2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical rifle case
Starts at $17.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(46 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Tactical Rifle Case
I am very happy with this product. I have been using is for about six weeks now and found no issues. I am protecting a S&W M&P 15-22 with it and i...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Solid...works well with tactical setup

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, VA Written on July 21, 2013
This was one of the only cases I could find that would work with a M4 with a front grip/tripod attached to it. Fits well and seems like its holding up well.
Pros: case is light weight...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Uncle Mike's LE Tactical Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on June 2, 2013
Fast shipping, good product
Pros: Price, quality
Cons: Could have more padding...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on February 17, 2013
Fits my modified tactical mossberg shot gun perfecy.
Pros: quality,cost,fit.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Correct size case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on August 3, 2012
The length is just perfect for my Saiga AK-74 in factory length.
Pros: Fits my longer Saiga AK-74...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case for my M&P15

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on August 2, 2012
No straps on the inside was disappointing but the case is a good snug fit for my M&P15 so all in all it's a good buy.
Pros: Good size, durable & mag pouches
Cons: no straps on the inside...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical Rifle Case, 33x10in w/ 3 Magazine Pouches - Black - 52121

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on July 23, 2012
It fits- even with 1" risers on a 3-9x40 scope, and a Grippod up front,
Pros: Rugged, roomy, inexpensive
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent Tactical Rifle Case

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 14, 2012
I am very happy with this product. I have been using is for about six weeks now and found no issues.

I am protecting a S&W M&P 15-22 with it and it fits perfectly with a single point bungee, scope, bi-pod and tactical flashlight mounted.

Features:
Good zipper, Plenty of interior padding, Three magazine pouches, Large storage area on exterior of the case.

Great product! Would recommend this to others.
Pros: Workmanship, compact sizing, mag pouches, price
Cons: None found...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 7, 2012
Very basic case. The foam padding appears substantial, the zippers appear to be heavy duty and hopefully will last along time, velcro mag pouches are nice. The long skinny velcro pocket was a welcome surprise. Keeping instruction manuals and allen-head wrenches in it. I particularly like the cordura flap that keeps the barrel from hitting the zipper (hard to describe... but if you get the case - you'll then see what I mean). Fits the gun well... Overall I'm very happy particularly with the price.
Pros: Well built, cost, flap to keep barrel from contacting the zipper
Cons: None for me...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Super case for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on March 25, 2012
Great case for the money. As good as a lot of the higher prices cases I looked at locally. fits my ar great and holds more then enough mags to got to the range
Pros: lots of extra room in the storage pouch for cleaning kit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good Case

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 23, 2012
This is a quality case for anyone and unless you are dragging through a lot of jungles will do everything you could want and maybe even through the jungle. I haven't found a flaw with the case and I own some that are quite a bit more expensive and don't see a lot of differnce in them. May be slightly lower quality than the expensive cases but to get to the shooting range or hunting trip definantly able to do that and more. Well worht the money they cost and would recomend them to anyone.
Pros: Good Quality for the money or better...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 46 User Reviews of Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical rifle case