2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
S86028 TAC Force Small Range Bag - Black S86028 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase TAC Force Small Range Bag - Black S86028 and other Bags & Backpacks by TAC Force.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
5.0 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 5.0 / 5
Features 5.0 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

TAC Force Small Range Bag - Black S86028 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

Lots of compartments!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BK Panther (verified customer) from East Brunswick, NJ on Feb 3, 2011
Pros:  There are enough compartments to separate most, if not all your supplies.
Cons:  None that I can think of
Would recommend:  yes

BK Panther wrote:

It's made out some durable material, it's got nice big zippers and lots of sections to separate your gear. I got it on sale so it's even a better deal. :-D

Was BK Panther's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

TAC Forces Range Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Harry DeAntonio (verified customer) , Beginning but avid shooter and hunter., from Greenville, NC on Sep 12, 2010
Pros:  great size, sturdy construction, multitude of pockets, exactly what I wanted
Cons:  Hmmmm.... took a little longer than usual to come.
Would recommend:  yes

Harry DeAntonio wrote:

I have always enjoyed what I have purchased from Optic Planet, products are always as described.

Was Harry DeAntonio's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice range bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Paddlefoot (verified customer) from Bishop, TX on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  solid construction and materials
Would recommend:  yes

Paddlefoot wrote:

After using a small duffle bag for a range bag for many years, what a welcome change! This bag holds all the gear that I need to carry 2 or 3 handguns to the range for a day of play! I have room for guns, ammo, hearing protection, targets, stapler, a small humidor with a couple of cigars.....everything that I need! The price is very reasonable for the quality of construction and material that you get.

Was Paddlefoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Bag for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SurlyJohn (verified customer) , Hunter, range shooter, Varmits., from Tigard Oregon on Apr 18, 2010
Pros:  Well built, great features, plain tough construction
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SurlyJohn wrote:

I wanted a good range bag for my two pistols and all the gear that you have like ear muffs, glasses, and bullets. This bag is perfect sized, not too big, not too small. Hauls my two pistols in the rugs and room for 7 magazines on both size compartments. I would buy this bag again, very happy with TAC Force's quality and build.

Was SurlyJohn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Tac Force Small Bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GlockME (verified customer) from Wichita Kansas on Feb 18, 2010
Pros:  Very durable
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GlockME wrote:

Awesome bag would definitely buy again

Was GlockME's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mees Vincent (verified customer) , Belgian defence, from Jabbeke on Jan 22, 2010
Pros:  quality
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Mees Vincent wrote:

This is a great bag with alot of storage room. High quality and weel build. One large compartement with manual spacings and two large sidepockets that fits pistol and mags. Recommended!

Was Mees Vincent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

WOW! Great Range Bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sstaples (verified customer) from Cave Creek, Arizona on Oct 9, 2009
Pros:  quality, design, space
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

sstaples wrote:

Out of the box, the quality of the bag was very apparent. For being a "small" bag there is a LARGE amount of space for two guns with 7 magazine slots each, ammo, cleaning supplies, and other range gear. I'm not sure if I'll ever be able to fill up the 14 magazine slots, but its given me a reason to buy more! The bag is priced well below other places, it was shipped for free and deliver was surprisingly fast. Overall, this was a great purchase!

Was sstaples's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Best of the best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Clint Yates (verified customer) from Greenwood Indiana on Jun 16, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Clint Yates wrote:

you get what you pay for. this is a quality bag and you will be happy. I have now purchased three Tac Force products and I would not waste my money on any other brand. You will understand when you recieve it.

Was Clint Yates's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - TAC Force Small Range Bag - Black S86028 - UPC: 825125860281