchrest shooter and shoot every weekend.i have over 25 scopes that range from $50.to$1200.and this is the best scope for the money you will find.it is very clear and bright.

Was chief's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Varmint Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tbln930 (verified customer) from Arnold Missouri on Nov 14, 2008
Pros:  clarity, brightness, cost
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  no

tbln930 wrote:

Replaced a leupold 6.5-20x40 and never looked back. This scope is as clear and bright as any leupold. Excellent lens and coatings.

Was tbln930's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 8

Swift 8-32x50mm Rifle Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: brixenmw from Eau Claire WI on Jul 10, 2008
Pros:  Great scope for the money
Would recommend:  yes

brixenmw wrote:

would buy again

Was brixenmw's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 7

Reviews - Swift 8-32x50 Premier Waterproof Quadraplex Reticle Riflescope, Matte - SRP678M - UPC: 790401067824