2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
52141 Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical Rifle Case, 43x10in w/ 5 Magazine Pouches - Black - 52141 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical Rifle Case, 43x10in w/ 5 Magazine Pouches - Black - 52141 and other Gun Storage by Uncle Mike's.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.9 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical Rifle Case, 43x10in w/ 5 Magazine Pouches - Black - 52141 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 46

Solid...works well with tactical setup

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: glockgreg from Loudoun Va on Jul 21, 2013
Pros:  case is light weight
Would recommend:  yes

glockgreg wrote:

This was one of the only cases I could find that would work with a M4 with a front grip/tripod attached to it. Fits well and seems like its holding up well.

Was glockgreg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's LE Tactical Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: carroljohnson1 (verified customer) , 64 y.o. male from Texas, from Magnolia, TX on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  Price, quality
Cons:  Could have more padding
Would recommend:  yes

carroljohnson1 wrote:

Fast shipping, good product

Was carroljohnson1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jedi (verified customer) , Avid gun lover., from St. Pete Beach, FL on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  quality,cost,fit.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Jedi wrote:

Fits my modified tactical mossberg shot gun perfecy.

Was Jedi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Correct size case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AZ. Beanman (verified customer) from Show Low, AZ on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Fits my longer Saiga AK-74
Would recommend:  yes

AZ. Beanman wrote:

The length is just perfect for my Saiga AK-74 in factory length.

Was AZ. Beanman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Case for my M&P15

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robdenham (verified customer) from Altamonte Springs, FL on Aug 2, 2012
Pros:  Good size, durable & mag pouches
Cons:  no straps on the inside
Would recommend:  yes

robdenham wrote:

No straps on the inside was disappointing but the case is a good snug fit for my M&P15 so all in all it's a good buy.

Was robdenham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical Rifle Case, 33x10in w/ 3 Magazine Pouches - Black - 52121

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: pmcintyre83713 (verified customer) from Austin TX on Jul 23, 2012
Pros:  Rugged, roomy, inexpensive
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

pmcintyre83713 wrote:

It fits- even with 1" risers on a 3-9x40 scope, and a Grippod up front,

Was pmcintyre83713's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Tactical Rifle Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gray from Troy, MI on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  Workmanship, compact sizing, mag pouches, price
Cons:  None found
Would recommend:  yes

Gray wrote:

I am very happy with this product. I have been using is for about six weeks now and found no issues. I am protecting a S&W M&P 15-22 with it and it fits perfectly with a single point bungee, scope, bi-pod and tactical flashlight mounted. Features: Good zipper, Plenty of interior padding, Three magazine pouches, Large storage area on exterior of the case. Great product! Would recommend this to others.

Was Gray's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob Harrison (verified customer) , Avid shooter/reloader, from Eastern Washington on Apr 7, 2012
Pros:  Well built, cost, flap to keep barrel from contacting the zipper
Cons:  None for me
Would recommend:  yes

Rob Harrison wrote:

Very basic case. The foam padding appears substantial, the zippers appear to be heavy duty and hopefully will last along time, velcro mag pouches are nice. The long skinny velcro pocket was a welcome surprise. Keeping instruction manuals and allen-head wrenches in it. I particularly like the cordura flap that keeps the barrel from hitting the zipper (hard to describe... but if you get the case - you'll then see what I mean). Fits the gun well... Overall I'm very happy particularly with the price.

Was Rob Harrison's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Super case for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mrsholder1 (verified customer) from Bumpass VA on Mar 25, 2012
Pros:  lots of extra room in the storage pouch for cleaning kit
Would recommend:  yes

mrsholder1 wrote:

Great case for the money. As good as a lot of the higher prices cases I looked at locally. fits my ar great and holds more then enough mags to got to the range

Was mrsholder1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Case

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JOSH (verified customer) , Farmer hunter, from Colony Oklahoma on Mar 23, 2012
Pros:  Good Quality for the money or better
Would recommend:  yes

JOSH wrote:

This is a quality case for anyone and unless you are dragging through a lot of jungles will do everything you could want and maybe even through the jungle. I haven't found a flaw with the case and I own some that are quite a bit more expensive and don't see a lot of differnce in them. May be slightly lower quality than the expensive cases but to get to the shooting range or hunting trip definantly able to do that and more. Well worht the money they cost and would recomend them to anyone.

Was JOSH's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Uncle Mike's Law Enforcement Tactical Rifle Case, 43x10in w/ 5 Magazine Pouches - Black - 52141 - UPC: 043699521418