2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
TAC Force Range Bag, Small (18"x 14"x9") S86028
Average Customer Review (8 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Best of the best
you get what you pay for. this is a quality bag and you will be happy. I have now purchased three Tac Force products and I would not waste my money on...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Lots of compartments!!!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on February 3, 2011
It's made out some durable material, it's got nice big zippers and lots of sections to separate your gear.

I got it on sale so it's even a better deal. :-D
Pros: There are enough compartments to separate most, if not all your supplies.
Cons: None that I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

TAC Forces Range Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on September 12, 2010
I have always enjoyed what I have purchased from Optic Planet, products are always as described.
Pros: great size, sturdy construction, multitude of pockets, exactly what I wanted
Cons: Hmmmm.... took a little longer than usual to come....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice range bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on July 23, 2010
After using a small duffle bag for a range bag for many years, what a welcome change! This bag holds all the gear that I need to carry 2 or 3 handguns to the range for a day of play! I have room for guns, ammo, hearing protection, targets, stapler, a small humidor with a couple of cigars.....everything that I need! The price is very reasonable for the quality of construction and material that you get.
Pros: solid construction and materials...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Bag for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 18, 2010
I wanted a good range bag for my two pistols and all the gear that you have like ear muffs, glasses, and bullets. This bag is perfect sized, not too big, not too small. Hauls my two pistols in the rugs and room for 7 magazines on both size compartments. I would buy this bag again, very happy with TAC Force's quality and build.
Pros: Well built, great features, plain tough construction
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Tac Force Small Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 18, 2010
Awesome bag would definitely buy again
Pros: Very durable
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 22, 2010
This is a great bag with alot of storage room. High quality and weel build.
One large compartement with manual spacings and two large sidepockets that fits pistol and mags.
Recommended!
Pros: quality
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

WOW! Great Range Bag!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 9, 2009
Out of the box, the quality of the bag was very apparent. For being a "small" bag there is a LARGE amount of space for two guns with 7 magazine slots each, ammo, cleaning supplies, and other range gear. I'm not sure if I'll ever be able to fill up the 14 magazine slots, but its given me a reason to buy more!

The bag is priced well below other places, it was shipped for free and deliver was surprisingly fast. Overall, this was a great purchase!
Pros: quality, design, space
Cons: none so far...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Best of the best

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 16, 2009
you get what you pay for. this is a quality bag and you will be happy. I have now purchased three Tac Force products and I would not waste my money on any other brand. You will understand when you recieve it. ...
Would recommend: Yes
6 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of TAC Force Range Bag, Small (18"x 14"x9") S86028